Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from36.89USD/ h

    English lessons from a native speaker (beginner, advanced)

    Hello, if you are interested in learning the English language, just wanting to practice your speaking or having some help on your studies/homework, then I can help you to improve your spoken and written level.
    I'm a native English speaker living in France.

    I am available either at my home or via video lessons online

    Extra information

    Not equipment required, just pen and paper if you need to take notes


    At teacher's location: 16420 Montrollet, France
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!

    General info



    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:



    30 minutes
    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    English, French

    About Me

    I am a full time musician for the past 15 years and have now settled in France where I want to help teach new musicians my skills and knowledge either with guitar or production.


    I studied music from school to Truro College and then further education at the Bristol Institute of Modern Music where I studied advanced theory and performance

    Experience / Qualifications

    15 years experience touring through 30 countries and releasing 18 albums and several singles with various projects.
    Music degrees and diplomas and guitar grades
    I have 15 years of experience playing guitar in various styles and techniques. I can teach professional guitar, music production and theory from beginner to advanced levels. I can teach from my home in Montrollet or travel up to 50km radius and Limoges if needed and also do online video lessons. I have a car to get to rural areas if required. Each lesson will be customised to your needs and ability. I can also teach music production from my home studio, song arrangement and music business.

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Tony will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $36.89At teacher's location
    from $36.89Online via webcam

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since June 2018
    • Phone number verified
    • Google+ connected
    • Linkedin connected
      34 connections

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.


       LinkedIn      Google+

    Cours d'Anglais
    J'ai récemment obtenu mon baccalauréat ES et je prépare actuellement une licence de droit à Limoges. Je m'intéresse à la langue Anglaise. A travers ce cours, vous pourrez combler des lacunes dans cette matière, ou tout simplement réviser l'Anglais, revoir des notions partiellement acquises. Il peut s'agir d'orthographe, de grammaire, de vocabulaire, ou bien de conjugaison. L'élève pourra choisir la notion qu'il souhaite traiter et un suivi permettra de déterminer sur quels points insister.

    Cours particulier en Français, Espagnol, Anglais, Communication (en option)
    Diplômée d'une licence européenne de communication, je suis disponible pour donner des cours de français (grammaire, conjugaison, etc.), d'anglais (niveau scolaire) et d'espagnol (niveau scolaire également). De nos jours il est très important de maîtriser notre langue qu'est le français, ainsi que des langues étrangères. Dans la vie professionnelle, l'anglais est incontournable. Il faut avoir au moins quelques bases dans cette langue afin de pouvoir communiquer avec de potentiels interlocuteurs étrangers. Je propose aussi des cours d'espagnol car c'est une langue que j'aime particulièrement et que je maîtrise très bien. J'ai réalisé des études de communication où j'ai étudié la publicité, l'événementiel, les langues, le cinéma, la politique, la communication interne/externe/de crise/interpersonnelle/interculturelle, l'analyse d'un discours, le plan de communication, l'achat d'espace média, les relations presse/publiques, le (web)marketing, la prise de parole en public, l'achat d'art, le droit de la communication, le développement durable, les médias, etc. Je propose donc mes compétences dans ces domaines également.