Anais
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from28.42USD/ h

    Teacher. French / Spanish, babysitting

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Girl of 20 years offers French, Spanish or baby sitting classes for students from 2 years old to 18 years old.
    In my classes, there will be support for the student at the time of homework or control. In addition to exercises to improve are French or Spanish. We will speak only in French or Spanish.
    In the case of a baby sitting, I will speak the language that parents want.

    Extra information

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Carry his diary, in addition to his homework or books, to be able to carry out support classes

    Location

    At student's location: Around Rome, Italy

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    French:
    School
    Spanish:
    School

    Age:

    Infants (0-3 years old)
    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, Spanish, Italian, English

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I am a patient, responsible person who gets involved.
    I try to make classes more fun, and interactive.
    My goal is to support but also that the student can understand what we do, help him so that he feels confident with French or Spanish.

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I did the french lycée of Madrid, bachelor degree ES, with honors.
    Currently I am in my third year of psychology.
    This summer, I did a volunteer in Colombia with children coming from destructured family from 2 to 5 years, in a school.

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I was a private teacher in 2015-2016 for French high school students.
    In 2017-2018, I was baby sitting for children from 2 to 5 years old.
    In addition to giving classes to French high school students and other schools.

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Anais will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $28.42At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since November 2018
    • Phone number verified
    • Google+ connected

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Fawzi
    Spanish tuition: Language and communication [ONLINE]
    I speak Arabic, French, Spanish, a little English and a little Turkish. I teach Spanish: language, oral and written communication with an effective pedagogy, written and oral so that everyone can speak fluently avoiding grammatical gaps. I explain my classes in French, in Arabic or in Spanish, according to your choice. I live in Morocco, in Rabat, so I can give my classes: 1) - homes, cafes and webcam (for Moroccans). 2) - by webcam (For foreigners).

    Ketia
    French, English and Spanish lessons,tutoring and test preparation.
    I am a licensed economist recently relocated in Rome for family reasons is looking for teaching opportunities.Fluency in french (mother tongue) english and spanish.My classes are for those who have no knowledge in any of the mentioned languages and for those who wish to improve their languages skills. Classes are designed based on the individual needs.

    Maitena
    Private lessons (Primary / College) - French (Adults)
    Holder of a degree in History and a Master in Humanities, I taught for two years in primary and secondary school. I am currently a first year student of philosophy at the Pontifical University of St. Thomas Aquinas, Rome.

    Michelle
    Español- Spanish courses in southern Rome
    Spanish, individual and group lessons (max 3) Basic, medium and advanced level courses. Courses for DELE Cervantes exam at all levels

    Michelle Hernandez
    cursos de español - DELE - Spanish repetitions
    Mother tongue teacher, Cervantes examiner offers: Spanish courses for all levels. Courses for DELE Cervantes exam at all levels Spanish repetitions for schools and university students

    Carmen
    Spanish conversation lessons for a perfect daily speaking !
    Bienvenido a clases de Español! My name is Carmen, i am 22 years old and i am a spanish-born speaker. I come from Zaragoza, a city in the northern part of Spain. For the passed 5 years i have lived abroad; this has given me such independence and the opportunity to learn other languages as well as get familiar with different cultures. Thanks to this experience i have become fluent in english and italian. I am currently studying Medicine international program in the wonderful city of Rome. I offer tutoring on spanish basic grammar, as well as one-to-one conversations. My main focus with this course is to help you improve your spanish in an efficient and fast way, through pure speaking and listening. I believe any language should be learned in the way we picked up our own; first, through pure listening then, speaking and then studying its grammar. Practicing your speech will not only rise your self-confidence when talking but will also give you the fluidity and pronunciation of a native speaker. I am also available for the youngster pupils attending school who want to enhance their language skills at an early age. I am looking forward to hear from you!