FavouritesAdd to Wish List
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from10.17USD/ h

Private lessons College and 2nd

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Hello,
I am in 1L with English specialization.
I offer my services for tutoring courses and homework helpers at college and 2nd level

Feel free to contact me for more information.

Location

At student's location: Around Martigné-sur-Mayenne, France
Online via webcam

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

English:
School
French:
School

Age:

Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate

Duration:

60 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English

Education

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Certificate of Colleges with honors
currently in 1L specialization English

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Anne Laure will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $10.17Online via webcam
from $10.17At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since April 2016

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Anna
Enthusiastic English teacher, all levels - students (kindergarten, primary, middle school, high school) and adults
I would like to offer English courses for all levels - schoolchildren (kindergarten, primary, middle school, high school) and adults, intensive courses to prepare for exams TOEIC, IELTS. I work as a teacher of the English language from the year 2014. I have experience with children (English) from 4 years. I provide the materials for the lessons. Explanation in French or English.

Andreas
English lesson
The language of Shakespeare is, at this time, essential in everyday life. Without even knowing it we use it daily, even insignificantly, that's why I offer my services to beginners or intermediate levels, small and large. I hold the Preliminary English Test and the First Certificate of English from the University of Cambridge, and I received the European mention at my bachelor's degree. I am passionate about the English language, the English culture and especially England, so it is with pleasure that I offer these courses.

Margaux
English
Hello, I offer my services to give you private lessons of English. I have always given importance to this language, it fascinates me. It's been 15 years since I studied the language, I worked in total immersion in England for 1 month.

Fiona
English courses
I am here to identify your difficulties, to make you go beyond them to deepen your language. (vocabulary, spelling, English grammar) You choose on which subject you want to work.

Hélène
Math, SVT, French lessons for all ages!
As a student in first year of medicine, after a baccalaureate S mention very European, I propose to help you effectively for your revisions, or to prepare serenely next year if you had gaps this year. All this in a calm and relaxed environment in order to progress without stressing the students!

Nadia
English College Level Help
Currently in ES European English, I have a fairly good level of English (level C1) and I offer tutoring for college students needing help in these subjects. Available on weekends and 2 hours a week in the evening, I could help with homework, prepare for exams, help with problematic notions and so I hope to improve the level of your students in English. Contact me if interested, I would be happy to arrange my availability with yours.

Chloé
Tuition english webcam, home or at home
I am a 19 year old girl, studying in a high school. I offer my services to give English lessons for children / adults. I have a pretty good level of English and a good command of language basics. I give lessons in a fun way, sometimes I get to work with the help of series, music ..

Sébastien
Learn history and reinforce your French and your English
As a high school student in economics and social, I have a great capacity in terms of learning, forget your worries and learn in another way by giving you various courses will allow you to learn faster and more effectively with exercises and simple lessons!

Julien
Private lessons in science and languages from 3rd to 3rd grade
High school student in science terminal of 17 years, I give courses in both science and languages (B1 / B2 level in English and German). I am used to children (BAFA holder) and have a habit of helping with school work.

Corentin
English Support
This course is intended for primary / college / high school students. Support and deepening, possibility to make an introduction to the Anglophone culture.

Thulliez
Math - Physics - Chemistry - Spanish - French - philosophy - sport
I currently pass a BAC Sti2D EE so I am available for any kind of requests not exceeding the level BAC. I propose a personalized help to the duties, preparation of exams, courses or questions but also possibility of babysitting and childcare of any age. My goal is to advance the student by simple and effective methods. I would like to share my techniques and know-how with those who encounter difficulties.

Margot
Graduate of Foreign Languages (English-Spanish-Japanese) offers English Lessons or support in languages or others in Caen (my TOEFL score:
Hello, Currently in the last year of master, I propose to give you private lessons on Caen. I graduated with a foreign language degree (English, Spanish, Japanese) and I received a score of 99/120 in TOEFL (English test) During my schooling I was able to spend a year in the United States and a semester in Japan. It is with pleasure that I offer my help in English, Spanish, Japanese, mathematics, French from the 6th to the Terminale. I have already given private lessons to different students and this is going very well. Each time, I present them the essential points of the course and we redo together the fundamental exercises that will be essential to their success. I PROPOSE DIFFERENT FORMULAS: * Intermediate or beginner language courses (ENGLISH, JAPANESE, SPANISH) * UPGRADE OR SUPPORT COURSES DURING THE HOLIDAYS (APRIL 05 TO 17, 2016) * TOEIC / TOEFL preparation * Support courses for all college / high school subjects * Help with homework Possibility of doing the course at home in Laval or at home (CESU accepted). Do not hesitate to contact me for more information, I will be happy to answer your questions. Regards, Margot