Margot
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from21.46USD/ h

    Graduate of Foreign Languages (English-Spanish-Japanese) offers English Lessons or support in languages or others in Caen (my TOEFL score:

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Hello,

    Currently in the last year of master, I propose to give you private lessons on Caen. I graduated with a foreign language degree (English, Spanish, Japanese) and I received a score of 99/120 in TOEFL (English test)

    During my schooling I was able to spend a year in the United States and a semester in Japan.

    It is with pleasure that I offer my help in English, Spanish, Japanese, mathematics, French from the 6th to the Terminale.

    I have already given private lessons to different students and this is going very well. Each time, I present them the essential points of the course and we redo together the fundamental exercises that will be essential to their success.

    I PROPOSE DIFFERENT FORMULAS:

    * Intermediate or beginner language courses (ENGLISH, JAPANESE, SPANISH)
    * UPGRADE OR SUPPORT COURSES DURING THE HOLIDAYS (APRIL 05 TO 17, 2016)
    * TOEIC / TOEFL preparation
    * Support courses for all college / high school subjects
    * Help with homework

    Possibility of doing the course at home in Laval or at home (CESU accepted). Do not hesitate to contact me for more information, I will be happy to answer your questions.

    Regards,
    Margot

    Location

    At teacher's location: Rue Guy Moquet, 53000 Laval, France
    At student's location: Around Laval, France
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English, Japanese

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Margot will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $21.46At teacher's location
    from $21.46Online via webcam
    from $21.46At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since April 2016

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Anna
    Enthusiastic English teacher, all levels - students (kindergarten, primary, middle school, high school) and adults
    I would like to offer English courses for all levels - schoolchildren (kindergarten, primary, middle school, high school) and adults, intensive courses to prepare for exams TOEIC, IELTS. I work as a teacher of the English language from the year 2014. I have experience with children (English) from 4 years. I provide the materials for the lessons. Explanation in French or English.

    Anthony
    Private lessons in languages: English, Spanish, Chinese
    I am not a graduate but I intend to be, that's why I would like to now dive into the world of teachers. I can help prepare questions, exams (BAC or college certificate) My goal is to help the student to progress, to help improve his quality of language, oral or written. I'm only 18 so that I'm still immersed in the school world and I know that most of the students are overworked by their teachers, so I propose to help your child.

    Andreas
    English lesson
    The language of Shakespeare is, at this time, essential in everyday life. Without even knowing it we use it daily, even insignificantly, that's why I offer my services to beginners or intermediate levels, small and large. I hold the Preliminary English Test and the First Certificate of English from the University of Cambridge, and I received the European mention at my bachelor's degree. I am passionate about the English language, the English culture and especially England, so it is with pleasure that I offer these courses.

    Margaux
    English
    Hello, I offer my services to give you private lessons of English. I have always given importance to this language, it fascinates me. It's been 15 years since I studied the language, I worked in total immersion in England for 1 month.

    Fiona
    English courses
    I am here to identify your difficulties, to make you go beyond them to deepen your language. (vocabulary, spelling, English grammar) You choose on which subject you want to work.

    Chloé
    Tuition english webcam, home or at home
    I am a 19 year old girl, studying in a high school. I offer my services to give English lessons for children / adults. I have a pretty good level of English and a good command of language basics. I give lessons in a fun way, sometimes I get to work with the help of series, music ..

    Sébastien
    Learn history and reinforce your French and your English
    As a high school student in economics and social, I have a great capacity in terms of learning, forget your worries and learn in another way by giving you various courses will allow you to learn faster and more effectively with exercises and simple lessons!

    Anne Laure
    Private lessons College and 2nd
    Hello, I am in 1L with English specialization. I offer my services for tutoring courses and homework helpers at college and 2nd level Feel free to contact me for more information.

    Nadia
    English College Level Help
    Currently in ES European English, I have a fairly good level of English (level C1) and I offer tutoring for college students needing help in these subjects. Available on weekends and 2 hours a week in the evening, I could help with homework, prepare for exams, help with problematic notions and so I hope to improve the level of your students in English. Contact me if interested, I would be happy to arrange my availability with yours.

    Corentin
    English Support
    This course is intended for primary / college / high school students. Support and deepening, possibility to make an introduction to the Anglophone culture.

    Julien
    Private lessons in science and languages from 3rd to 3rd grade
    High school student in science terminal of 17 years, I give courses in both science and languages (B1 / B2 level in English and German). I am used to children (BAFA holder) and have a habit of helping with school work.