FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from14.75USD/ h

    Support course for college student on several subjects

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I offer tutoring classes for primary schoolchildren in several subjects in order to catch up or to anticipate the program.
    I propose as subject French, mathematics, science, history and geography.


    At student's location: Around La Condamine, Monaco

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!

    General info



    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)

    Student level:



    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Isabelle will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $14.75At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since April 2018

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.


       LinkedIn      Google+

    Tuition Math - Physics - Chemistry - Biology
    Experienced more than 18 years, I give lessons of Mathematics - Analysis - Matrices - Statistics - Algebra - Geometry - Physics - Chemistry - Biology, Geology to the students of French or international program of Terminales S, ES, L, Bac, 1st , Second year, Patent, competition and medical university preparatory classes or 1st and 2nd academic year for the academic year 2018/2019 either at home or online via virtual classroom method.

    English, French, Italian: language expertise, general school support
    Hello I hope to meet you soon to assess together your level in the language of your choice and establish together the program to follow. I already have several books that will help you in learning. Daily availability by webcam and weekends for face-to-face classes.

    Mathematics / Physics / Chemistry courses taught by an independent teacher specialized in the preparation of competitions and exams
    With a rich and varied academic background: - Ingé program: Maths Sup / Maths Spé / School of Engineering - University program: Bachelor's degree in Physics / Master's degree in History, Philosophy, Science Didactics And a passionate educational experience: - Private tuition from student to student from 2008 to 2012 - Teaching assistant for the major brands of school support since 2011 - Intensive training courses for competitions (Postbacs / CPGE / PACES / Civil Service / ...) - Creation of a microenterprise school support declared 'Services to the Person' - Intervention with students in all Higher Education training I offer quality services: - Follow-up throughout the year - Refresher course - Intensive revision course - One-time support - Remote tracking (phone / mail / webcam) With community-approved tools: Differentiated pedagogy: the content and the form of the session are adapted to the needs of the student Participatory approach: the student must be an actor of his schooling

    French helps writing with games and writing
    Help your child understand and read through games and songs. To understand a text, in joy and good mood. Knowing how to break down a word and understand their meaning. Learn to form letters and discover the alphabet. Group work possible. Do not wait, I'm waiting for you 😉

    Tuition Biology, Genetics, Mathematics, Physics, Computer Science
    Doctor in Genetics, I propose you an accompaniment in the scientific disciplines for following levels: Genetics: all levels Biology, Maths, Physics, Computer Science: from CP to 1st (all sections) Accompaniment is both focused on knowledge, its understanding and its sustainable acquisition, but also on self-confidence, the management of stress in examinations. It is possible to work on a very specific subject or the working method, according to the preferences and needs of the student.

    French for foreigners. French for adults, at home or online
    I have been teaching French since 2006. I help you feeling comfortable with the language through grammar, vocabulary and oral and writing expression. The lessons is based on your needs and desires after an evaluation of your level. I can move from Antibes to Nice.

    Private French tutoring for foreigners, all levels
    Hi there! I'm a French native speaker, and I would be happy to help you with our French. Whether you have just arrived in France or been living there for a few years, whether you need basic French to survive or advanced French to get a new job, I'll adapt myself to your needs.

    Confirmed teacher for Math and Science tutoring in Secondary School
    I am PhD Doctor in Science and I have been teaching math and science in International School at the level of junior and senior secondary school following the english program (Cambridge curriculum, International General Certificate of Secondary Education and International Baccalaureate) and french program (Education Nationale). My goal is to enhance the performance of students so that they give the best of themselves in these topics.

    Tutoring methodology science ... etc
    STUDENT MARINE BIOLOGY GIVES INDIVIDUAL COURSES, ASSISTANCE TO DUTIES, COLLEGE, HIGH SCHOOL (UNIVERSITY STUDENTS) Subjects taught: homework help, methodology, reading, mathematics, physics, chemistry, biology, French, philosophy, English, general culture, history.

    Mathematics, sport (nutrition and practice), English, methodology
    Former student preparatory class scientific way and currently studying in business school, I offer multiple courses such as math classes, methodology or sports. Former high-level sportsman, I will guide you both in terms of nutrition and sport.

    Tuition in MATH - PHYSICS
    STUDENT in Preparatory Classes. at SCIENTIFIC HIGH SCHOOLS GIVES INDIVIDUAL COURSES IN MATHS-PHYSICS & ASSISTANCE. Holder of a Tunisian baccalaureat in Mathematics discipline with honors, 16.3 / 20 average with 18/20 in Maths, I am currently a student in CPGE Scientifiques. I can teach math courses from college level to high school without any problem and in all specialties. I passed my first year (Maths / Sup ') in the PCSI stream with the mention Très Bien, at the Lycée Janson de Sailly in Paris.

    Perfectly bilingual Yale-educated tutor available in Monaco
    I am half-French, half-American, 39 years old. I have a BA in Comparative Literature from Yale. I have been teaching English and French and doing general tutoring in Monaco for the past 4 years, mainly with Russian and Ukrainian families. My students include children as young as 5, teenagers, university students and senior professionals. My specialty is English, but I can also teach French and tutor kids in all subjects up to IGCSE (I already have substantial experience working with children and students enrolled at ISM, various public Monegasque schools, and IUM). In addition to French and English, I speak perfect Italian.

    English Course, French Foreign Language, Italian
    I hope to meet you soon to test your level in the language you want to learn and to be able to establish together a suitable program that can make you progress quickly towards the complete mastery of the foreign language of your choice.

    4th year student of speech therapy gives French classes all levels
    Hello, Holder of a literary baccalaureate and fourth year student of speech therapy (master level 1), I cultivate a passion for our language that I have been able to maintain throughout my studies and that I would like today to transmit to you in order to to help you overcome your difficulties. Coming from a family of teachers, I have always been aware of French, but also the obstacles that may encounter on their schooling some students less comfortable in this area. I have already worked as a private teacher of French for primary, middle and high school students, but also for non-francophone students. In addition, during my speech-language pathology studies, I did many internships with children, teenagers and adults in difficulty who helped to enrich my pedagogical and relational skills (to be patient, attentive and reassuring obstacles and "blockages"). I can give lessons at your home in Nice or in a library.

    Private Course in Math-Physics-Chemistry
    I am a student in biotechnology in 5th year, I did 2 years BCPST prep. I give classes up to the final level.