Monica
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from20.00EUR/ h

    Maths Tutoring and help with homework for IGCSE and English speaking students

    Mathematics is a hard but challenging subject.
    Classes for people of all ages who learn mathematics and know English.
    Can help with french students also.
    Basics as well as advanced level , with assignments to help progress
    Help with homework and assignments will be given.

    Location

    At student's location: Around Pessac, France
    At student's location: Around Pessac, France

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Infants (0-3 years old)
    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    60 minutes
    90 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    English
    Handwriting is an outlook into the personality To help with improvement of handwriting both BOLD and cursive- 1. Included writing practice with red and blue line books to help with letter formation 2. Grip on pencil and pen to achieve maximum benefits 3. Tracing and pattern forming exercises All materials will be provided
    Learning English made easy- with help in oral and written English, this class will comprise of Grammar and Vocabulary enhancing skills for beginners as well as for those who have a little knowledge in English. Homework and assignments help will be included Help can be given to those who wish to improve their handwriting skills too

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Monica will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 20€At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since July 2017
    • Phone number verified

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Azeddine
    Tutoring in Math / Physics / Info any level
    Hello, I am currently in 1st year computer science at ENSEIRB-MATMECA. I have a BSc with honors, I did two years of MPSI prepas classes, and I am available to teach Math / Physics / Computer Science at weekends. I already have several tutoring experience with students from several levels (college -> BAC + 1). Do not hesitate to send me a message for more information. Cordially.

    Jean-Baptiste
    Private lessons in math - physics and chemistry
    Student in 2nd year of business school and holder of a baccalaureate S and a degree in economics and management. I offer tutoring courses to high school and college students. Pedagogue, I offer individualized follow-up in order to advance the student and thus fill the gaps that he can have.

    Chafiq
    Mathematics for college and high school
    Currently studying at the National School of Computer Electronics Telecommunication (ENSEIRB-MATMECA) computer engineering, after having passed my preparatory classes MPSI / MP, I acquired knowledge in scientific subjects, and in order to pass the As a result of my studies, I offer tutoring and homework help to middle and high school students in mathematics! I have been tutoring for more than a year and according to the following method: First of all, I build the main part of the course: Important Theorems and Formulas must be acquired for the resolution of Exercises which in a second time, allow the establishment of essential reflexes of analysis and treatments. Availability: usually after 18h and weekends Sectors: Talence, Pessac, Gradignan and Bordeaux (preferably Tram B)

    Borjan
    Maths, Computer Science, English
    I am a second year student in mathematics and computer science applied to cognitive sciences at the University of Bordeaux, I offer my help to the preparation of questions or homework. The courses will be structured according to the needs of the student. I will give homework if necessary. The duration of the course may vary according to the needs.

    Mélissa
    Private lessons mats - physics - chemistry - english - french
    Currently a student in first year of medicine, and holding a scientific baccalaureate European section, I propose to give private lessons in mathematics, physics-chemistry, English and French (school) from kindergarten to first or final depending on subjects. Serious and assiduous, I have a great patient and a certain pedagogy. I can teach at my home or at your home based on what would suit us all.

    Dao Malick
    Individual Math / Physics Lessons
    Giving private lessons is a significant motivation for me as it allows me to transmit everything I know and at the same time to consolidate this knowledge in a quiet atmosphere without pressure. I have enough experience in this field to the extent that I already give classes to a student of first S. It would be a great pleasure to share my experience and give some wise advice for student development in both the short and long term. I am available every weekend. I leave it to the student to propose the schedule he wants.

    Ayoub
    Private lessons
    Former student in CPGE, holder of a baccalaureate + 5 and currently in preparation for the M2 master in NTIC.

    Camille
    Private lessons all subjects
    Graduate student of a European Scientific Baccalaureate and currently in higher education offers assistance to students from primary to high school in difficulty in all subjects. In a good mood and the goal of progress, I accompany your child throughout the school year and provide additional exercises and white homework if necessary.

    Salma
    Private lessons in English and mathematics
    Student at a major engineering school, having been 7 years in a recognized American language center, I offer courses in English or mathematics (or both), upgrading and monitoring.

    Solène
    School support for all levels and all school subjects
    Currently holds a scientific baccalaureate mention well, but I am also passionate about letters since always. Studying law, I love learning deeply and it is very important for me to share my knowledge with others who need it. I have already participated in several working groups where I could help and develop my pedagogy. Thus, I have a great capacity of adaptation and understanding of the difficulties which allows me to propose methods in adequacy with the needs of each one, the goal being to help the student to progress and to become autonomous in his work . In addition, I am patient and I greatly appreciate meeting new people.

    Azzi
    Homework help and tutoring Math, Physics and Chime (High School, College and Elementary)
    Very good knowledge of the field with a more developed method for learning.

    Mathieu
    Math course
    I hold a master 1 (bac + 4) preparation for aggregation. I teach mathematics at all levels (up to bac + 2). In addition to the knowledge itself, I try to teach the many tools (rigor, logic, deductive system, ...) that ultimately allow to be autonomous in mathematics, and if possible to appreciate!

    Maïlys
    PRIVATE COURSES AND SCHOOL SUPPORT BORDEAUX AND SURROUNDINGS.
    My name is Maïlys, I'm 21 years old and I'm in third year at Sciences Po Bordeaux. I offer private lessons in all subjects and help with homework at primary, college and second level. I have already been able to give classes to 6th, 5th and 3rd year students, as well as to college patent preparation. Do not hesitate to contact me.

    Margaux
    Tuition TALENCE and surroundings in Maths, Spanish and English
    Having obtained an ES (Economic and Social) Baccalaureate a few years ago, I am currently 21 years old and I am in the third year of the AES (Economic and Social Administration) degree. During this course, I was able to deepen my knowledge particularly in mathematics, English and Spanish. Therefore, outside of my class hours, I would like to be able to help students with learning difficulties or simply follow up to help them progress in these areas. Listening, dynamic, serious and having good contact with children, I would do my best to help them work in good conditions. Regards, Margaux

    Ayoub
    Course in Maths, Physics + Arabic Language
    Graduate engineer at ENSEIRB engineering school in France, passing through 2 years of preparatory classes in physical mathematics, offers private lessons of all levels.