Faidherbe
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from10.00EUR/ h

    English and Spanish courses

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Student in Master 1 International Business and Negotiation in English and Spanish offers customized courses. Possibility to give grammar lessons, revisions of lessons in progress, fun activities to refine the listening of foreign languages or their understanding, or in the form of play for the youngest to have a first approach of foreign languages .

    Location

    At student's location: Around Lille, France

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    English:
    English for adults, School
    Spanish:
    School

    Age:

    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate

    Duration:

    30 minutes
    45 minutes
    60 minutes
    90 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English, Spanish

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Faidherbe will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 10€At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since May 2015

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Molly
    Bilingual student (English-French) gives English classes
    Hello, I am a bilingual second year Bachelor of Arts (English-Spanish-Dutch) who teaches English for all levels. Having an English mother and a French father, I was born in England and I arrived in France at the age of 10 so I am totally bilingual in both languages.

    Joseph
    Native English
    I study French and Mathematics at the University of Leeds but shall be living and studying at Lille 3 for the year. My level of French ranges from B2-C1 where my strengths lie particularly in written French. I was born in raised in Northamptonshire in the East Midlands. I am extremely fond of English grammar and have a great knowledge of all things English from word origin to fun ways of remembering words and expressions. You will always hear me use idiomatic expressions in such a fun and interesting way. I am very proud of my culture and my language. I cannot wait to get started. I have a wealth of experience having previously tutored those wishing to study English as a second language. I can assure you, you or your child will notice the difference in a month. N.B. I can see many students on this site offering their services and while yes, their English is good, they do not possess a native control of language. I have a typical English accent and can easily adjust my level to adjust all needs.

    Elisabeth
    Student at Edhec - English and Spanish
    Hello, Student at Edhec and exit class HEC (ECS), I offer private lessons and homework help on Lille. Having obtained my Bac S specialty mathematics with honors in 2013, I can help you in English and Spanish, from sixth to final year. I can go to your home to provide classes or help with homework, but I can also work remotely (phone, webcam, mail, mail ...). My schedule being set weekly, my availability may be greater than indicated. Feel free to contact me for more information, See you soon ! Elisabeth

    Katherine
    English
    I am from Cambridge, England, so English is my mother tongue, and I am meticulous when it comes to grammar. I am a student in English Literature and French. My level of French is B2 so I am able to communicate efficiently if you need things explaining. I can accommodate a wide range of levels, from beginner to advanced. Grammar, vocabulary and English culture will be taught as well as a keen focus on speaking, reading and writing.

    Cécilia
    English course current level
    Hello I am a student in Applied Foreign Languages English-German and I offer courses of English current level (B1) to improve his level of English. The course will be accessible to all and will be a support course for those who have gaps in this subject. There will be exercises to better learn and understand the language.

    Arnaud
    Efficient English Tutoring to quickly improve your level.
    I propose an English course for all age groups, including adults. I acquired my level during my schooling in the United States which lasted 6 years. I then have an authentic accent and a natural mastery of syntax. I have '' academically validated '' my level C1 with the Cambridge program, with which I am also validating the C2 level by passing the Proficiency. My course can be purely theoretical and fixed on the syntax / grammar / vocabulary but I also propose another method which in my opinion is more efficient. I prefer to converse with the student in order to familiarize him with common expressions and expressions. This is very beneficial for oral / oral interviews for which it is better to speak than to recite. See you soon!

    Louise
    English and Spanish courses / homework help
    Student in Applied Foreign Languages (LEA) at the Catholic University of Lille, I propose to give lessons in English and Spanish or to help with homework. Daughter of English teachers and having spent more than 6 months in Spain, I have acquired a solid knowledge of these two languages and therefore proposes to share my skills to help the student to improve and overcome his difficulties

    Justine
    homework help elementary, middle and high school
    Student in engineering school (BAC +4), mention very well to the brevet des collèges and bac S, I offer my help for homework help and help in the subjects taught in elementary, high school, high school My goal is to help the student progress, to help him achieve his goals while framing him.

    Mélaine
    To improve in German / English and course of support
    Many students struggle with learning new languages. Most of the time, it's a psychological blockage. I offer courses in a good mood to better understand foreign language learning and to allow the student to learn and evolve with pleasure! Graduate of business school where courses are given in English, I studied German throughout my studies, including a German license and literary preparation.

    Louise
    Tuition in English - Spanish - Homework help
    Experience in tutoring: French teacher in Madrid where I lived 1 year with students of all ages (adults and young children) Spanish and English teacher this year Volunteer in a school support association to third for one year in 2012-2013 Babysitting and homework help for a few years

    Aditya
    English language, communication, test prep tutoring
    I am here to help you get whatever you are willing to achieve. This can range from speaking casual english, prepping for exams, improving as a second language, writing papers. I can also help you with grammar advice and train you to be a better speaker or writer.

    Daboval
    Private lessons in English - French and science subjects
    Young student in kinesitherapy by a first year of medicine, I propose to give courses of support or homework help in different subjects (detailed below) I am someone dynamic, organized, patient, voluntary and with good interpersonal skills. The different subjects are: English: All levels combined (I hold the FIRST Certificate) French: Primary to second included Mathematics: Primary to second included SVT: College to terminal included Physics - Chemistry: College to terminal included