Louisiane Ndame
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from19.00EUR/ h

    Languages: english spanish and portuguese that I learn and teach

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    To travel, it is essential to know how to speak other languages, that's why I chose to teach these 3 languages because I study them also in order to become a lawyer abroad. Currently at the Catholic Institute of Lille in international law, I got my bac L with honors.

    Extra information

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Bring something to write, pen sheets etc and if you have books, I do not teach at home I always move if it is possible for me

    Location

    At student's location: Around Lille, France

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    English:
    School
    Portuguese:
    School
    Spanish:
    School

    Age:

    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate

    Duration:

    45 minutes
    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English, Portuguese, Spanish

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    In order to become a lawyer abroad, I invest heavily in languages ​​and I travel a lot to open myself to other cultures. I am very open and I would like my students to be too, even if they are in difficulty the fact that they are open would arrange me and help me in their good development

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I am currently in International Law 1 at the Catholic Institute of Lille, so I practice English, Spanish and Portuguese 2 hours a week each language

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I have a level C1 in English, B1 in Spanish and A2 in Portuguese, I had my baccalaureate Literary with distinction very good at international high school Montebello

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Louisiane Ndame will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 19€At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since August 2016

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Adel
    History, Geography, English
    I would introduce your child to a magical way to learn and improve, to be more successful while learning a little bit about research and learning. Goals? Be the best and develop curiosity and self development!

    Amine
    Preparations for English exams and TOEIC
    Student with 900/990 TOEIC, I offer courses of English high school level (preparation of the bac if you want) going to the preparation of TOEIC or TOEFL or just for professionals who wish to quickly and effectively improve their level English. I can also help you when speaking in public and help you better speak to a group in English. I also give private lessons in Arabic (be it the Maghreb dialect or literary Arabic). It has been more than 2 years that I teach English and Arabic and the results are more than satisfactory, the achievement of objectives set at the beginning of the course is assured or outdated. Availability on weekends in addition to Monday Tuesday and Wednesday and throughout the Lille metropolis. Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

    Cassandra
    English Course and French Course for Foreign Adults
    Student in Foreign Languages, Literature and Civilization, specializing in English and French, gives English lessons for children over 6 years old and adults, as well as French lessons for adults who are not native to this language. My goal is to allow children or adults to learn a language outside the school system, with lessons and educational games, it is not necessary that language learning is boring.

    Kristina
    English Course
    I specialize on the english classes from children to adults. If you have a children that are ony starting or you are a student and you need to revise for school or you are preparing yourself for a travel or for another project abroad, I could help you! I can give courses at your place or at my appartment, in a cafe, I adjust the content of each lesson to the needs of students. Do not hesitate to contact me in case you have any questions. I look forward to hearing from you! Kristina

    Aïssatou
    Spanish tutoring
    Graduate student in Applied Foreign Languages offers an individualized pedagogy, assistance with the preparation of questions or exams. My goal is to advance the student in Spanish while making him discover the local culture.

    Amandine
    Language courses (English, Spanish) and literary subjects
    My name is Amandine, I'm in License LLCER (Languages, Letters and Civilizations Foreign and Regional) of English, with Portuguese and Norwegian in minor. I also lived a year in Argentina. I am therefore trilingual French-English-Spanish. I obtained the Literary Baccalaureate with highest honors (19.16 / 20 average). I am able to give tutoring lessons from primary to high school, especially in languages and for literary subjects (Literature, Philosophy, French, English, Spanish). I can also teach the methodology for each subject to prepare for the exams. I have always been a very rigorous and organized student, I think this is the key to success. Learning involves regular practice (especially for languages) and work methodology. My courses will be made according to the needs and difficulties of each, the way of learning changing from one individual to another.

    Thomas
    English, Economics, Dissertation, Mathematics 1st and Terminal ES
    Learning maths fundamentals to best prepare for Bac ES, as well as economics and oral and written English. Basic English for beginners

    Titouan
    English
    Graduate student of English-German LEA, I offer private lessons for learning English both orally and in writing in order to advance the student and prepare him for concrete situations . I adapt to the needs of the student to increase his motivation and his progress.

    Guillaume
    College courses - baccheliers
    Student in science degree for the engineer, I propose courses of level going up to the baccalaureate as well in sciences as in languages (ie English, Spanish and German). I have always been passionate about science and know how to show myself a pedagogue, especially with children. I speak English and Spanish fluently. My German is more academic.

    Agnès
    French, English, homework help
    School support in French, English and homework help for college students. Opportunity also for adults and seniors to learn English (beginner level).

    Inès
    Private lessons in English and French
    I offer help with the preparation of exams in English class or in French class, as well as general support for the student. My goal is to advance the student, and to give him confidence in order to bring him success, through exercises, homework in fun form, and a serious follow-up, periodically.

    Benjamin
    school support, homework help
    Student in 3rd year engineering school in mechanical design, I offer help of young people or older in learning their lessons, and help them understand what they do and how to progress. I have 4 brothers and sisters of 22, 18, 16 and 10 years old and the pedagogy is not a concern for me.

    Amélie
    School classes
    Student in third year in business school in Lille (IESEG School of Management), I speak English fluently. I therefore propose my services as an English teacher. I also give regular support classes in French, mathematics, history-geography and art history in a Lille college to third grade students. I can teach courses up to the ES level. Feel free to contact me for any further information.

    Beth
    Private English Language Classes with a Native Speaker
    I'm a native English-speaker from London and have spent the past six months working as an English Language Assistant at a school in Valenciennes. I am experienced with working with students of different levels - from beginner to advanced - and have helped prepare students for a variety of examinations, including the Cambridge CAE, BTS, Baccalaureate and Prepas exams. We'll set objectives together in the first class and work according to your needs - whether you'd like to focus on grammar, reading, listening or speaking skills; whether you're training for an exam or just want to practice your conversation skills with a native speaker. I believe learning a language should be fun so I will aim to use a variety of materials and activities to make our classes enjoyable as well as educational - whether you are 8 or 58!