Anaïs
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from18.00EUR/ h

    Various help for primary and secondary.

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Coming as a third-year psychology student, I can help your children and teenagers improve during the year and / or school holidays. I am a caring person, patient and having many experiences with children.

    Extra information

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Provide classes, writing skills, questions and homework.

    Location

    At teacher's location: Rue de Pontoise, 59200 Tourcoing, France

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    English:
    School
    French:
    School

    Age:

    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate

    Duration:

    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Anaïs will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 18€At teacher's location

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since July 2014
    • Phone number verified

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Mohamed Amine
    Course in Finance - Mathematics - Microeconomics - Macroeconomics
    I am a student at the University of Lille, I already had a Master in Financial Management and Accounting. I propose my course for all levels. My teaching methodology is to start with theoretical courses, then try to apply the theory on reality with real examples.

    Manon
    History, Mathematics
    Being good in mathematics and history, I want to be useful and give classes to help those who need it most.

    Laura
    English tutoring
    Student in foreign languages, I offer English classes at school level, and more in depth. The course will be done according to the difficulties of the pupil, and I will bring the sufficient help to the pupil so that he can improve in the matter.

    Laurence
    French as a foreign language
    Whether you want to learn the French language or improve yourself, personalized courses will help you develop your language skills. Communication situations of everyday life will be privileged. Group classes are possible.

    Théo
    English language course to start learning this language or to deepen it in any level of learning
    I would like to give courses to students of any level of learning this English: possessing 2 diplomas from the Cambridge Academy in England (Cae and Fce) to attest to my level and previous experience in English class I am able to give lessons to people with difficulties in this language or who wish to learn

    Mira
    Private lessons in maths (+ spe) - physics chemistry - computer science-french-spanish
    Graduated with a bachelor's degree in engineering sciences + spe maths I give private lessons in physics-chemistry computer science and other subjects from primary to final S

    Thomas
    English and economy
    I am a student in business school in Roubaix. I studied in the United States in Detroit for 4 years where I obtained a Bachelor of Business Marketing. During my classes, I can adicate any type of level or age to prepare for exams or even for a longer follow-up in order to improve your level of English.

    Alla
    Language course: English
    Student at EDHEC from economic and commercial preparatory classes technological option Young and dynamic, I offer English tutoring In general my classes last 1 hour but if he thinks he still has some gaps on one point I can extend my half hour session Courses with the opportunity to do internships during the school holidays. Work on comprehension, writing, oral and grammar and possibility of immersion. My methods: Games and activities awakening for the little ones. Outings and activities in English. Personalized school accompaniment. Conversation for any age.

    Tiana
    Learning English
    Need to learn English or need help with this language? Whether you are in elementary school, college, high school, college or just want to improve your English, I can help you.

    Kristian
    Spanish course, English
    Spanish is my mother tongue, and I lived in Ireland for two years. I master these two languages and it is about the assets to find me a student job.

    Francoise
    tuition Dutch English, I can also help you discover the culture of these languages
    Graduate teacher offers an individualized pedagogy, assistance with the preparation of questions or exams. My goal is to advance the student without overburdening him. I give homework after each lesson and periodically provide progress reports. I also give lessons to adults.

    Djibril
    Physics - Chemistry - Mathematics
    Do you like physics, maths, chemistry? You are very good or you have a very low level? This course is for you because it allows you to raise your level in these areas or to perfect yourself to reach your goals. Holder of a university degree in Maths Physics and having a love for science I am willing to bring you all my help and all my knowledge to help you acquire scientific knowledge. YES WE CAN

    Ouassini
    English lesson
    Graduated from a Grande Ecole de Commerce, following a 2-year pass in economic and commercial preparatory class and obtaining a BAC S honors. I will be quite able to help you in English. My TOEFL score is 595 (advanced level B2 according to CERCL) I propose you a personalized accompaniment from 7 to 77 years to help you to acquire an optimal level of English. This can be done in a personal setting as well as to prepare a specific degree. thank you for contacting me for more information

    Morgan
    learn Dutch and / or English and improve French.
    Graduate student in translation and interpretation offers an individualized pedagogy, assistance with the preparation of questions or exams. My goal is to advance the student through various means such as written and oral exercises. I evaluate the student at the end of each session to determine the progress made.