Claire
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from25.00EUR/ h

Licensed and Associate Professor gives private lessons in French

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Licentiate and associate professor in Romance languages ​​at UCL, I offer French courses. French school (secondary or higher) where I help you study your course, understand and analyze texts, write a text, make plans and summaries, improve your spelling and your style. Thank you.

Location

At teacher's location: Chaussée de Douai, Tournai, Belgique

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

French:
School, School, School

Age:

Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

30 minutes
45 minutes
60 minutes
90 minutes
120 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English, Italian

About Me

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Graduated and aggregated in languages ​​and literatures, I offer French courses for lower and upper secondary level. I help you study your course, improve your writing and your style, understand literary texts.
I also offer language courses: Italian, English and French as a foreign language.

Education

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Candidatures and Licenses in languages ​​and literatures at the Namur and UCL faculties. Aggregation of upper secondary education. University Certificate in Teaching French as a Foreign Language (UCL)

Experience / Qualifications

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Experience as a teacher of Italian, oral and written communication, spelling, working methods and French as a foreign language in the teaching of Social Promotion. Experience as a teacher of French and English in upper secondary school.

Reviews (1)

Très bon contact. Explications claires et bons conseils
Licentiate and aggregated in Romance languages ​​and literatures and currently Italian teacher in Social Promotion, I offer private lessons in Italian. The courses are varied and focus on the four skills: speaking and writing, listening and reading. Thank you.

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Claire will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from 25€At teacher's location

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since September 2017
  • 1 repeat student
  • Phone number verified

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Rémi
French courses FLE / French courses for foreigners
[FR] French courses for foreigners wanting improve their french. You'll learn, depending on your level, using several supports (books, YouTube, podcasts ...). For grammars, conjugation and spelling. [EN] This class is for foreigners wishing to learn French. By a methodology that has proven itself, depending on your level, you will progress in French some way! I use different media, such as books, YouTube, podcasts, but also FLE, grammar, conjugation and spelling books.

Imaan
English classes for French BAC (High School) - 16 to 18 years old
TEFL-certified teacher - French classes for BAC students - crash course in how to answer questions quickly and effectively - oral practice - essay writing skills - help with schoolwork - time-management skills - preference for more contact hours than homework

Ophélie
Private lessons in Mathematics-French-English
Having graduated from a literary baccalaureate, I can teach or bring a complement of courses in Mathematics (up to the class of terminale, except 1st S and terminale S), French (including Terminale L) and English (until the class second).

Solène
Tutoring
I am a student and I offer my services to help your child / teenager in his solar work. This course covers all subjects studied from primary to third grade

Clémence
Primary School Support, College, High School
Student at Sciences Po and from a preparatory class Hypokhâgne, I offer private lessons in all subjects from primary to college (+ possibly high school for L and ES series) Excellent student (congratulations of the Jury to the bac that I obtained at 16), I am also very pedagogue. I have actually given several math / economics / french / english and history courses to middle and high school students with significant success on their results. Possibility of revision of the BAC (white oral, training tests ...)

Céline
Learn Anglo-Saxon culture and the English and / or French language
Learning English in a fun way is much easier. That's why I offer courses based on learning English culture. This involves listening to and understanding English songs but also studying documents that may be additional courses received at school. My goal is to make people appreciate English, culture. I can do the same for the French language, whether it is learning or deepening the study of texts etc. I could give homework after the lessons and monthly reports to assess the evolution of the level.

Romaric
French tutoring
I put my fluency and my written and oral command of the French language at the disposal of the student. I can assure courses on all the domains of this matter (lyricism, romantic, romantic, theatrical, ...)

Anaïs
Various help for primary and secondary.
Coming as a third-year psychology student, I can help your children and teenagers improve during the year and / or school holidays. I am a caring person, patient and having many experiences with children.

Lisa
Special language course (French - English)
- Student in English License at the University of Lille 3 seeks to give private lessons in spoken and / or written. -Serious, involved, responsible and enthusiastic Linguistic stay of one year in Australia

Etienne
High School Mathematics / Patent Preparation
Hello, I am a first year student at IESEG and I propose a refresher or a deepening in mathematics for high school students but also a preparation for the BREVET OF COLLEGES. For 2 years and a half, I offer courses to college students mostly in the Paris region for 2 to 6 hours per week. For more information, let me know!

Alice
tutoring in maths-english-french
School support court with deepening if necessary

Cecile
Elementary school / high school support / Sciences Po competition preparation
Do not panic ! If you need a little "boost" to succeed, I'm here. Currently a student at Sciences Po Lille I can give tutoring classes for primary school students (all subjects combined), but also high school (mainly literary subjects: eco, French, history ...), or course methodologies preparation for IEP competitions. Whether one-off courses or over the year do not hesitate to call me. I can move on request if you are in Lille.

Cassandra
English Course and French Course for Foreign Adults
Student in Foreign Languages, Literature and Civilization, specializing in English and French, gives English lessons for children over 6 years old and adults, as well as French lessons for adults who are not native to this language. My goal is to allow children or adults to learn a language outside the school system, with lessons and educational games, it is not necessary that language learning is boring.

Laura
tutoring maths - french
You have children in primary school. They have some difficulties in math, grammar or spelling? So contact me.

Lola
Private lessons in all subjects
I am currently a student in business school in Lille (SKEMA). After schooling in a private college, I got my baccalaureate with honors. I then decided to make a prep HEC economic option and after my competitions, I was admitted to SKEMA. I propose to give private lessons to children and adolescents, from primary to bac, and even why not, for some who would be in preparation. I am able to help them with their homework in all subjects and to carry out a personalized follow-up to help them better understand school life through little tricks. I am also able to help them in particular English (597 TOEFL) and dialogue in English if some parents wish. I am available every night of the week from 18h, Saturday afternoon, sometimes Sunday. If it helps, I can also babysit some evenings of the week or weekend.