Ramona
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from19.00EUR/ h

    English or French lessons or home music!

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    My name is Ramona, I'm 19 years old and I'm starting my university studies this year. I am passionate about languages ​​and music. So I would like to help, if I can, giving lessons, or even if only for the pleasure of learning! So I move without worries.

    Location

    At student's location: Around Forest, Belgium

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    English:
    School
    French:
    School, School

    Age:

    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    30 minutes
    45 minutes
    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Ramona will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 19€At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since September 2018
    • Google+ connected

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Damien
    French as a foreign language course in Brussels
    I offer French language lessons for anyone who wants to learn French or improve their skills. All levels. I propose a fun approach and adapted to the needs, desires and level of each student. Preparation for exams and certifications in French. Oral and written work. 3 years of experience in different settings: social cohesion, welcoming course for newcomers, group classes, private lessons, etc. Graduate of the French Alliance (DAEFLE) and university certificate in Fle (UCL / Proforal).

    Amina
    Private lessons in law - French and English.
    Graduated with a Master in Law, I am willing to help young students in primary or secondary for their writing, correction of work or for regular help in the courses of French, English, humanities or law.

    Imola
    English tutoring - Learning English is fun!
    I am a qualified English teacher, living in Brussels with 6 years of experience over 5 countries. Feel free to contact me in order to discuss about the details! Graduate teacher offers an individualized pedagogy. My goal is to make learning interesting and didactic. I give homework after each lesson and periodically provide progress reports.

    Chloé
    English lesson
    If you have difficulties with the Shakespeare language, I propose to help you fill in the gaps. I am a history student whose second language is English, having had the chance to have a best English friend who quickly introduced me to this language. So I can provide you with exercises and aids to improve your English learning.

    Daniel
    English Language
    The course i can give can supply people with no English language background the sufficient knowledge to start learning it. In addition, for good English communicators it can enhance their comprehensive and expressing abilities. The course can have many levels suiting the requirement of the learner

    Aga
    English and Polish courses, Graduate teacher
    Graduate of the Master in English Language and Literature with current translator and teacher in languages (English, Polish, French), I collaborate for 3 years with the European School of Law and Administration in Brussels (English course specializing in law ).

    Maja
    English, German tutoring. Learn in a creative way.
    I tutor in English and German. My classes are perfect for beginners who have little to no knowledge, and who would like to raise their language skills to a conversational level, as well as students who struggle keeping up with their school assignments. Every class is tailored to the individual needs and interests of every student, you can decide what you would like to learn, and be in charge of your own pace. Additionally I keep every class interesting and creative depending on the individual interest of the student (For example, we can learn with movies and books you like) Language learning is only fun when it is done without pressure.

    Andrew
    English lesson
    Private lessons provide an opportunity for the student and the teacher to work together, one-on-one, to improve your language level at a pace that suits you. That's why I have a professional preference for private lessons, because I can change the lessons according to the needs of each student. The student's contribution is very important, and his opinions and comments on the course are essential to his success. Interactive and dynamic pedagogy. Courses in Brussels or in the Brussels region. Do not hesitate to contact me.

    Ryan
    One-to-one English lessons with a native English speaker
    English language teacher with a CELTA certification and several years experience in private tutoring and in a language school (International House Budapest). • One-to-one tuition • English conversation and grammar • Exam preparation • Revision and editing of articles, papers, theses • Business English • Interview preparation

    Marieke
    Blockade Course in English and Spanish
    The course depends first of all on your level. • If you want to learn English or Spanish at the beginner level, I will evaluate your skills already acquired to adapt my course to your needs. • If you need a stronger foundation, I can also move you forward. • If you need help with your blockade in English or Spanish, I can also help you prepare for your exams.

    Lorena
    Tuition in English - Photoshop - Illustrator - InDesign - architecture for children
    Student in Mater 1 in Architecture at the Catholic University of Louvain proposes an individualized pedagogy, an assistance in the preparation of questions or examinations of English, (level of primary to the third secondary included), architecture for the children and Adobe Photoshop, Indesign and Illustrator for students. My goal is to advance the student without overburdening him. I give homework after each lesson and provide periodic progress reports. For Photoshop, Illustrator and InDesign, I designed the course as a practical guide and will also learn a lot of details.

    Silvia
    Language courses
    Hello, my name is Silvia, I'm 23 years old and I come from Italy. I have a degree in Languages and Literature at the University of Verona and I propose to give you individual courses in Italian, English and Spanish. I hope you will not hesitate to contact me if interested!

    Sarah
    FRENCH (native or foreign language) - LATIN (upgrade)
    French teacher, I give French and Latin lessons (tutoring, hobbies, etc.). My classes are adapted to the student's needs and desires. I remain available outside of class for corrections, help with writing a job, a letter, etc. In case of tutoring, I also try to inculcate a method of work to allow the student to be independent in his daily work afterwards. I love these two languages, their particularities and their literatures, and it's a pleasure for me to share my knowledge with those who want it or need it. My goal is also to convey the pleasure that can be provided by the study of a language (ancient or living) once one understands how it works.

    Iyad
    Learning according to your needs
    French being my mother tongue, it is with pleasure that I offer my help for people who have difficulties to learn this beautiful language. Being a student in BAC + 2 Business Management, I am orderly, organized and determined to complete my goals. My goal is to give my time to fill the particular gaps of those who need it. I offer my help in both French and English.

    Arnaud
    English tutoring for all levels and ages
    English courses at all levels, from A1 to C2. Course of grammar, vocabulary, conversation, initiation according to your wishes. Resume writing, job search abroad, games for beginners (6-12 years), translation / interpretation also possible ...