Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from25.00EUR/ h

    English language private lessons in all its forms

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I am able to teach you the basics, maintain your knowledge, or hone you in the language of Shakespeare according to your expectations and needs, whether it is to pass an exam, look for a job or travel abroad in a English speaking country.

    Extra information

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    You can contact me to discuss what you are looking for personally: primary / secondary school, higher education, business, travel, etc.
    Ability to move within a reasonable radius if prior arrangement.


    At teacher's location: Clos des Duges, 6032 Charleroi, Belgique
    At student's location: Around Charleroi, Belgium
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!

    General info


    English as a second language (esl), English for adults, School


    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:



    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English, Spanish, Italian

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Dynamic and flexible, I am here to meet your expectations.

    Passionate about foreign languages, French and everything that touches it from near or far.

    I am at your disposal for any type of need in the context of learning English. It is preferable that you contact me before the first class so that we can establish together the concrete objectives that you wish to reach.
    I am rigorous and determined and patient. No difficulty is insurmountable.


    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Graduate of the College of the Sacred Heart in Modern Languages and Expression Arts.
    Several years of study at the Catholic University of Louvain in Modern Languages and Literatures general orientation: English-Spanish-Italian.
    Post-graduate training at the European Center for Literary Translation in English-French translation.

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Several years of English practice in different settings: at school / university, traveling, literature, film and media.

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Fabien will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 25€At teacher's location
    from 25€Online via webcam
    from 25€At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since March 2014
    • Phone number verified
    • Linkedin connected

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.


       LinkedIn      Google+

    1 friend on Apprentus

    English and Dutch lessons - tutoring in Germanic languages.
    I am AESI graduate in Germanic languages since 2003. I started working in Brussels and Namur in primary education. I am currently working in Tubize, in high school. I propose tutoring classes in order to better approach the subject, to find strategies at the level of grammar and skills.

    Course for lower primary and secondary
    I help you for your primary & lower secondary level courses. It's been ten years that I teach during my free time, it became a real passion. Over time, I acquired some techniques, a sense of listening, and a non-aggressive pedagogy. In my opinion, it is not by destroying a student's esteem that success is achieved. So I have a habit of developing my explanations until the moment when the notion is acquired. I have a regular habit of teaching all primary subjects, and English / French / Math for lower secondary. Do not hesitate! I will answer with great pleasure.

    Elementary and secondary school (maths, science, French, languages, etc.)
    I am a student in high school. I am in first year and I am a bachelor. I made an orientation because last year I was studying management accounting. I approach my subject in the simplest way, synthesized, understandable and the most structured possible to make it understand.

    Private lessons
    Graduated in translation at the University of Mons, my working languages are English and Italian. I give private lessons in English or Italian, as well as support classes in French (whether to adults, children, students, ...).

    English and its culture
    English is a very important language nowadays. However, learning can sometimes be difficult. It is by speaking, reading or writing that we can improve. I am a student having spent a year at Oxford. From there, I obtained my language diplomas (CPE, IELTS, ...) My goal is to help the student progress without overloading. I can also provide progress reports on a regular basis.

    English and Dutch tutoring - tutoring
    I give private lessons in English and Dutch to students in grades 1 to 3. Having graduated from AESI Germanic languages ​​since 2016, and working for 2 years in education, I am able to help students in difficulties in these two branches.

    Private lessons in English and Dutch (primary and secondary).
    Graduated in Germanic languages ​​(English and Dutch) in June 2018, I make available private lessons from the 5th primary to the 4th secondary. My goal is to advance the student and provide him with techniques that would allow him to improve in the course targeted. I give most of the time preparations after each class to advance the student.

    Dutch and English, school, business and adults
    Teacher offering individualized tutoring, assistance with the preparation of assessments or exams, upgrading or reinforcement in English and Dutch. Each student presents their problem or goal and I adapt my lessons according to their needs.

    Remediation course - refresher - homework help: French, English and Dutch. PRIMARY and SECONDARY level!
    Currently a student in medical, I myself knew the time when everything seemed difficult in progress and where I was lost at times. I managed to overcome the hardships and I would like other students to be able to trust them again. In order to teach foreign languages better, nothing better than to practice them. That is why I offer to those who wish it tables of conversations as well as sessions of courses in English and Dutch immersion. In addition, I propose a learning method based solely on the exercise: after brief theoretical reminders, we go directly to grammar exercises, vocabulary as well as scenarios of everyday life. For French lessons, I sometimes provide a little book to read, depending on the level, because it is well known everything goes through reading! In terms of essays, the bête noire of any good student, I propose various training exercises and help you create a lexicon of phrases and expressions often used and appreciated by teachers. I see with you the points that have not been assimilated to school and gives you tips and tricks to retain more easily languages. I never give a homework assignment because I plan an intensive program during the hours of classes. The goal is not to gorge yourself! I also bring you a homework help and I give you a little training of one hour in order to better prepare you for the exam sessions and to make your study optimal. In short, all this appetizing menu will allow you to improve, I am convinced! Do not panic, it's surmountable! ;)

    Private lessons in Dutch and / or English
    Hello, 20 years old, I am currently in the 3rd year of Bachelor in Germanic Languages and Literatures, English and Dutch option at the University of Namur. I give English and Dutch lessons to children / teenagers with difficulties in these two languages, or one of them. Having a B2 + / C1 level in both languages, it will be very easy to adapt to both a beginner level and a more advanced level depending on age and demand. I do not always have a car and therefore prefer to teach my home. If this is really not possible for you, I agree to move but with additional fees. Thank you for your understanding.

    English lessons for children in primary and secondary school in the region of Binche and Charleroi
    I have my CESS, and I am in the third year of a bachelor's degree in nursing. I was an animator in a youth movement for 5 years, so I usually take care of children. I am currently helping my little sister with her homework and lessons.

    Learn English and French while having fun
    these courses are designed to upgrade any person with any difficulties in English or French. It is important to target the gaps and problems of each, that's why I would work grammar, spelling, vocabulary but also a little culture of the country, indeed, sometimes it is necessary to be interested in the culture of this country to love the language and therefore be much more motivated to work this course. Exercises and tests will be done at each session to establish the progress of the student.