Mara
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from21.00EUR/ h

    I am Italian and I offer Italian lessons for all levels

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I am an Italian girl, I propose you conversations and / or Italian lessons, according to the desires and needs of each one (learning, refresher, preparation for exams). I have a bachelor in accounting and now I study the master in finance at HEC Liège.

    I remain available for any further information.

    Location

    At teacher's location: Boulevard d'Avroy, 4000 Liège, Belgique

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Italian:
    Italian for adults, School

    Age:

    Infants (0-3 years old)
    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, Italian, English, Spanish

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I am a sociable girl, solar, I like talking with people. It's been four years since I live in an international atmosphere so I used to live people of different nationalities.

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Bachelor of Business Administration and Management at Bocconi University in Milan
    Master in Banking and Asset Management at HEC University of Liège

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Internship of 5 months in the international company Auto1, in the administrative position, from 1.06.15 to 30.09.15
    I did many courses in computer science, finance and economics
    Summer school in Stuttgart (Germany) during summer 2017
    Winter school in Dubai (United Arab Emirates) during winter 2016

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Mara will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 21€At teacher's location

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since September 2017
    • 1 repeat student
    • Phone number verified

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Zakaria
    Private lessons Math-Physics-Chemistry-Method of work
    Make it simple and accessible which is complex for the student. Make the student autonomous and make sure that in the long run he does not need me anymore. Ensure that the student has mastery of the subject and the confidence in him, necessary ingredients for him to pass his exams.

    Leila Orlandi
    Learn how to speak ITALIAN FRENCH or ENGLISH, to ALL LEVELS
    I specialize in tutoring French or Italian as they are my mother tongues to English speakers or the opposite as well. My goal is to keep students challenged and learn a new language in an interesting way providing periodic progress reports. If you are an absolute beginner don't worry they are fun, easy and interesting languages.

    Rebecca
    School support in English or Italian for children or teenagers
    The course is intended for students of primary and secondary schools who encounter difficulties during their studies in English or Italian. The goal will be to help the student in his learning so that he can obtain good results in the branches mentioned. The student will be able to bring his classes and his school duties in order to focus on the problems encountered and try to surpass them to make the student evolve.

    Mascellino
    Italian tutoring
    Buongiorno! I am a young university student of 21, who lives in the province of Liège for almost 4 years. I lived in Italy until the age of 18 and I went to Belgium to continue my studies, without however knowing a single word of French! (except "hello" and "I love you" = p) So I know very well the difficulties of learning a new language, because I lived on myself the need to learn one. Now, I can tell you that I have an almost perfect mastery of the French language so I can assure you that I KNOW how to learn a language and that I will show you the fastest and most effective way to do it. Arrivederci!

    Veronica
    Italian, English, Latin courses for all levels
    Italian student enrolled at the University of Liège Faculty Interpretation and Translation also offers courses in Italian language and literature as well as advanced courses in Latin and English. The Italian and English courses consist of a theoretical part (ex cathedra) and a part dedicated to the exercises and to the oral expression. Latin lessons are mainly based on learning grammar and translating sentences or simple texts.

    Paolo
    French, Italian and Mathematics Primary Secondary
    In mathematics, students will learn equations, remarkable products, geometry, demonstrations, subjects ranging from 1st to 4th secondary. In French and Italian the grammatical bases, the conjugation, elaboration of writing, and reading of poetic texts, and extracts of novels.

    Patricia
    private lessons in English, Dutch and Italian
    Problem during the school year language learning, catch-up, help for examination of repechage, child wishing to learn other language game method quite successful with the little ones. Speaking writing grammar reading I help you get a foundation or perfect yourself.

    Cécile
    French-English-Italian course: language and / or culture
    The different language courses that I offer are intended for children or young teenagers (up to 14 years / secondary 2), I adapt to the age and the personality of the students. I agree to give classes individually or in groups of 2 students. I can offer my help for a general review or about targeted points, to develop or improve a learning methodology. I can support the student in writing as well as oral, both in comprehension and in production.

    Chaymae
    School Support Course in Italian, English and Spanish
    Italian student at the University of Liège. I offer my help for a good school support and assistance in the following subjects: Italian (native language), English (PET certification) and Spanish. The purpose of these courses is to help you identify your shortcomings and solve them together using different exercises. If you are ready to improve your level of tomorrow, do not hesitate to contact me.

    Yvonne
    Italian course - Private lessons of Italian (conversation - correction exercises - grammar - translations)
    Hello, I am an Italian student in Modern Languages at the University of Liège in English / Spanish. I offer my help for private Italian lessons (conversation - correction exercises - grammar - translations) for people of all ages.