from33.01USD/ h

anglais et néerlandais

Translate this text using Google Translate.
Ce cours est proposé pour aider autant les jeunes que les adultes a acquérir un niveau de langue de néerlandais ainsi que d'anglais utile pour réussir son année ou augmenté son niveau de chance de décrocher un emploi. Je suis fraichement diplômé et informé donc de toutes les avancées pédagogiques.

Location

At student's location: Around Molenbeek-Saint-Jean, Belgium

General info

Skills:

Age:

Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

60 minutes
120 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English, Dutch

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Yassine will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"
Contact Yassine

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $33.01At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since June 2016

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Arev
Cours particuliers en anglais (tous niveaux débutants - intermédiaire - avancés)
Je suis située à Bruxelles. J’ai un BAC en langues et littérature et j’exerce le métier de traductrice (débutante). Cela m’a permis de développer des compétences et qualités en matière de réflexions, de construction et de méthode de travail. J'ai pour qualité d’adapter mon cours à chacun, en fonction de ses besoins. J’ai également une grande expérience en soutien scolaire et en cours particuliers, tant pour adulte que pour enfant et adolescent.

Hazel
Private English Tutoring for Kids, Students and Adults
Qualified English as a Second/Foreign language instructor with English as my mother tongue. Class will be tailored around the student's profile and what they are looking for but will always be engaging with worksheets and practical engagement.

Flora
Private English Language Classes with Native Tutor
I am a professional CELTA certified English teacher from London in the United Kingdom. I have excellent communication skills and am enthusiastic and adaptable to my students' needs. I’ve been an English language teacher for the last two years, specialising in working with refugees throughout Europe, as well as being involved with art & journalism projects (I am also a freelance photographer and photojournalist), working with children with special needs and adults suffering from PTSD. I've taught English to French children in Paris, Syrian families in the UK, and in a language school in Spain focusing on coaching teenagers and adults for their FCE, PET and KET exams. I've just returned home from working as an English teacher in the Bekaa Valley, Lebanon and am currently focusing on private tutoring adults and children around Brussels. My lessons are varied and creative, and I have a relaxed, conversational approach. I use a number of different resources and aim to make each lesson relevant to my students' circumstances in terms of their interests, specialist language requirements and future aspirations. I am sensitive but practical and my compassionate nature drives me to be open with all my students - I love interaction on a personal level so that I learn from you as you gain more confidence in using the English language from me. I am a 'people person' by nature and my experience working with vulnerable and displaced people has shaped the way I teach. If there's something that you want to achieve, I want to help you get there! Classes for both adults and children, one-to-one and groups up to 6 students. Please get in touch for enquiries and lesson options including Conversation, Pronunciation, Grammar, Reading & Writing, Test Preparation, 'Learning through Play' & Interview Preparation.

Chris
Improve your Spoken English with an Experienced Teacher
This course is for any student who wants to improve their level of spoken English. I have extensive experience teaching English as a Second Language. As a teacher, I am constructive, helpful, results oriented, practical, and empathetic. I understand that working on a new language is challenging for many reasons. Wether you want to become perfectly fluent or simply attain an ability to communicate on a basic level, I am committed to working through those challenges with you so that you can reach the level of spoken English that you desire.

Kiran Qasim
Private In-Home Tuition for English- Improve your language skills a private coach
Enseignant master propose une pédagogie individualisée, une aide à la préparation des interrogations ou des examens. Mon but est de faire progresser l’élève sans le surcharger. Je donne des devoirs après chaque leçon et fournis périodiquement des rapports d'avancement.

Suzie
Soutien scolaire en français, anglais et/ou histoire pour primaires et secondaires
Je suis française de naissance et ai obtenu mon diplome de fin d'études mention très bien! J'adore la pédagogie et je considére qu'à ce niveau, si l'élève n'a pas de bon résultat rien n'est perdu il suffit juste d'adapter la méthode d'enseigner - ce qui est impossible lorsque l'on a une classe entière mais tout à fait possible lors de cours particuliers! Je suis très investie et attache beaucoup d'importance à la qualité de l'enseignement ainsi qu'aux résultats obtenus et à obtenir!

Robbie
English language lessons
Experienced teacher of 5 years with a masters degree in teaching. Native speaker from Australia now living in brussels.

Sheeba
English, Frech, German and Turkish teacher for all ages :)
I love teaching and use fun, creative methods to make sure my lessons stay interesting for students of all ages. My teaching method varies from student to student. Everyone learns at different speeds and it also depends on whether they know another language from the same language group. That helps me to make references to the language with which they are already familiar. For German, I use the books and levels laid out by the Goethe Institute. Some students learn better with regular exercise sheets done step by step repeatedly, while others learn through more animated techniques. I don’t hesitate to use videos, songs and even crafts to teach a difficult concept. Expertise: Beginner’s Lessons, Conversation Practice, Business Communication Skills, Accent Training, Writing Skills, Reading Skills, Grammar, Vocabulary Languages Spoken: German, English, Hindi, Turkish, Urdu Languages Taught: English, German, Hindi, Turkish, Urdu Exam preparation lessons: Yes – DSH, Goethe, IELTS, TestDaF, TOEFL Children’s lessons: Yes – 6+ Hobbies and interests: Art, Cooking, Creative Writing, Food, Movies, Music, Singing, Travelling

Yu Hsuan
Personal Yoga Course for Beginners and Intermediate Yogi
This course is for people who are interested in yoga, especially for the beginners and intermediate yogi. Besides the main course, I can also offer the healthy diet and advice.The propose is to have a healthier life style and find the peace in our lives.

Lucie
Cours d'anglais et/ou de français, niveau scolaire
Etudiante ayant obtenu un diplôme littéraire (spécialité anglais) propose des cours d'anglais et de français à domicile. Je donne des cours adaptés aux difficultés de l'enfant/adolescent. Je lui permets de progresser à l'aide d'exercices et l'accompagne dans la préparation de ses examens ou de ses devoirs. Je lui fais découvrir la langue avec plaisir à travers des extraits de films, de livres...

Anna
English for all ages and levels, help with homework, preparing for exams, or just learning for fun!
My goal would be to bring students and adults to a level, where they can communicate both verbally and in written form without anxiety and misunderstandings. The pace of these lessons can be customized to every personality, but I am strict about homework and the invested personal effort.

Raluca
Cours en Roumain, Anglais, Sciences sociales, Philosophie
Je suis professeure d’anglais et le roumain est ma langue maternelle. Je suis diplômée d’un Master en philosophie et d'un Doctorat en sciences politiques et sociales de l'Université Libre de Bruxelles. J’aime bien l’interaction avec les élèves et j'adapte mes métodes en fonction des profils et des besoins de ceux-ci.

Amina
cours particulier en anglais. Cours particulier en français
Vous allez pouvoir lire entre les lignes du français, analyser des poésies, jongler avec la conjugaison, enrichir votre vocabulaire... Vous allez pouvoir améliorer votre niveau d'anglais grâce à la richesse de la grammaire, apprendre la culture américaine et anglaise.

Abir
Maîtrise de Français et d'anglais pour communication
Apprendre à parler français et anglais couramment , ça entrera dans le cadre de communication. Ainsi que pour développer le niveau de langue, et maîtriser la grammaire, la conjugaison, l'orthographe, la prononciation avec des exercices à faire et à apprendre.

Pierre
Pratique d'une langue vivante étrangère: combinaison entre travail et pratique sympathique
Enseignant diplômé propose une pédagogie individualisée, une aide à la préparation des examens, interrogations et autres. Une possibilité pour avancer dans la langue de façon ludique et pratique sans pour autant négliger la pratique de la grammaire et l'élargissement du vocabulaire.