I am 28 years old and I have been a private tutor for 3 years. Laureate of EDHEC Business School (4th business school in France and internationally recognized for its prestige) and holder of a Master 2 in Finance & Management, I started my professional life after my secondary studies as a private banker then auditor. I decided three years ago to swap my financial suit for that of a private tutor. I offer primary, college and high school tutoring, mainly in the languages I speak, namely FRENCH, ENGLISH, ARAB, SPANISH, PORTUGUESE. I learned these languages during my academic training in high school, then during my graduate studies but also through the trips I made to more than 15 countries. I am a teacher and I know how to be very patient, in order to best support your child and help him improve. For me, each child has his own pace of learning, his own apprehensions when faced with an equation or the conjugation of a verb in a foreign language, it is enough just to identify this apprehension and work together on an effective solution to erase it and exceed. I can provide these courses in Casablanca at your home or via Skype. (although I prefer to work on the course face to face) I remain at your disposal, parents and students,

Reviews (0)

No reviews yet. Take a class with this teacher and help improve her or his profile by posting a first review!

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee


If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since March 2021
  • Google connected