Hello, I am an Italian girl with more than 7 years of experience in teaching languages. I have a background in communication and I have studied languages (namely English, French and Spanish) which I refined living abroad for different years. I do love also to teach my mother tongue, Italian, to foreigners who are curious about my culture. I am flexible, patient and I always try to adapt to student's needs. My classes are tailor-made, I define the program and the objectives of the course with the students. I use online materials, such as videos, audio, online exercises and I give just a few homework from one class to the next! I am always happy to provide more detailed information so do not hesitate to contact me.
I am a 27 year old girl, with years of experience in teaching foreign languages ​​and Italian as second language. I enjoy teaching students of all ages, children, teenagers but also adults and at all levels, from beginners to those who simply want to become more proficient. It is also possible to carry out the lessons in small groups. My courses are tailor-made for students: based on the needs and objectives, we establish the program together. I am patient and I always try to make my lessons engaging, also using videos, games and other learning methods. At the same time, I can also help out kids with their homework or provide support to pass DELF/DALF and other lenguage proficiency exams. Just contact me and we can have a chat!
Graduate in Communication, with experience in teaching language to foreigners, I offer private lessons of Italian (my mother tongue) at all levels. I give my court in three languages ​​(French, English and Spanish). The beginners course offers you to learn Italian, grammar, verbs, syntax, and writing. For those who already have a good command of the language, I offer news readings and discussions around selected topics together to improve comprehension and fluency in the language. After each lesson, I give homework, especially for beginners, while to the experts I normally advise readings. If you still want to speak to improve your level, I am available to help you too!

Reviews (3)

Es excelente, las clases son muy amenas y el tiempo se pasa muy rápido. La recomiendo mucho!
On a juste commencé à apprendre l'Italien avec mon copain. Dès le premier cours, on s'est bien entendu avec Marella. Elle s'est bien adapté à notre façon d'apprendre. On avait des exercices très variés, pour apprendre à lire, écrire en Italien et également des bons exercices de compréhension. Je la recommande fortement.
Marella est très calme et douce. Elle s'adapte complètement à votre niveau et vos objectifs.

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since June 2017