This holiday Season, give the gift of a life-changing experience!
Aurelie
I am a french female student of 22 (completely fluent in english) and I give piano lessons to children and adults of all age. I have a lot of experience: in France, I used to teach students from 8 to 60 years old for more than 6 years! In Berlin, I give lessons to two children of 5 and 7 years old. I also graduated the concervatory of Saint Germain with an end of studies diploma in piano. Since I have a piano in my appartment in Rosenthaler Platz (U8), I can either come to your home or host the classes at mine. Please contact me to find out what suits you best! I am very flexible! Hope to hear from you soon! Aurélie Read more »
Je suis une étudiante française de 22 ans et je donne des cours de piano pour tout âge en français ou anglais. J'ai beaucoup d’expérience: en France, j'ai enseigné à des élèves de 8 à 60 ans pendant plus de 6 ans! A Berlin, je donne depuis 1 ans des cours à deux enfants de 5 et 7 ans. J'ai aussi obtenu mon diplôme de fin d'étude musical au conservatoire de Saint Germain. Ayant un piano dans mon appartement à Rosenthaler Platz (U8), je peux tout aussi bien venir chez vous ou recevoir mes élèves. Contactez-moi pour que nous puissions trouver un arrangement qui convienne à vous et/ou à vos enfants! A bientôt! Aurélie Read more »

Reviews (0)

No reviews yet. Take a class with this teacher and help improve her of his profile by posting a first review!

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Member since October 2015
  • Phone number verified