FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Ask a question
from17.19USD/ h

Spanish private lessons: language and/or conversational classes + cultural immersion

Translate this text using Google Translate.
I can teach students from the age of 10 (approximatively) to senior citizens. The classes can be either language lessons, with their correspondent grammar, syntax and vocabulary lessons, or conversational classes, in which I will provide a conspicuous subject (related to contemporary issues in the Hispanic world), or let the student choose, and we will discuss it in Spanish while I correct the student. Only intermediate or confident users are suitable for that second option.

Extra information

Translate this text using Google Translate.
The student should provide basic materials: a notebook and a pen


At student's location: Around Vienna, Austria

General info



Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:



45 minutes
60 minutes
90 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English, Spanish, Catalan

About Me

Translate this text using Google Translate.
I am a Political Science graduate based in Barcelona and I will be completing an internship in a Spanish diplomatic Mission in Vienna from February, 2018. I look forward to offer private language lessons in my spare time (mostly in the afternoon).
Spanish is my mother tongue and I am very confident speaker, having a thorough knowledge of the language and its specificities. I have previously taught Spanish, thus I am familiar with language teaching methods.
I am proficient in French (bilingual) and English (Proficiency Certificate in English C2) therefore I can also teach these languages, though at a conversational level.

I can teach in English, French, Catalan and of course, Spanish. My knowledge of the German language is limited (A2) but I am looking forward to improving it.


Translate this text using Google Translate.
- French Lycée of Barcelona (1998-2013)
- Universidad Autónoma de Madrid (2013-2017)
- Sciences Po Bordeaux (2013-2018)

I will graduate in June, 2018 from a dual degree in Political Science and European Affairs taught simultaneously between the UAM and Sciences Po Bordeaux.

Experience / Qualifications

Translate this text using Google Translate.
Spanish is my mother tongue and I have always achieved particularly high grades in Language at school, plus my writing and speaking abilities have been praised during my higher education studies, which require a complete mastery of Spanish, English and French. I have experience in teaching Spanish.
I have algo taught French.

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Elia will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"
Contact Elia

Availability of a typical week

7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $17.19At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since September 2017
  • Phone number verified
  • Linkedin connected
    500+ connections

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.


   LinkedIn      Google+

1 friend on Apprentus