This holiday Season, give the gift of a life-changing experience!
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Ask a question
from30.53USD/ h

Math, Physics, English, Trombone Lessons for students of all ages

Hi! My name is Martial and I am happy to work with you.

I have a BS in Physics and a MS in Geophysics. I will teach you or your child any level of math or science that you are need of some help in.

I love teaching English - I am a native speaker from the US.

Finally, I am willing to give trombone lessons. I have played for over 16 years of my life.

Extra information

Please bring your own laptop for math and physics.


At teacher's location: Englischer Garten, München, Germany
At student's location: Around Munich, Germany
Online via webcam

General info



Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:



30 minutes
45 minutes
60 minutes
90 minutes

The class is taught in:


About Me

I am a 26-year old who has just earned my Master's degree. I am available to give mathematics and/or physics lessons to high school, undergraduate and graduate students.

I have a strong analytical background in Math and Physics coming from my undergraduate studies in the souther USA.

I have already taught physics to students who went on to take the MCAT in the US and became doctors.



Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge, LA - MS Geophysics - GPA: 3.9/4.0
Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge, LA - BS Physics - GPA: 3.3/4.0

I went to high school in Houston, Texas.

Experience / Qualifications

I am a Physics Instructor for The Princeton Review, where I teach physics to college-level students who are preparing to take the MCAT exam.

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Martial will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"
Contact Martial

Availability of a typical week

7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $30.53At teacher's location
from $30.53Online via webcam
from $34.05At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since September 2017

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.


   LinkedIn      Google+

Soutien scolaire - math - physique - chimie - autres sciences
Bonjour, Je propose d'accompagner des élèves de niveau collège et lycée dans les matières scientifiques (que ce soit mathématiques, physique-chimie...) ou de donner des cours de soutien ponctuels. Me concernant, je m'appelle Matthieu, j'ai 22 ans et je suis étudiant l'Ecole polytechnique (Palaiseau) et ancien élève en MP* au Lycée Privé Sainte Geneviève. Je suis arrivé il y a peu à Munich dans le cadre d'un double diplôme avec la TUM pour un master en Informatique. Je suis assez expérimenté pour donner des cours, ayant en particulier donné des colles de Physique en MP* au lycée Sainte-Geneviève en plus d'accompagner des élèves de lycée. Je suis joignable à tout moment et peut me déplacer sur tout le réseau de transport en commun de Munich.

English, test preparation, learning to conversate efficiently, working on accent
I specialize in English for all levels who are learning. I was raised in the United States, and acquired my associates in English. I have spoken it for over 20+ years and am highly specialized in the language. I am calm, and caring and have patience to teach to make sure that the student understands. I strive for excellence, and will make sure the student walks out of the lesson with mastery.

Multimedia, Engineering, Programming, Maths (all levels)
I basically specialize in Multimedia engineering which involves everything related to Image and Video processing. I can help in general image processing problems as well as more advanced problems involving specific software such as ffmpeg, mediainfo, imagemagick, adobe products etc.. I can also help with programming tasks mostly in Python. I also teach Maths to all class levels and including all difficulty levels from class 1 upto University.

Diego Garcia
Cours particuliers en Math et Sciences jusqu'au niveau universitaire
Ayant fait des études d'Ingénierie Électromécanique en Belgique (en Français et Anglais, avec un programme d'échange en Allemagne) je dispose d'une maîtrise avancée des domaines scientifiques, principalement les mathématiques et la physique. J'ai donné pendant 3 ans des cours privés (en Français et Anglais) et j'ai toujours eu un très bon contact avec mes élèves et leur parents, que j'essaie d'intégrer dans le processus d'apprentissage. J'ai également suivi une formation à l'université me permettant d'être tuteur pour les étudiants en Bachelier d'ingénierie, à qui j'ai principalement donné des cours concernant la mécanique et l'électricité.

English Tutoring and Conversational Assistant for Those Seeking Fluency
I am a native English speaker coming from the USA, looking to assist non-native speakers. I've been living abroad for the past three years and now looking to help those abroad strengthen their own English language skills and conversational confidence.

français, maths, physique, chimie
Je suis français et habite à Munich depuis un an. Je suis prêt à donner des cours de français et de sciences (mathématiques / physique / chimie) sur Munich.