Siham
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from19.43USD/ h

    Cours particulier en Anglais pour tous les niveaux !!

    Je propose mes services d'aide à l'apprentissage de l'Anglais. Je m'appelle Siham, je suis marocaine et j'ai fait de profonde étude en anglais.
    Pour tous renseignements,n'hésitez pas à me contacter.

    I specialize in tutoring English for adults as well as children.

    Extra information

    If I were to choose three words to describe myself, I would go for easygoing, open minded and friendly. I enjoy having a good conversation about any of the endless topics that exist. I love discussing and debating different subjects and highly encourage others to think outside of the box and speak their minds without any second thoughts.

    As for my teaching method, I am very flexible and adapt myself depending on the needs and preferences of my students.

    Location

    At student's location: Around Marrakesh, Morocco

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, Arabic, English

    About Me

    Engineering student in automation and Industrial Computing, former CPGEIST MP admitted with excellence, offers courses in Physics, Mathematics, Chemistry and Engineering Sciences for students of all levels.
    I guarantee you a different pedagogical approach will not only allow you to succeed but to gain a solid foundation in science.

    Education

    Scientific Baccalaureate, with honors
    Admitted to scientific CPGS MPSI / MP.
    Materials engineering and processes.
    Automation and Industrial Computing

    Experience / Qualifications

    3 years of private lessons in mathematics and physics for high school students.
    1 year of primary language course
    President of the ENACTUS FSTG team.
    Ayant effectuée son parcours en classes préparatoires scientifiques, je possède de solides bases que je veux transmettre à travers une pédagogie adaptative pour insuffler l'amour des sciences et inculquer des méthodes rodées aux élèves pour leur permettre d'accéder à de bons résultats a long terme.

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Siham will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $19.43At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since July 2018
    • Google+ connected

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    1 friend on Apprentus


    Mohammed
    English, speaking, writing, communication and test prep
    I'm passionate about tutoring English for various level students. I can also provide help for individuals looking to take up a language test for a school admission/application program, or an exchange student program, such as TOEFL, AELTS or ELS. having an experience of over 2 years teaching English as a second language both abroad and domestically, I'm capable of using field-tested pedagogic methods to ensure full efficiency of your learning experience.

    Marrakech
    English tuition in Targa available starting from September
    I am a Moroccan lady with a BA in English literature and CELTA degree(Cambridge UK), offer English tuition to 5-17 year old students in my house in Targa. I lived abroad for 20 years and I taught all sorts of nationalities. All lessons are catered towards learners' needs. Tuition fees: 200dhs per session. A session: 1 hour and a half.

    John
    English and Business Communication. A new approach to English learning that will leave you with new ideas and insights
    Whether you want to learn English to further your education and career goals or just for fun, I offer classes and private tutoring to fit needs of beginner and advanced students alike. Businesses and schools also find my seminars and professional development programs advantageous in today's global economy.

    Ūsséf
    English/Arabic Classes - G 1-9 Tutoring - University program English Department
    As the English language has become a need worldwide, most of people are eager to learn it. OF COURSE you CAN, plus you can learn it in the SHORTEST time yes in the SHORTEST time possible. I use, I call it, an Accelerated program of learning English (Contact me for more details). I am Youssef, I have a Master's degree in English Linguistics as well as two teaching certificates. I specialized in teaching: - English as a Second/Foreign Language - Linguistics (Phonology, syntax, semantics ...etc)for university students - KG-12 - Communication Please feel free to contact me for further discussion or questions...