Nuri
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from32.76USD/ h

    Spanish Course - Experienced and Certified Mexican Teacher

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Mexican teacher graduated from the M2 Didactics of French as a Foreign Language, I offer Spanish courses for all levels (initiation, intermediate and advanced) and all ages (children, adolescents and adults).


    Patient, enthusiastic and dynamic, my passion is teaching: I like to share my knowledge, my culture and my mother tongue.


    With three and a half years of experience, I offer you:
    - private or group lessons,
    - refresher courses,
    - school support,
    - help with homework,
    - conversation sessions,
    - translations, etc.


    For effective progression, classes are organized according to your level, your needs and your goals. They can focus on grammar, pronunciation, vocabulary, expression and / or oral / written comprehension.


    The sessions take place in a friendly and dynamic environment but they remain methodical and applied.

    If I have to go to the student's home, the price is different.
    ¡Hasta pronto!

    Location

    At teacher's location: Rue du Repos, 69007 Lyon, France
    At student's location: Around Lyon, France
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Spanish:
    School, Spanish for adults

    Age:

    Infants (0-3 years old)
    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    30 minutes
    45 minutes
    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    English, Spanish, French

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Nuri will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $32.76At teacher's location
    from $32.76Online via webcam
    from $39.54At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since August 2014

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Vicente
    Spanish course - native teacher
    A native of Galicia in northwestern Spain and living in Lyon since September, I am available all summer long for your private Spanish lessons. I could bring you cultural elements according to your interests and needs, and will adapt my pedagogy to your objectives. Feel free to contact me for more information !

    Rodriguez
    Learn Spanish language and culture, young people and adults
    Student leaving a preparatory literary class, I offer private lessons in Spanish, for beginner (college), and intermediate (high school), in all sectors possible, to adapt to the needs of students. I followed as a second language Spanish lessons throughout my schooling, and my many trips to Spain as part of studies - facilitated by the fact that I own Spanish family - brought me a solid foundation. I am also trained to learn Spanish culture, as well as its history, economy, etc ... However, I can help adults in their learning for pleasure, or necessity. I would adapt to their obligation, requirement, wish, according to the objectives of each one. I am very flexible regarding possible assignments, availability, course contents, and I am ready to help you to meet requirements of type BAC or BAC + 0 competition. Do not hesitate to contact me for any further information!

    Léa
    School support for primary, middle and high school students
    Engineer graduated from INSA Lyon loving to teach, I propose tutoring sessions in all subjects (mainly scientific, but literary also) for students from primary to high school. The course can take the form that the student needs most: work on a particular chapter that is problematic, revisions for a quiz or exam, or simply regular reinforcement in a subject.

    Senia
    English and Spanish courses
    Hello everyone, My name is Sénia, 22 years old, I am currently in my final year of Master in Foreign Languages Applied English / Spanish, so I master both languages. I teach for about 2 years to high school students, but I also had the opportunity to teach adults wishing to discover the language or deepen. I adapt to the level of my student, we can work on the basics, oral or written or cultural workshops for example. Feel free to contact me for more information. See you soon Senia

    Cassandra
    Language Course - English - Spanish
    Currently in second year of international trade Idrac, I offer comprehensive assistance to people with difficulties in learning English and Spanish. My main goal is to advance my student while teaching him the importance of these two languages that are spoken around the world. Through lucrative and animated lessons, he will be able to learn languages through documents combining the great world stories but also the heroes of English and Spanish culture.

    Emily
    Spanish courses all levels
    Student in Master of Foreign Languages Applied and after living in Spain and Mexico, I have a very good command of the Spanish language and I will be happy to help you in your learning. I will share my passion for Spanish in you discovering the Spanish and Latin American languages and cultures while making you progress so that you can easily communicate with a Spanish speaking person.

    Métayer
    Private Spanish lessons per Grande Ecole student (ENS)
    After a literary preparation, I became a student at the Ecole Normale Supérieure in Lyon (Normal Sup) and I am also a graduate of 2 Licenses in Spanish and Philosophy. I lived in Spain as a child, and am passionate about Philosophy. Serious and motivated student, I am ready to give Spanish lessons, whatever the level, or the age of the student. I am also able to adapt easily to the schedule of my students to allow them to take a good pace and progress quickly. If you are interested, do not hesitate, Cordially.

    Cecilia
    DIPLOMY SCHOOL OF TRANSLATION GIVES SPANISH AND ENGLISH COURSES IN LYON
    Hello, Graduate of the Higher Institute of Interpretation and Translation, I offer English and Spanish courses tailored to your needs and level. My goal: to help you progress in writing and speaking through grammar exercises, conjugation, and conversation classes to improve your vocabulary. Feel free to contact me for more information!

    Aleja
    Spanish
    I speak Spanish as a native language, my goal is to succeed in learning Spanish, with an individualized pedagogy, with practical exercises, and homework to check in advance.

    Thomas
    School support (primary, middle school, high school)
    I offer homework help sessions for children and teenagers who need schooling to progress in their work. I help them better understand their classes and gain self-confidence. My qualities of listening and dialogue will allow them to acquire knowledge more easily.

    Melle Mboup
    Private lessons in languages or French
    Being a student in LEA (Foreign Languages Applied) in English and Spanish, I can help with understanding the language, improving spelling, grammar and conjugation. I can also give French lessons since I come from a literary baccalaureate and so, I have good knowledge of the French language.

    Dylan
    Private lessons for primary school pupils, middle school
    Student in faculty, I am available to support primary school children, college in their homework in English, Spanish, French, history geography, mathematics. Having also practiced basketball club for 10 years, I can also improve your abilities in this area.

    Micaela
    Private lessons in Spanish (mother tongue)
    My name is Micaela and I am a student in the first year of class preparation and above all, LATINA! My goal is not just to teach you my native language, but to help you learn it in a useful and fun way, to translate into a true Spanish speaker, by making games, exercises and many other tools (as well as a little latina dance!). Having done a school, college, high school and CPGE, I feel able to help students prepare for their exams.

    Marion
    private lessons in English, Spanish and French
    L1 student of languages at Université Lumière Lyon 2 gives classes in French, English and Spanish, from primary to high school. With the aim of becoming a language teacher in high school, this would allow me a first approach in teaching. I would adapt to the level of the student so that he can progress better.

    Ramon
    Private lessons: Spanish and or English all levels
    Hola! My name is Ramon. I am a Spanish and English native speaker. I am currently studying French at the University Lyon 3 in France. I am passionate about languages and culture. I believe when learning a new language culture is as important as the language itself, as it can help us to understand it more easily and gain an insight into how and why it is used as it is.