Nawel
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from34.01USD/ h

School Support Course: French-English-German-Economics-Mathematics

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
I give tutoring courses in mathematics, English, French, German and economics.

Having obtained my gymnasiale maturity in June 2017 at the College des Creusets, I am currently in my second year at the Faculty of Law at the University of Friborg. That's why I have the ability to help teens attending college, ECG, CPE, business school, or apprenticeship.

I also offer tutoring classes for children with primary school difficulties and the orientation cycle.

Location

At teacher's location: Route du Golf, 3963 Lens, Suisse
At student's location: Around Lens, Switzerland
Online via webcam

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

Age:

Infants (0-3 years old)
Preschool children (4-6 years old)
Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

30 minutes
45 minutes
60 minutes
90 minutes
120 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English, German

Reviews (2)

C'était bien le premier cours on verra la suite!
Nawel est très attentive, tranquille assidue et concentrée. Elle donne confiance à son élève. Grâce à ce don, elle sait attendre et guider l'enfant dans son rythme de compréhension dans le calme et le temps. Ainsi le jeune reste complètement dans son élément pour assimiler de façon sereine Nawel est une future enseignante professionnelle. Pour nous c'est un plaisir de la voir aussi riche en savoir faire dans une tranquillité aussi surprenante qui rend mon fils aussitôt sérieux attentif et concentré. Je la recommande très sincèrement et vivement Mon fils a fait plusieurs 6 à ses examens cantonaux

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Nawel will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $34.01At teacher's location
from $34.01Online via webcam
from $34.01At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since February 2017
  • 2 repeat students
  • Phone number verified

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Léa
School support in French - German - English!
I offer tutoring classes by helping with the preparation / application of homework and assessments. I would like to pass on my knowledge to children / teens in order for your child to progress with better results! Having already been put in contact with children during discovery courses, I am a patient person who respects the rhythm of the child while stimulating it.

Catherine
Course for children in primary school and for adults.
I help you to progress in the learning of a language by a method personalized to your level. I teach you the grammar, spelling and vocabulary of French. I can also support you in learning foreign languages: German and English (either for writing or for oral) French baccalaureate type literary, Certificate School Claude Mathieu (arts and techniques of the actor)

Nadine
any level! french maths physics english chemistry ...
Hello, I offer tutoring classes for children aged 4 to 15 in all subjects except German, or for adults who wish to learn French. I can move home. You can contact me. Excellent day ! Nadine

Trisha
English, French, German - intermediate or as a foreign language
I offer English and French classes at home. I taught French in Cape Town, and I also worked in teaching German and Spanish in Mauritius. I speak English fluently. I learned languages at the university and literary level at the university. I use my own methods, together we will get you through the steps gradually but surely. So do not hesitate to join me for catch-up lessons or develop your German, English or Spanish! See you soon!

Tanja
School tutoring course in physics, chemistry, biology, maths, english, german
I teach science, physics, chemistry, biology, biochemistry, microbiology, maths. As well as English and German courses. I am a Master student in Food Science, Nutrition and Health. I also have an engineering degree in food technology. French is my mother tongue, my Master's courses are in English and I have done most of my studies in a bilingual Franco-German environment. I have a little sister of 16 who is currently in 2nd year at the College in Sion and throughout his schooling I helped him with his homework. Now that she has less need of me, I would be happy to help other students.

Grégoire
Repetiteur / Support Class / French, History and Geography
If your child, from primary to maturity, is in difficulty in French, history or geography I can help him with homework help, exam support and also in the form of more specific courses according to his needs. I am a mature, and have mostly worked with children between 8 and 16 years, but also with young adults wishing to pass entrance exams at the university. I work mainly on the long term trying to provide continuous support throughout the year to ensure the success of my students in the subjects I teach and also pass on my passion for these three subjects. I am at your disposal if you want more information.

Tania
School Support Course: French, German, English, Spanish, Mathematics, Companies
Holder of a degree in Humanities and Social Sciences and already having experience in individual pedagogical accompaniment, I offer tutoring courses. My goal is to advance the student while taking into account his difficulties and advise him in the organization of his working time. I offer courses in the following subjects: French, German, English, Spanish, mathematics and societies.

Madeline
Mathematics French-German-English-Science-History
Hello, My name is Madeline, I'm 16 years old. I am also the bilingual French-German course at the Regionales Gymnasium Laufental-Thierstein. I offer you my services to help your child along his educational path in these different disciplines (French, mathematics, German, English and science).

Romain
Support or specific course
I give classes of support for the pupils of primary or of the cycle of orientation (help with the comprehension, duty, ...) in all the discipline. In addition, I offer my help for students (college, business school, ...) in different disciplines: French, English, history and geography, philosophy and German if necessary.

Nicolas
English
After a year spent in the United States to improve my written and oral English, I offer support courses for English CO and Sec II, as well as basic oral and written English as a second language.

David
School support - organization - motivation - course supplements
Holder of a bilingual French-English baccalaureate, I would be delighted to help your child in his studies, from ~ 7 years to 11H. Classes will be modeled according to the student and his or her needs - organization, motivation, or pure academic support. The branches are thus varied, but mainly, I am more at ease in these: English, French, mathematics, sciences, geography, history, visual arts, Latin, philosophy, psychology, ... I teach students with academic difficulties who have needed support for 2 years at the CVAJ (Vaud Center for Youth Aid) in their School Support Service (SAS).

Evan
Course of support on all the subjects of the primary schools
Hello, I am available to give support courses for several school subjects. I am currently in the third year of high school college Creusets Sion and am available after my classes in the late afternoon, Wednesday afternoon or during the lunch break. I am also available every other weekend and during the school holidays.

Sofia
English language courses from French to Spanish and from Italian
Effective teaching. Full of trick to be able to better master and better learn a language. A very good follow-up of the student as well as a lot of support and encouragement. The progress of learning depends largely on the student's motivation and the pace at which he feels most comfortable pursuing.

Amaya
Private course in math-languages (German + English)
Help for homework or theory not understood

Esther
English Native Teacher / Spanish language Teacher.
I am an American Teacher with four years of experience teaching English as a Second Language. I have a Master of International Education and several years of experiences teaching ESL in Elementary school in Virginia USA and Madrid Spain. I have thought English as a second language in Virginia and Spanish in North Carolina. I have experience working with all different ages from Preschoolers to Adults.