FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from13.61USD/ h

    English and Spanish culture and extra help

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Being licensed in English and Spanish, I can help you improve your English and Spanish as I could improve it. I can help you in lexicon, culture, grammar, civilization. But not only in languages, having done a scientific baccalaureate I can help you in other subjects than English and Spanish.

    Extra information

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Bring your lessons with you


    At student's location: Around Le Sequestre, France
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!

    General info




    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)

    Student level:



    60 minutes
    90 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English, Spanish, Catalan, German

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Seeking to provide pleasure by learning a language.
    Seek to improve your language.
    To make you discover new things.
    There to make love and not hate the language.


    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Champollion University Albi
    LLCER Spanish English
    High School Immaculate Conception
    From the sixth to my scientific terminal
    Primary school primaube
    All my kindergarten and primary

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    License LLCER english spanish catalan option
    Scientific baccalaureate year 2016
    Patent mention well year 2012
    Many internships completed

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Cécilia will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $13.61Online via webcam
    from $20.41At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since December 2016
    • Google+ connected

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.


       LinkedIn      Google+

    English courses for college students
    As a student of 1st grade, with facilities in English (bilingual mother), I can help your children to progress in English, by teaching them vocabulary, and prepare them for future events expected in high school.

    personal development, brush up your english, Sicher Deutsch sprechen
    This races and for all people, who seek a development aid in their professional or private life. there are many possibilities, because I have many trainings and experiences in my life. So, whether you are a student, a high school student, an adult, who wants a change, who is looking for confidence in yourself, also a natural health or a new "way of life" - talk to me. The shopping-consultations are individual, I am "flexible" and mobile, they are in my studio near Albi or in your home ... - I am German and speak, naturally, very well German (I am author). English too and my French language and in "good course" of development .... I am ready for an individual consultation all the week, maybe also on Sunday (my profession is my passion ...) - contact me, please.

    English and Italian private lessons
    Student with experience abroad and passionate about languages and cultures offers courses in English and Italian, from primary to high school.

    double graduate engineer / manager gives course tutoring
    Double graduate Engineer / Manager following a Baccalaureate with honors and preparatory class BCPST-véto I offer tutoring courses in the scientific and literary subjects from college to higher. Through my school career, I managed to adopt an organized methodology of work, I propose to adapt it to each student. Experienced with a student from the sixth to the Bachelor and Professional Bac, having worked with Anacours also for individual or group courses. I have a good level of English, two years spent abroad in international companies 950/980 toeic, 90/120 toefl.

    English course for all ages
    You will learn to speak but also to write in English, with a bilingual private teacher, student in foreign languages. Help with the preparation of questions and the BAC. My goal is to advance the student without overloading him and putting him in difficulty.

    English- Cambridge, Exam Perp. BULATS, fluency, travel, Business, etc. .
    I have 14 years experience teaching English in Italy and London, working with students from around the globe, from intermediate, to advanced level. Covering listening, reading, speaking and writing skills. I studied TEFL and Diploma in TEFL in London. I specialized in English for Business for most of my career, where I lead the department for Eurocentres in London.