Francesca
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from34.04USD/ h

    Italian language course. Native teacher, PhD, certified, expert

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I teach Italian at all levels, individual and collective, individuals and businesses. Courses oriented to work, studies and the preparation of official exams. Certified Teacher (CEDILS, Italian Lingua Straniera Certificate of Didattica dell'Italiano), with many years of experience.
    During my classes, I recreated a real communicative context: I speak exclusively Italian from the first lesson and I stimulate your oral expression. I organize courses so that the acquisition of grammatical structures can progress in harmony with that of communicative efficiency, lexical repertoire and pronunciation. I also stimulate your autonomy with the use of authentic texts selected according to the level. I adapt my method to individual goals and I propose in classes a global, stimulating and interactive approach of the Italian language.

    Location

    At teacher's location: 1007 Lausanne, Suisse
    At student's location: Around Lausanne, Switzerland
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Italian:
    Italian for adults, School

    Age:

    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, Spanish, English, Italian

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Francesca will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $34.04At teacher's location
    from $34.04Online via webcam
    from $40.05At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since July 2018

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Virginia
    Italian support course for all levels (grammar and literature)
    I am an Italian student at the UNIL in the Faculty of Letters and I completed my studies in Italy in a high school literary section where I graduated with the highest grade. I give Italian support classes for all levels. The course will be organized according to your particular wishes, in French and / or in Italian. Ciao and see you soon!

    Laura
    Italian :-) language & culture LIVING. Polyglot.
    Italy has a lot of charm because it has a varied culture: its language, the Renaissance, the music of Opera, but also Laura Pausini or Bolognese sauce :-) Italian, graduated in Languages and Literatures (in this case I speak fluently French, English, German), I have professional experience in teaching foreign languages. My strong points: - being multilingual, I know all the good tips to get to really master a language (if I could do it you can too!) - I'm serious but I also have humor. During my lessons we never get bored - I am open to various solutions: I can teach you another language also at the same time (verbs in Italian and English at the same time? Compare their uses? No problem!) or even cook with you: Bolognese sauce ? Why not? See you soon !

    Simone
    Italian or Latin lessons form mother-tongue PhD student
    Hello, I am an Italian Biomedical Engineer, graduated from the Polytehnic of Turin in 2018; I recently moved to Lausanne in order to do my PhD and I am offering help in Math, Physics, and of course Italian. During my Master's years, I had the opportunity to gain some tutoring experience, varying from 10 to 17 years old students. I usually try to concord my method with the student, in order to better suit everyone's preferences. Unfortunately, I still can't speak french, so lessons will be in english or italian (that's good if you study english or italian :).

    Rafael
    English and Italian for beginners and 9-10-11harmos
    My name is Rafael and I am in first year of gymnasium maturity. I want to give language courses: English (beginner) and / or Italian (beginner) especially for students of ninth, seventh or eleventh year who have difficulties with these. I can also give you lessons if you want to learn the basics of these two languages.

    Valentina
    Italian language course in Lausanne or Skype
    Buongiorno has tutti! Do not hesitate to contact me if you want to learn Italian in any convenience to converse, work or school support!

    Paola
    Learning Italian by chatting with a mother tongue!
    I'm an Italian Ph.D candidate undertaking research at the Swiss Institute for Comparative Law. In my travels around the globe, I've gained experience into teaching Italian by chatting about everyday life. We can also organise a cooking lesson in Italian or plan a trip for a real Italian experience! Feel free to contact me for further info. I'll be happy to help you..

    Ruxandra
    Italian Language, Literature and Culture
    Certified from the University of Siena with the maximum of grades, I have an in-depth knowledge of Italian language and culture. The years spent in Italy during my childhood make me master the language under all its aspects as a native speaker and the permanent contact I have with this country enriches and keeps alive my skills. Having formally studied the language in order to improve myself, I am well aware of the challenges it arises and of the methods to learn it.

    Micol
    Math, English, Italian, Economic field for high school students or adults.
    I am currently a student at the University of Lausanne. I'm from Lugano in Tessin and I just finished my bachelor in Economics at the Bocconi University of Milan. I offer private lessons in Italian, English, Mathematics and Economy related classes.

    Sarah
    I teach languages: English, Italian, French.
    Hello, My name is Sarah, I finished my compulsory schooling two years ago and I got my graduation certificate. I am available to teach English, Italian, French. In order to transmit my knowledge, I wish to learn his subjects to students in compulsory schooling. The student can choose one or more languages ​​that I have mentioned.

    Federica
    Private Italian lessons for all levels
    Hello! I am an italian girl and i love learning new languages. That's why I always helped foreigners who came to Florence to learn Italian, my mother tongue! I offer Italian courses in Lausanne, so if you want to learn Italian do not hesitate to contact me. Nothing is impossible to learn with good mentors and a little willpower;)

    Alessia
    Learn Italian while having fun (Lausanne)
    Italian language course with a native speaker and certified (CEDILS University of Venice). The course is designed according to your learning needs and your pace. The approach to Italian is "global": linguistic (grammar and lexicon) and cultural. However the program of the course is decided in front of your objectives and aptitudes. Of course, we learn while having fun! The teaching material is provided. Feel free to contact me for more information. A presto!

    Dalila
    Italian and English lessons for children and adults
    I am a 25 year old student currently finishing my master's degree in Political Science at the University of Geneva. I finished my Bachelor in English and Political Science at the University of Lausanne where I live at the moment. My mother tongue is Italian and I speak English fluently. I went to London for 6 months where I got the Cambridge degree C1 (advanced). I am available to give lessons in Italian and English although repetitions of all subject related to letters.

    Alexa
    Discover languages (English / French / Italian courses)
    Hello everyone ! I am 27 years old and I would be anxious to offer my support to children / young adults in language learning, my passion forever. Italian-French, I spent several years abroad during my studies to reinforce the knowledge of foreign languages. Yes, for me, learning a language is also a way to travel, study the life of a country and look at the world with different eyes. "The soul of a Country and its people lives in their language." (JW Goethe) I like to share my passion by giving children the opportunity to learn the foreign language from the discovery of the culture of the country through games, videos, songs, interactive books, what else? We will start a journey together! And for those who have to study or revise the literature, grammar, lexicon or enrich the oral communication I will also be delighted to provide my support !! Contact me and we will discover together what lies behind a language. Diploma of studies: Bachelor's Degree in Languages ​​and Communication (specialization English and German) City: Lausanne A presto Alexa

    Laetitia
    Homework Help - French, English, Italian, Psychology
    I am currently studying at university, with psychology and art history options. The purpose of this course is to help the student to progress and to acquire the best knowledge and bases possible, through regular monitoring.