Elena
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from29.37USD/ h

    English

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Foreign trade student, I am finishing a four and a half month internship in London. Very good level in English (C1 for all skills and C2 in grammar).

    My goal is to teach English grammar that I like through concrete examples!

    Location

    At student's location: Around Herve, Belgium
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    English:
    English as a second language (esl), English for adults, School

    Age:

    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    30 minutes
    45 minutes
    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English, German

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Bachelor in Foreign Trade

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Elena will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $29.37Online via webcam
    from $33.89At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since March 2016
    • Google+ connected

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Sarah
    Language courses for primary or secondary students.
    Students in the final year of a bachelor in Public Relations, I am available to help young students in primary and secondary for French, Dutch or English. I help my brothers, sisters, cousins. So it's not a problem for me to work with children or teenagers.

    Jean
    Private lessons in French-English tutoring
    Private lesson to solve your difficulties in French or in English. I can also give a Dutch lesson or tutoring (taking notes, learning to do resumes, ..). Help with the preparation of exams, questions or reports. I give homework for the next session and follow up on your progress.

    Déborah
    Private lessons in English, Spanish and French
    I am a student at the University of Liège in the final year of a Master's degree in Modern Languages ​​with a didactic purpose. So I have experience in upper secondary education and I adapt to the needs of the student by building sequences of individual courses.

    Tatiana Nyebe
    Support Course in French-English-Mathematics
    I am available for support in three courses continuously throughout the year including French, English and Mathematics; primary and secondary levels. I can also intervene for a course not informed, if it turns out to be in my strings.

    Marc-Antoine
    Private lessons in languages (English-Dutch)
    As a student at the ULg in Translation-Interpretation master 1, I offer my services during the summer holidays for English and Dutch lessons to prepare your child to the best possible repechage exams. I can (re) see and (re) do all the subject matter in primary and secondary school without any problem. A theoretical approach as well as a practical approach will be carried out with the child for an optimal understanding.

    Winkin
    Tuition French / English
    Courses for high school students with difficulties in French or English. All levels combined.

    Yvann
    Private lessons in Science (1,2,3 secondary) and in English
    Future teacher trying to give students the desire and motivation to study. Pedagogical techniques, accompaniment and adaptation are my motto. I can help the student get organized during his exams, explain the subject to him again and / or give him tips.

    Severine
    English language course (oral, written)
    Currently studying Germanic languages at the ULG, I propose an individualized pedagogy for remedial courses in English. I receive on Liege. For more information, please contact me.

    Fanny
    English / Dutch tuition for any level
    I am currently a student at the University of Liège, Master 1 in Germanic Languages ​​and Literatures (English / Dutch). I offer tutoring on learning, upgrading in these two languages, and that for primary or secondary students. These courses can be held individually or collectively. I am not yet a teacher but am a very patient and attentive person. I will try to do my best to help you achieve your goals.

    Hélène
    Private lessons + catch-up in German - English
    Holder of a master's degree in translation and currently doing the aggregation, I propose to give remedial classes to your children (secondary level) in English and German. I base myself on the course of the year and try to see with him how to fill his gaps.

    Joanne
    Tuition in English and / or Dutch
    I am a teacher in secondary school and I offer private tuition in English and / or Dutch at my home (Barchon) or at home. These courses are aimed at pupils in the 1st to 3rd years of secondary education with weaknesses in English and / or Dutch (possibility of giving lessons to 4th grade pupils). I offer my help for remediation, working method or to prepare your exams. Do not hesitate to contact me if you want more information. Region: Soumagne - Herve - Barchon

    Esther
    English tuition for elementary to high school students, remediation, exam preparation, ...
    English help for primary or secondary students. I will help the student to appreciate the subject and to understand it through more fun exercises. I can help with the preparation of oral, written, reading, audition, ... We can also review conjugation and grammar by listening to songs or watching movie clips.

    Katy
    English tutoring for beginners and intermediates
    I followed 4 years of English training during my secondary education. Now that I am in the second year of a bachelor's degree in Germanic languages, I master perfectly all the basics of this language even if I continue to improve from day to day. Thanks to my mastery of this language (level B2 +), I can help you in this course. And this, be it grammar, pronunciation or comprehension.

    Kate
    learn English and Russian language and culture
    The teaching will adapt to the student's request. It may be a beginner's education, as well as a teaching aimed at tutoring a high school student. Depending on what the student wants to improve, it will be possible to work mainly a component (oral, written, grammar, ...) or more. I can also give an English conversation course with correct pronunciation, learning new words, discussion around a topic / video / song, etc.

    Edwin
    Learn English language (oral expression, comprehension)
    This course helps you to feel more comfortable with the English language. For beginners it will be a good learning tool. I speak in English with students and in rare cases, to give some clarification, in French. The goal is to familiarize you with this language through practice (discussions, exercises, scenarios).