Agnès
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from39.40USD/ h

Private lessons or group - Economie et mathématiques

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Having obtained my Bachelor in International Economics at the University of Geneva and pursuing my studies in economics, I offer courses in all economic subjects or mathematics. These courses are aimed at all levels.

Location

At teacher's location: Rue des Deux-Ponts, 1205 Genève, Suisse
At student's location: Around Geneva, Switzerland
Online via webcam

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

Age:

Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

30 minutes
45 minutes
60 minutes
90 minutes
120 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English, German

About Me

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Currently studying for a Master of Socioeconomy at the University of Geneva, I seek to help other people in subjects where I have the ease.
I obtained my Bachelor's degree in international relations, mention international economy in September 2016.
I am of a nature smiling, dynamic and pedagogue. I have already had the opportunity to teach students of all levels and have each time met their requirements.

Education

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Master in Socioeconomics, University of Geneva - Since September 2017
Bachelor in International Relations, University of Geneva - September 2016
Cambridge Advanced Exam, 2012
Gymnasium Maturity, Enhanced Mathematics and Visual Arts Option, 2011

Experience / Qualifications

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Organization of support courses for a group of economics academics
French lessons for young refugees
Support for students in Mathematics, Economics, French, English and German

Reviews (1)

Excellente répétitrice, ponctuelle, brillante et très disponible.
Do you want to learn how to show off? Nothing more simple, I'm here to help you better understand how through simple tips and tricks! If you have little time, I can also do the work for you by going to the stores or placing online orders for you. "You, as much as anyone in this universe, deserve your love and affection."

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Agnès will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $39.41At teacher's location
from $39.41Online via webcam
from $43.35At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since March 2018
  • Google+ connected

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Amanda
Preparation for CFC exams (management - economics - E & S - ICA)
Graduate student of a CFC as well as a professional maturity, I propose courses of preparation for exams of CFC in management, economy and ICA for the profiles B and E. My teaching method is to identify and fill the gaps of my students by providing them with clear and logical methods that I learned during my training. Being passionate about these courses, my goal is to make you progress while stimulating your curiosity.

Valentine
Homework help for all subjects until the orientation cycle
My name is Valentine and I am 23 years old. I will start studying to become an educator. I have a cfc specialist hospitality and I lived a year in England (so I privilege help with homework English). I want to help to make ends meet!

George
Learn how to succeed at your most difficult exams with ease
As an experienced teacher, supportive mentor and knowledgeable career advisor, I help my students make informed decisions about their exams, university choices and career paths. I am a PhD graduate of EPFL, specialised in business informatics. Previously, I graduated from my Bachelors and Masters studies among the Top 1% being awarded numerous merit scholarships. With over 10 years of tutoring experience, I prepared 200+ students accepted to top European and U.S. universities. At EPFL, I taught to more than 1'000 Bachelor and Master students.

Elida
private lessons in all primary school subjects and orientation cycle
I am a 3rd year student at the college in Geneva and I teach classes to students in primary school or orientation cycle. I help mainly in English, German and French but I can also help you in all other subjects. I help the student understand his exercises, do his homework and prepare a test.

Pablo
Tuition Mathematics, English, Physics
I am a 17 year old schoolboy currently in 2nd year of the optional college in Physics and Mathematical Application. I offer courses in Physics, Mathematics or English (I am English) for students in the orientation or primary cycle.

Sébastien
Mathematics courses all levels in Geneva
I teach math and physics support at all levels, I graduated from the Federal Institute of Technology in Lausanne and financial analyst at a major bank in Geneva. See you soon in Geneva.

Ayesha
Tutoring in Mathematics for Young People
I am a student at the University of Management. For years I have done very well my exams / tests of maths (grades above 5) because math remains one of my favorite subjects. That is why I would now like to help children / teenagers to progress in this branch including helping them with their homework, preparing for tests or recitations of this branch. I regularly give homework and periodically provide progress reports.

Hugo
Private lessons in French, Spanish, Portuguese and various other fields of study
With more than 4 years of experience in home classes, I am currently funding my next training. My goal is to advance the student in a dynamic and familiar setting, creating a relationship where he or she feels at ease. For more information about my classes, please contact me. Hugo

Jeremy
Second-year Bachelor of Physics student offers courses in Mathematics and Physics
I am currently a second year student in physics at the University of Geneva. I propose to give courses in mathematics and physics in order to advance others. Looking first at the weaknesses and strengths of the student, I intend to adapt the different examples and exercises in relation to the student. The goal is the one you set for yourself, but above all you improve.

Pearl
Private lessons in French-English-math-history
I am a student in the 3rd year of college (geneva). Being bilingual, I offer French and English classes. I am available for all other school subjects if needed!

Aranya
Private lessons in mathematics and English - (Fr / Eng)
Holder of a Master in clinical psychology obtained in England, I offer mathematics courses to children and adolescents in compulsory education (until the end of the Orientation Cycle). I also offer English classes for all levels (school, adult, preparation for First and Advanced exams, speaking skills). My goal is to be, first of all, listening to the student and his or her school needs and learning, motivation, or self-confidence. Once the needs are identified, I propose different educational and technical strategies to advance the student. All courses are offered in French and English.

Hilaire
Course in Statistics, Accounting and Finance, Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry and Computer Science
EducPourTous offers support classes for all primary and secondary school students, as well as students from universities, colleges of higher and technical education and universities in Statistics, Accounting and Finance, Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Computer Science and several other teaching disciplines. Classes are taught by carefully selected professionals who meet strict quality standards to ensure the desired success. We offer individual and group support courses, at home, on our premises, by videoconference or by correspondence.

Valérie
tutoring, english tutoring, french, math
special math lesson for children from 4 to 12 years old. My goal is to progress the student without overloading him. I give homework after each lesson and periodically provide progress reports. English course: I lived 12 years in London, I'm native French but I also speak English fluently.

Moral
Private lessons in mathematics, German, English, French
The German language is essential in Switzerland, that's why I teach in this branch. Seen for several years in Swiss-German, I am ready to enrich your vocabulary and especially grammar. My goal is to strengthen the student without overburdening him, to facilitate him and to make him love this language.

Rocio
Programming and Maths for Students in School and High School
I am a graduated student in Computer Engineering and I would like to keep students motivated in the field of Computing in a relaxed environment doing fun exercises. I love to teach! and I would like to improve my skills sharing my knowledge and trying to explain everything the best I can!