FavouritesAdd to Wish List
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from27.98USD/ h

Private lessons in English - German - music

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Currently at the gym, I offer support classes in English, German or music for students in primary or secondary school. My goal is to help the student in his school work and to help him understand the subject.

Extra information

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Bring your own material such as a kit, leaves, etc.

Location

At student's location: Around Estavayer-le-Lac, Switzerland
At student's location: Around Payerne, Switzerland
Online via webcam

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

Age:

Preschool children (4-6 years old)
Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate

Duration:

30 minutes
45 minutes
60 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English, German, Chinese

About Me

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Currently at the gym, I offer private lessons in German, English and music. I play the flute and love to cook a lot. My goal is to improve the student in difficulty.

Education

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
2008 - 2014 Primary school, in Villars-sur-Glâne

2014 - 2016 Orientation cycle of Pérolles, Freiburg, pregymnasial class

2016 - 2017 Orientation cycle of Estavayer-le-lac, Estavayer-le-lac, pre-symmetrical class

2017 High School Certificate, Pregymnasial Class

2017 - 2021 Maturity School of the International Gymnasium of La Broye, Payerne

Experience / Qualifications

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
- Language Support Course: German, English

- babysitting: children from 5-10 years old

- internship as a pharmacist assistant, in Villars-sur-Glâne

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Christelle will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $27.98Online via webcam
from $39.97At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since March 2018
  • Google+ connected

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Claire-Sybille
Cello or violin course, very personalized, 3-103 years old
The warm sound of the cello is very close to the human voice and can communicate from soul to soul. The violin has the art of transmitting a universal language. There is no age to learn these beautiful instruments. We can start very young, from 3 years, but also to over 70 years. I have a long experience, with very different students, sometimes even with disabilities, and adapt to each individually, according to their needs, with passion and joy. I have a playful approach and requirement at the same time, and a great passion for the overall game Everyone can learn violin or cello. There is no limit!

Giuseppina
Homework help, school support for students in compulsory school or other
I am currently a 3rd year student at the University of Friborg. I would like to give tutoring classes, help with homework; I would suggest additional exercises in case of need to assimilate the material. I am available Monday, Wednesday and Friday afternoons and Saturday mornings. Do not hesitate to write to me for any additional information! Classes take place at home, but I can also move :)

Laetitia
Deepen your knowledge in English or French
This course is dedicated to students with some difficulties in English or French. I take the basics to better understand where the difficulty lies in order to find solutions with the student corresponding best. I adapt to all requests and needs.

Dany
Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, English, French, German
These courses are for those who want to improve their understanding of science and languages.

Jeremy
French, English, History, Geography, Accounting, Economics, German and Maths Support Courses
Having successfully completed my CFC as a commercial employee, I am now in my professional maturity and I am looking for a little job to finance my studies. That's why I offer my services to give support courses to your children in the following subjects: French, English, history, geography, accounting, economics and possibly German and maths. In addition, after my maturity, I want to go to university to begin a teacher training. This would be a very good experience for my professional future. I am very motivated and enthusiastic to give these courses so do not hesitate to contact me.

Alexia
Help with homework or private lessons (FR, ANG, History, GEO, ...)
I know that sometimes it is easier to do homework with an external person, that's why I offer you my homework help services. I will help your child not to fall behind in his homework of the week. In addition I can help your child in one subject, depending on his difficulties.

Lucie
Tuition -langues - french - sciences - math
18-year-old professional maturing student

Gabriel
Private Course in Math - Chemistry - Biology and English
Do you have difficulties in science subjects and wish to improve your results and boost your confidence? Graduate in Biology at the University of Neuchâtel and holder of a Master, branches such as biology, chemistry or math have no secrets for me. Having stayed in Australia and currently in an English-speaking family, it is with pleasure that I will help you overcome your difficulties in the language of Shakespeare as well. My goal is to make you progress smoothly and give you the keys to a good learning to succeed in these very specific and often very busy branches. Interested? Do not hesitate and contact me !!!

Julie
Help with homework
Support classes and help with homework.

Vera
English course at primary and secondary level
I did 1 year of supervised homework help at school and I give school level tutoring up to CO Gramatic history french portuguese spanish At home or at the student's

Srs
Academic and academic support of a German native speaker
"German courses for all levels according to your goals at home - flexible hours!" As a translator, German native speaker and German language teacher, I offer courses for all levels according to your goals. The teaching method and schedules can be set at your convenience. I'm traveling in Neuchâtel and the surrounding area (Broye-Vully region). Arrangements possible for Lausanne and Bern.

Charlotte
Private tuition in math - french - english - german
I am a student in Numa-Droz optional pedagogy to become a primary school teacher. good in English bilingual in French. Good average in math and german. My goal is to move the students forward without boredom and time passing.