Alessandra
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from25.47USD/ h

    Italian classes for all levels (students and adults) Business Italian

    Hello, I am Alessandra, an Italian lawyer based in Brussels, and if you wish to learn Italian or to improve your level I would be glad to help you! The lessons will be structured depending on students needs, i.e. we can revise grammar toghether or practice with reading, listening, writing and speaking. Moreover, if you have a specific purpose, as learning Italian for professional reasons, I can also help you with your Business Italian.

    Extra information

    bring your workbook with you

    Location

    At teacher's location: Ambiorixsquare 2175, 1000 Brussel, Belgium
    At student's location: Around Ixelles-Elsene, Belgium
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Italian:
    Italian for adults, School

    Age:

    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    English, Italian, French

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Alessandra will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7              
    8            Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9            Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10            Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11            Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12            Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00    Wednesday at 13:00    Friday at 13:00    
    14  Monday at 14:00    Wednesday at 14:00    Friday at 14:00    
    15  Monday at 15:00    Wednesday at 15:00    Friday at 15:00    
    16  Monday at 16:00    Wednesday at 16:00    Friday at 16:00    
    17  Monday at 17:00    Wednesday at 17:00    Friday at 17:00    
    18  Monday at 18:00    Wednesday at 18:00    Friday at 18:00    
    19              
    20              
    21              
    22              
    23              
    from $25.47At teacher's location
    from $25.47Online via webcam
    from $26.58At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee


    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since March 2019
    • 1 repeat student
    • Phone number verified

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7              
    8            Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9            Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10            Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11            Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12            Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00    Wednesday at 13:00    Friday at 13:00    
    14  Monday at 14:00    Wednesday at 14:00    Friday at 14:00    
    15  Monday at 15:00    Wednesday at 15:00    Friday at 15:00    
    16  Monday at 16:00    Wednesday at 16:00    Friday at 16:00    
    17  Monday at 17:00    Wednesday at 17:00    Friday at 17:00    
    18  Monday at 18:00    Wednesday at 18:00    Friday at 18:00    
    19              
    20              
    21              
    22              
    23              
    from $25.47At teacher's location
    from $25.47Online via webcam
    from $26.58At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee


    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Fausto
    ITALIAN, CONVERSATION, WRITTING, GRAMMAR AND SPEAKING.
    I specialized in tutoring accountancy and finance in Italy. I am Italian my name is Fausto and I am 26 years old and I have a Master Degree in Management and 4 year of experience in tutoring. The focus of this course is to help you to learn Italian, ( conversation and written). Do not esitate to contact me even if you are beginner. We can also meet in Bar or public places. I work to provide the best service and to succeed.

    Ruben
    Homework Help and General Culture Course (Beginner and Intermediate)
    I propose a homework course punctuated with general notions related to Francophone culture (literary, historical, artistic). I believe that a strong cultural base can strengthen skills in a more sustainable way. Indeed, multi-disciplinary training allows a more global understanding of the world. Our school system, which is too sectorized, lacks a foundation of General Culture and I believe that this will enable future citizens to adapt better to the realities of the labor market. This course is based primarily on an assessment of skills and gaps to build an exchange based on trust and student appreciation.

    Maria Stella
    Learn the language of Dante and Shakespeare
    Young graduate teacher offers English and Italian classes for both young students and adults. As for young students, my goal is to advance the student and prepare him for his interrogations / exams. As for adults, my method adapts to each of my students and their needs. I can therefore organize courses to improve all the skills (written and oral comprehension, written and oral production) or only the skills that the student wants, such as conversation classes.

    Marta
    Private lessons of language, culture and Italian literature
    Private lessons in Italian language and literature for children and adults dedicated to the personal needs of students. All levels accepted, from beginner to advanced. I also offer help for university exams or essay writing. I am a 34 years old Italian, graduated in Italian literature with the highest distinction.

    Elisa
    Italian and Italian culture courses for all levels - effective method
    I come from Rome, I am bilingual Italian, French and I am author and director. Passionate about learning Italian, I teach for all levels for ten years. Convinced that knowledge of a language is related to the understanding of the mentality it expresses, I propose to learn (or consolidate) the basics and secrets of Italian with the help of culture and art !

    Antonio
    Graduated as an Italian agricultural engineer, I offer Italian lessons for adults and children
    Italian native, I graduated in agriculture in Italy, and I have a master's degree in biodiversity at the Faculty of Biology. I offer Italian lessons for adults and children. I already have experience in teaching Italian to foreign students and adults. I use a flexible method based on empathic learning and the needs of the student.

    Ale
    Italian for professionals or to improve the oral expression
    Translator and interpreter of Italian conference graduate, having 10 years of experience in teaching, I give lessons of Italian, starting from level A2. Ideal for enriching your vocabulary for professional purposes or to improve your speaking skills.

    Francesco
    Italian language course
    Young man with doctorate and experience as a teacher (5 years old), gives lessons of Italian (mother tongue) at all levels, using the teaching techniques to learn the living languages. Possibility of traveling to Brussels. I provided students with all the materials needed for learning. Guaranteed results! For more information, please contact me.

    Irene
    Italian girl - 28 years old - Private Italian Races
    Italian courses for all! I am Italian, I am 28 years old and I am dynamic. I am willing to choose together the best package for you! I really like learning new things and I am generally fast. I am particularly able to use software on computers.

    Ester
    English and Italian private lessons, conversation, homework help
    I am Italian and I speak English and French fluently, and Spanish at an intermediate level. I am available for private lessons in Italian, English and French and to help children and students with homework. I graduated in Political Science and International Relations in English and I have often worked with children as a baby sitter, for private lessons or in summer camps.

    Cécile
    French-English-Italian course: language and / or culture
    The different language courses that I offer are intended for children or young teenagers (up to 14 years / secondary 2), I adapt to the age and the personality of the students. I agree to give classes individually or in groups of 2 students. I can offer my help for a general review or about targeted points, to develop or improve a learning methodology. I can support the student in writing as well as oral, both in comprehension and in production.

    Daniele
    Italian lessons
    I am an Italian student who graduated from the University of Verona and now lives in Brussels to take the Master in Journalism at ULB. I have already given classes (also English and French to Italian), so I have some experience. I learned several languages and this allows me to understand the difficulties that can be found. My goal is to advance the person grammatically and lexically and to allow him to have a conversation in Italian. If necessary, I am available to move to the student's home.

    Cecilia
    Italian lessons
    Trainee in Brussels, of Italian nationality, graduated at the University of Padua (Università degli Studi di Padova), with several experiences in teaching Italian to foreigners, gives individual Italian lessons, for all levels and all ages. For beginners, we will learn the language by considering several aspects of spoken language, lexicon, grammar, and also deepening Italian culture. For more advanced levels, I propose conversation tables, reading newspapers, or workshops to discover the history of art, literature, music and Italian gastronomy. I propose an interactive, fun and personalized method according to the priorities, needs and main interests of the student. I speak French and English fluently.

    Lorenzo
    Italian lessons
    Currently studying at the ULB, I am Italian and I teach Italian classes of all levels. The courses are built entirely according to the student and the goals he wants to achieve as a language test, a university exam and even just for fun.

    Anna Rita
    private lessons of Italian, English and French
    I graduated in applied foreign languages and I give for a long time especially private lessons for students of primary, secondary and high school. I try to make the subject love the students by studying songs or film or anything ... the important thing is not to bore.