Amélie
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from13.55USD/ h

    Learn English or Spanish in a good mood!

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    If languages are not your strong point but you want to improve in this area for your travels, an internship abroad or your work, do not hesitate to contact me!

    For those who wish to review the basics of grammar, we will work in the form of small workshops to make learning more fun.

    If you wish to be more comfortable speaking, we will make scenarios, dialogues on selected topics so that you are no longer afraid to express yourself in public.

    Having a strong attraction for languages, it would be a real pleasure for me to transmit my passion and that in a good mood!

    Do not hesitate to contact me for more information!

    Location

    At teacher's location: Rue de Valmy, 29200 Brest, France
    At student's location: Around Brest, France
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    English:
    School
    Spanish:
    School, Spanish for adults

    Age:

    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate

    Duration:

    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English, Spanish

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    - I am very attentive to others and patient.
    - I have a strong liking for languages ​​following my various experiences abroad, it would be a real pleasure to share this passion with you!
    - I am a person smiling and always in a good mood, I wish that this course is a nice moment for you and not a constraint.

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    - International Bachelor of Economics and Management at the Catholic University of Lille.
    - Master 1 Human Resources Management at IAE Brest.
    Currently in BAC + 4

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    2 months internship in hotel and catering in Portugal.
    1 year of study in Mexico.
    3 months immersion in Canada in first class.
    Bachelor's degree in English and Spanish

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Amélie will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $13.55At teacher's location
    from $13.55Online via webcam
    from $16.94At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since September 2018

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Katarzyna
    Hate to learn English in a nice atmosphere?
    Hello! I offer you an English course - at home or downtown (The Capuchins or one of the cafes). I am Polish and I have about 3 years of experience teaching English (children and adults) as well as several international experiences (Erasmus + projects, AIESEC etc.). During my classics I use a lot of videos, games and interactive materials. Generally, I focus on speaking and talking with my students, but if you prefer to practice something else, I will gladly prepare the class you need. More info: MP please. Right away!

    Ryan
    English courses for high school students, high school students and adults.
    English is a foreign language used and spoken by many people in today's society. His learning has become very important for people to travel, work and communicate. Following the acquisition of my LEA (Applied Foreign Languages) degree, I have been accepted into the Master of International Project Management (Culture and Communication) English - Chinese course. I also had the chance to live 3 months in Vancouver (in Canada) where I developed my level of English while doing an internship in a tourism company. For me, this language has a strong interest, especially for my future work. In my opinion, when we want to learn a foreign language, we have to do it interactively and fun. At the same time, to learn and study texts, oral comprehensions but also, to play themed games (to learn vocabulary), to watch music video clips, series, films in original version subtitled. With me, students will learn English in a relaxing atmosphere and have fun.

    Marion
    English courses for beginners and students in difficulty
    I introduce myself. My name is Marion, I am a language student. I have a baccalaureate, with European mention (English), and I graduated from the First Certificate of Cambridge. I use English daily and I would like to use the skills to help you. Do you have difficulties in English? Want to learn the basics of English? Are you an adult but want to improve, or start learning English? Are you in school and need help in English? I offer English classes, regardless of age. I adapt to everyone's level, no matter if you are younger or older than me. Together we will see what you need to improve and work on as much as the oral, the written, and the comprehension.

    Mathilde
    Private lessons in Spanish-history-economy!
    I am a student and I prepare the competitions of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs. I lived in Mexico and Brazil and I am passionate about history and economics. I can offer a la carte courses according to the needs of each one and the smallest possible personal work so that learning is not a chore but rather an activity!

    Briac
    Private lessons in science and English
    Student in Brest and from a scientific background, I accompany you to achieve your goals. If the end of year exams worry you because you have some gaps in mathematics, physics or English, I am here for you and I would help you improve your level. I favor the practice of theory because I find this method more useful. But of course I adapt to each student.

    Quentin
    Tuition in English SVT Physics Chemistry and more
    School support with individualized pedagogy for each student. Master 2 Expertise Optimization Sport Performance and License training STAPS. I worked in the high level with young people in training center. I am a physical trainer trainer and mental trainer. I am from an expat family I traveled the world Europe United States Africa where my bilingualism in English. The eldest of four children and with a lot of experience with young people I can make the work time as pleasant as possible for the student and motivate him in his school career.

    Nathan
    Homework help (primary / middle school)
    I am 17 years old, I am in first L in Brest and wish to help young students for their various tasks (especially for the literary subjects of the blow) to help me to assure my future. I can help students at all levels in primary or college.

    Jérémy
    Learn English and American Culture / English Support Course
    Currently a first-year student of a Master's degree in Arts, Literature and Civilization (English) and a Bachelor's Degree in Languages, Literatures, and Foreign Civilizations, I propose to give private lessons in English for high school / high school, but also for discover the culture and approach of the English language for adults wishing to improve their level of English or discover and begin to learn this language. Different areas can be approached as needed: grammar, vocabulary, oral / written comprehension, presentation, conjugation ... The sessions can last 1 hour or 2 hours, depending on the requests. Do not hesitate to contact me, Cordially.

    Anais
    Language courses (french, literature, english, spanish) + geo history
    I offer support classes, homework help or all the curious who would like to discover a new language. I am a student, from a literary series. I love languages and geo history. I got my bac with 15,08 average and I want to help those who want. If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact me, I will answer in a short time with pleasure!

    Melissa
    Private tuition primary school + L1 and L2 Right
    I offer my services for private tutoring at home. Student at the end of the cycle (MASTER 2 LAW), I had before that obtained my bachelor's degree, English specialty (major of promotion). I have two little sisters and a family big enough, so I used to intervene with children from primary to high school. I have never given a law course, but it is quite possible, especially for licenses 1 and 2. Here are the topics in which I can intervene: - French (spelling, conjugation, grammar, dictation ...) - English (vocabulary in particular, and explanation of the course ...) - Literature (especially for the 1st and the Tle) - History geography - Learning method favoring long-term memory. License fee In addition to the lecture points that can be discussed again for further explanations, it is essential to understand the method (of stop commentary, dissertation and practical case) as well as the way to carry out legal research and to take advantage of it for exams. We can do things calmly, and with the pleasure of learning!