Gaspard
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from13.60USD/ h

    Individual Course Multidisciplinary / Methodology

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Student in second year at Sciences Po Bordeaux, I also went through a preparatory literary class and a scientific bac. As a result, I studied a wide variety of school subjects, from history to mathematics and languages. I propose to do a kind of a la carte course, according to the needs and desires!

    Location

    At teacher's location: Rue Ravez, 33000 Bordeaux, France
    At student's location: Around Bordeaux, France
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate

    Duration:

    30 minutes
    45 minutes
    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English, Spanish

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I am a serious and motivated student, with a multidisciplinary background that has given me a consistent openness. My studies are more focused on languages ​​and having lived two years abroad, I am bilingual in English and I have a good level in Spanish. However, my Scientific Baccalaureate, my preparatory literary class and my multidisciplinary studies at Sciences Po allow me to master a wide variety of subjects.

    If my training has taught me to be rigorous and effective in my work, I am also open to any exchange or discussion not falling within the strictly "academic" framework.

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Sciences Po Bordeaux, France / United Kingdom Sector (5th year)

    Graduated from Cardiff University, International Relations (2 full years of study)

    Preparatory Literary Class, High School Camille Jullian (English Specialty)

    Scientific Baccalaureate, European English Section, Camille Jullian High School

    Brevet, Spanish International Section, Cheverus College

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    6 months working as a waiter in a hotel in Cardiff

    6 months of work as International Development Officer in Cardiff for the Junior Enterprise Ausone Conseil (Sciences Po Bordeaux)

    English Certificate of Aptitude from Cambridge
    I am currently a second-year student at the Institute of Political Sciences in Bordeaux, and more particularly in France / United Kingdom. The latter allowed me to take advanced courses in English and especially to live for a year in Cardiff. I also attended a preparatory class in English specialty (which allowed me to have a first year equivalency of university of English). Finally, I also have a certificate of aptitude in English from Cambridge and I followed the European English section at the Lycée. This course may consist of learning the basic written or oral language of an interview to gain confidence in the handling of English.

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Gaspard will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $13.60At teacher's location
    from $13.60Online via webcam
    from $13.60At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since April 2016
    • Phone number verified
    • Linkedin connected
      38 connections

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Magali
    Private lessons in German, English, history-geo.
    Franco - German student at Sciences Po offers private lessons for high school students in German, English, and history - geography. To prepare for the patent, baccalaureate or science contest in, improve in German and English. Offers exercises, methodology of work, support, advice.

    Pauline
    Help for college students and high school students
    Hello, I offer homework help, methodology, experience for high school or college students. I am in the second year of law at the University of Bordeaux. I would therefore bring my support and my experience in any subject. Feel free to contact me for more information.

    Jeremy
    Private lessons in LITTERARY MATERIALS
    A student at Sciences Po, having done literary preparation, offers help in the literary and social sciences, to succeed at best his year and / or prepare the baccalaureate (whatever the sector). The pedagogical approach consists in offering clear, easily understandable courses, based on the student's achievements and possible difficulties. Help in English and / or economics can also be considered.

    Louise
    Particular course Historier-Geography, Literature and English
    Hello! I am currently studying at one of the Bordeaux Business Schools (Kedge Business School). I did before that three years of preparatory literary class (History and Geography specialty) within the House of Education of the Legion of Honor, cumulated with a degree in History at Paris IV-Sorbonne. In addition, I obtained a bachelor's degree with honors. I also made many trips that allowed me to acquire new knowledge in history and geography, but also to access my current level in languages. For example, I studied several months in Australia during my high school years as at the University of Complutense in Madrid two years ago. I am passionate about the subjects for which I propose myself. My intention is above all to give my students the desire to know and the ability to succeed with the help of courses based on dynamic participation, and especially in languages! From the first class we will focus on the difficulties experienced in the subject in order to develop a real objective (through a help with homework and complementary lessons or even in anticipation) which will be emphasized at each beginning and end of the course by a reminder important points that have been or have just been seen. The pupil is the one who has to progress and to do this he will not have to adopt a passive attitude! Of course, I am not a torturer and all this will be based on volunteering and good humor!

    Simon
    History-Geography course (homework help and deepening)
    History and Geography Course (High School or College): I propose courses of History and geography for an advance or an upgrade to the college and the high school (6th at the Terminal / Bac). The goal is to develop a sense of history and geography with solid knowledge based on documents (texts, maps, images, tables, statistical data ...) while developing a methodology to organize arguments around a given subject. All this based on the courses and textbooks given to students in their institutions (college or high school). The courses can be established in two stages, a time of help to the duty then a time of deepening around the subject. History Course (for adults): It is possible for people who are no longer in high school and college to organize courses around history and general culture.

    Morjane
    Private Course in French / English / History-Geography / SES
    Currently a student, I graduated from the ES baccalaureate obtained as a free candidate. My goal is to adapt to each person since we are all unique, which implies a method of learning and what I will do is simply teach you this method. I realize that sometimes, students are overwhelmed by the course of a course where a single teacher must captivate about thirty students all different from each other. Some just do not get organized, others need more time to learn or exercise but do not panic: here I am! I have already done many upgrades with children, teenagers but also adults, I never failed, for the simple reason that just a job on same and on his method to get there. I can make sure that you or your child develops the talent that everyone has in themselves.

    Morgane
    Private lessons middle and high school level
    Student in second year of BTS communication and a year validated in LEA (English and Spanish), I offer support courses for your children in school and high school in French, English, history and other subjects as well.

    Léa
    Primary / College Course
    I propose courses of French, English and history-geography for an exam preparation and as homework help (primary level and college)