Usama
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from21.78USD/ h

    English Language Teaching/Training: Speaking, writing, reading, exam & test preparation, Business English, English presentations, Interviews

    I am an experienced English teacher/trainer, currently teaching in Aachen in schools and companies.

    I moved from UK in 2016 and now permanently living in Aachen.

    I teach English to following categories:
    1. Children (7 -12 years old)
    2. Adults
    3. Professionals
    4. Business Executives

    Teaching/Training offers:
    1. Speaking, reading, writing
    2. School, college & university Exam preparation
    3. IELTS, TOEFL, Cambridge English certificates preparation
    4. Job specific English needs
    5. English for holidays and travel
    6. Job, school and university Interviews preparation
    7. English CV preparation
    8. Intercultural training

    My key strength as a teacher/trainer is my flexible teaching methodology based on sound needs analysis.

    I will assess your English level in the first class and hence adjust my training to your individual needs.

    I look forward to train and help you improve your English language skills in a very friendly and relaxed but productive teaching environment.

    Location

    At student's location: Around Aachen, Germany

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    45 minutes
    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    English

    About Me

    I am teaching in language Schools and companies in Aachen as an English Language Trainer. I teach all age groups:

    Children (7 - 12 years) & Teenagers
    Adults
    Seniors
    Business Executives
    Professionals

    Lesson Methodology:
    I adopt a flexible teaching methodology based on each student's age, background and requirements. The first lesson is based around thorough Needs Analysis of the student's language assessment and requirement, while the future lessons are taylored around it.

    Education

    Kingston University London/UK 2009-11
    Postgraduate (International Business Management)

    Bachelors in Business Administration BBA 2005-2009

    Intermediate/College 2003-2005

    O-Levels/ Cambridge International Examinations 2000-2003

    Experience / Qualifications

    English Language Trianer (until present) : Teaching in language Schools and companies in Aachen and its surrouending Areas.

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Usama will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $21.78At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since September 2018

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Denizhan
    Turkish, English, Math and Test Preparation Tutoring
    I am a native Turkish speaker and lived in the US for many years. I have experience in tutoring specializing in grammar and daily language in both Turkish and English, as well as experience in preparation for tests such as TOEFL, SAT, GRE and academic writing. Preparation for the math part of such tests (SAT, GRE) or math topics up to university level are also offered. The classes can be shaped according to the needs of the student.

    Minder
    Cours d'apprentissage ou de perfection de la langue anglaise.
    L'anglais est une langue dont l'utilité n'est plus à prouver! En effet, il s'agit d'une des langues les plus parlées dans le monde. Il s'agit également de la première langue commune. Vous éprouvez des difficultés dans l'apprentissage de cette langue? Ce cours est fais pour vous!

    Hélène
    Cours particuliers + rattrapage en allemand - anglais
    Titulaire d'un master en traduction et actuellement en train de réaliser l'agrégation, je me propose de donner des cours de rattrapage à vos enfants (niveau secondaire) en anglais et en allemand. Je me base sur le cours de l'année et essaie de voir avec lui comment combler ses lacunes.

    Lucy
    Tailor-made English Language Lessons: Online & Face to Face
    I'm an experienced English language teacher with over 8 years professional experience. I have extensive experience tutoring academic English, as well as teaching general, business and English for specific purposes. I have also helped tutor students taking formal exams such as IELTS, TOEFL and CAE. I'm an enthusiastic, proactive and conscientious teacher. Every class is tailored to the needs of the student, and my classes are planned with your goals in mind. I am also available for online classes. Via an online suite, you can practice your English from anywhere. I am also available for blended learning courses (a combination of online and face to face classes). I am British (Accent: Cambridgeshire). I am currently based in Maastricht, but am available to travel to Eindhoven and Aachen where I also currently work.

    Natalie
    English Language Classes - All Levels - NATIVE ENGLISH SPEAKER
    My name is Natalie and I am a Student at the University of Maastricht. I am from Scotland in the UK. My Father is Scottish and My Mother is English. So, obviously English is my mother tongue. I have extensive qualifications in English, including English literature and I have experience being a tutor. I am happy to work with all ages and all abilities. I can help with speaking and writing skills, from the basics of directions and order food to writing a full essay in correct British English. The classes will be taught using a range of different methods, from games to books of all types - I am a bookworm so I have books from when I was three to books I will read in the future, any type of book ask and I will most likely have it!- I may also meet older students in cafes so we can discuss types of food and drinks in English! I find this helps. I also have 2 UK PVG forms, this means I am legally allowed to work with people all ages. I have 2 years experience working with disabled children at a school in Scotland. I also have all Highschool qualifications in German and most of my friends are German so do not hesitate to contact me. I do not mind traveling outside of Maastricht, but I will charge extra for journeys that cannot be made by bike.

    Katy
    Cours particuliers d'anglais pour débutants et intermédiaires
    J'ai suivi 4 années de formation d'anglais durant mon enseignement secondaire. Maintenant que je suis en deuxième année de bachelier en langues germaniques, je maitrise parfaitement toutes les bases de cette langue même si je continue de me perfectionner de jours en jours. Grâce à ma maîtrise de cette langue (niveau B2+), je pourrai vous aider dans ce cours. Et ce, qu'il s'agisse de grammaire, de prononciation ou de compéhension.

    Inès
    Français, anglais, espagnol, grammaire, orthographe, syntaxe
    Etudiante en master 1 traduction (anglais-espagnol), je donne cours de français, anglais et espagnol pour secondaire, primaire ou adultes. Mon but est de faire progresser l'apprenant sans le surcharger. Je donnerai des devoirs régulièrement afin de voir l'avancée des progrès. Je donne cours de manière ludique, interactive.

    Alphea
    Maths Français Allemand Anglais pour primaire et secondaire
    Je suis bilingue allemand-français. J'étudie à l'Université de Liège en traduction interprétation. J'ai déjà eu beaucoup d'élèves et jusqu'à présent eu du feedback positif. Je suis assez flexible concernant les heures de cours. Je peux aussi me déplacer même si je préfère donner les cours à mon domicile.