Solène
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from17.02USD/ h

    Private lessons in Maths, Chemistry and / or English (level B2)

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    With a bachelor's degree in science, I offer tutoring in mathematics, chemistry or English to help CP students in Terminale to overcome their difficulties and progress.
    Notes obtained at the baccalaureate level:
    Mathematics: 15/20
    SVT: 19/20
    English: 17/20

    Extra information

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Available from 04 April to 16 April 2016 and throughout the month of July 2016

    Location

    At teacher's location: 76160 Preaux, France
    At teacher's location: Avenue du Maréchal Foch, 27000 Évreux, France
    At student's location: Around Saint-Martin-du-Vivier, France
    At student's location: Around Évreux, France
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Serious and motivated, I like helping students in difficulty and those who wish to progress. I am passionate about science subjects and I would love to be able to help others in this area.
    English is also a subject that has always pleased me, and I maintain my level by watching series, films and reading magazines in this language. This is a topic that has never been a problem in high school and high school, so I can help people who want to strengthen their level or fill their gaps.

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    2011/2012: Certificate of Colleges with highest honors - Lucie AUBRAC College in Isneauville
    2014/2015: Scientific Baccalaureate with honors - Gustave FLAUBERT high school in Rouen
    2015-2017: Biological Engineering DUT (Biological and Biochemical Analysis option) - IUT from Évreux to Évreux
    Currently studying in Biology, I offer courses related to this course such as Biology (cell, plant, animal), biochemistry, microbiology and anatomy. I have a Baccalaureate Scientist (honors), so I can give private lessons in SVT for students from high school to high school.

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Solène will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $17.02At teacher's location
    from $17.02Online via webcam
    from $23.83At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since February 2016
    • Phone number verified

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Léon
    Learn English, English culture and cinema
    I am a student in English at the University of Rouen. I already have a strong experience of private lessons, having regularly given two students last year. As for my other qualifications, I can advance a 20/20 in the English baccalaureate exam and a 115/120 in the TOEFL iBT International Exam. I can provide 1-2h home English classes at any level between high school and high school or in non-literary post-baccalaureate programs.

    Selma
    English
    English from Primary to Terminal.

    Éric
    Math and English course help, primary level - 5th
    I give courses in Mathematics and / or English on Evreux, for a level from the primary to the 5th.

    Alexandre
    English courses College / High School level
    18-year-old student at the Neoma School of Business, holding two English certificates (First Certificate in English and Preliminary English Test) available on Friday morning and Thursday afternoons for homework support or other help in English . My goal is to teach the student / adult, while creating a relationship of trust and friendship, to make learning a lot more fun and productive. Cordially.

    Mathilde
    English and Spanish courses
    I am currently studying for a Bachelor of Applied Foreign Languages. I offer language exercises during and at the end of the lessons so that the student can work outside of class. I give tutorials on unearned items

    Davy
    English
    English is an increasingly indispensable language in our society. With an experience of studying abroad in English, and a passion for this language, I offer my services to teach you the basics of this language.

    Lucie
    Middle and high school support courses (first and final L / ES)
    I give tutoring / homework help for all levels to the second, as well as specialized courses for the L stream in first and final (maths included) Language courses are in English and Spanish. Available from May 7th until the end of the school year according to the schedules that suit you.

    Otormin Hautreux
    Private lessons and support English / French up to BAC level
    Graduate of the literary baccalaureate with a reinforced option in English, as well as a first year of degree in literature, I can offer academic support in English, French and literature up to BAC level. I hold BAFA and I have a lot of experience in animation and the social sector, so I will be able to interest the young person in the subject taught.

    Raphaël
    English tutoring for young people
    Pupil in International Final Section British International Baccalaureate offers courses for young people to help with written and oral progression. Depending on the needs of the student, I could help him with his homework, or we can review and deepen the work seen in class.

    Kaisse
    French / English Classes for Students and Adults
    I give classes in French and English to students. If you need to improve your English and French in order to be comfortable when traveling abroad or if you want to increase your exam marks in the future. English and French are considered international languages; it allows communication with most of the world, so it is important to control, especially in the world of work. With a good teacher, he is an easy language to learn and maintain. In a short time, one can become bilingual! If you want to start from the beginning or if you have some intermediate knowledge, I'm ready to give you a hand. I hope to see you soon, ! In English I am Giving English and French classes to students. If you need to Improve Your English and French If you want to boost your marks at exams in the future. English and French are the International Considerations as languages; It allows you to communicate with MOST of the world, and is therefore important to control it, Especially in the world of work. With a good teacher, it is an easy language to learn and maintain. In a short time, one can Become Bilingual! Whether you want to start from the Beginning or Intermediate you Have some knowledge, I am ready to give you a hand. Hope to see you soon!