FavouritesAdd to Wish List
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from23.01USD/ h

Tutoring / Homework Help - 3-11th, Lausanne Region

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Hello, my name is Amélie, I'm 19 years old, and I finished my gymnasiale maturity last July. I am available for homework help for compulsory school (3-11th). I can help for all subjects and have a good knowledge of German and Italian.

Location

At student's location: Around Oron-la-Ville, Switzerland

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

Age:

Preschool children (4-6 years old)
Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate

Duration:

60 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English, German, Italian

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Amélie will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from $23.01At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since October 2018

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Camille
I offer my help for homework and tutoring
I am a first year student at the HEP (Haute Ecole Pédagogique) and I am free some afternoons and late afternoons. I have the maturity gymnasiale, reinforced level in mathematics, specific option Visual Arts. I will be happy to help your children achieve academic success!

Fiona
English course and homework help
I offer English classes, ranging from grammar to conversation and reading. Being native English speaker and student at the University of Lausanne in second year, I had the opportunity to have already given English tutoring courses with AppApp for apprentices as well as private English lessons with young children (readings, vocabulary, games, grammar etc ...) I am particularly willing to help with homework / tutoring in French, history of art and religious studies.

Grégoire
Support for children in difficulty or school failure
If your child (primary / cycle / college) is in difficulty or failing school I can provide support in the form of homework help, organization of work and also in the form of more specific courses in French, maths , German, geography and history in case of gaps. I am convinced that all children can succeed and be happy at school if we find the tools and means necessary for each of them. I am a mature owner and have mostly worked with children between 8 and 16 years, dyslexic, host class or foreign mother tongue but also with children who just need a hand. Above all, I could give your child confidence in themselves, the ability to work better (more effectively) and thereby improve their grades or assessment and feel good at school. I work mainly on the long term trying to provide continuous support during the year. I am at your disposal if you want more information

Joane
Homework help for elementary - secondary - gymnasium
I am available to give tutoring classes for students of all ages for the main branches of primary / secondary / gymnasium. I am a native French speaker and I also have a C1 level in English. I propose a follow-up with the student's material and / or with my own documents.

Michèle
math course french tutor home help help supervised
I put myself at your disposal for any requests for mathematics lessons, French lessons or supervised help. I am also available for any request for household help ironing and others. I got my baccalaureate and I think I'm the right person because I love teaching and I find it exciting because you always learn

Amina
German course and homework help - support.
I offer German courses, all levels, to progress at your own pace. Whether you are a gymnasian, apprentice or simply wanting to deepen your knowledge in this language, I can help you. I have a C1, acquired during my university studies: I have my Bachelor's degree in Russian and German and I am in master of Russian at the University of Lausanne. I worked for one year with apprentices of all ages as a German trainer, twice a week. I am also willing to help with homework / tutoring in various branches such as French and English. The course can be given at my home, located at the Lausanne train station or at the student's home if he / she lives in the center / area of Lausanne.

Olivier
Experienced teacher in math and science offers support and coaching (also HP students, ADHD, Dys.).
Experienced teacher offers support and coaching (also HP students, ADHD, Dys.). References available. Experienced teacher in math and science in a school for children and teenagers with high potential. My role is to enable students to give the best of themselves. Course between 45mn and 120mn. Differentiated pedagogy. Swiss or French program. References available upon request.

Agathe
particular course of maths-physics-chemistry-biology
Student in the 2nd year of Bachelor Bioengineering at EPFL, I propose to accompany your children if they have difficulties in science or in any subject. Assistant for the advanced general chemistry course at EPFL, I usually teach in order to advance the student and make him autonomous.

Jessica
A boost with your child or teenager?
A certified educator and recognized in Switzerland with 10 years of experience accompanies you, at home, in all discretion to better manage the difficulties that you meet with your child, your adolescent at the school level but also behavioral. After the first meeting, I propose a short program to validate and adjust together. I travel to your home in the Yverdon / Lausanne / Geneva area, my price includes travel, program writing, implementation and evaluation. Dare to change and rewrite the course of your story!

Caroline
French homework help and tutoring
I am a qualified teacher whose goal is to (re) give the taste to learn. I work as a "coach", according to the needs and the personality of each one, by dispensing my courses with enthusiasm. On the program: motivation and self-confidence. My approach is creative.

Chéryl
Help with homework
Graduated in Education Sciences and pursuing a Master's degree, I offer tutoring classes for students with difficulties.

Souad
Mathematics and French lessons for schoolchildren
I offer support courses in Mathematics and French, for all grade levels of children in the 8th year Harmos. Having a French Baccalaureate, I have a perfect mastery of French education programs up to the 8th Harmos. Being an accountant, I am easy with numbers, and fun to explain to children by accompanying them to do their homework or to revise tests.

Anirvan
20 year old student helps middle school students with their French and / or English homework
Having finished my gymnasial studies (mature), I can support the students, who have difficulties with their French and / or English homework. In the coming months, I am available anytime to teach these subjects. I am moving in the canton of Vaud.

Maelle
Private lessons in French, English and homework help
Hello, I am a gymnasian who willingly gives help for French or English classes at the primary and secondary levels. I also offer my services for help with the homework of your children, because it is important that the homework is well acquired to understand a course.

Clelia
Homework help, French, maths, English and Italian classes
My name is Clelia and I'm 16 years old. I teach Italian, English, French and Math. I can also help your children with their homework, I am friendly, I help people willingly.