Sophie
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from38.44USD/ h

    tuition English, French for foreigners, Spanish, Portuguese,

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I travel to your home or work place for language classes. the languages offered are English, French as a foreign language, Spanish and Portuguese.

    Location

    At student's location: Around Courbevoie, France
    Online via webcam

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    English:
    School
    French:
    French for adults, Fsl
    Spanish:
    Spanish for adults

    Age:

    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English, Spanish

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Sophie will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from $38.44At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since October 2015

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Narimene
    Learning in funny way math-chemistry-english with Narimene
    "Learning in funny way" I give English lessons, using innovative and customized methods according to the need. I also offer help with homework and tutoring for schoolchildren, high school students, high school students. Patient and attentive, I gave French lessons for students and engineers in Poland.

    Florie
    English, German and French as a foreign language course
    Holder of a bachelor's degree in law and translation, as well as a master's degree in literary translation obtained at ISTI in 2015, I propose to give you private lessons in English, German and French as a foreign language, but also to help you prepare your exams (whether DELF, TOEFL, Goethe-Zertifikat or simple vocabulary tests), your homework, your job interviews, your cover letter, CV or still your graduation memories. I re-read, correct and translate your documents in these three working languages. With eight years of experience in teaching English, German and French, I had the opportunity to work with students of all ages (from 7 to 55 years) and of any nationality. , at a beginner level as advanced. In particular, I taught French and English for a year in a German high school, while working as a DELF examiner at the Institut français de Mainz. I give private lessons of conversation, grammar, version, theme and foreign culture, but also more courses for students in difficulty. Passionate about my work, I particularly like to help students with difficulties in their schooling and strive, as much as possible, to adapt to the needs and personality of my students to enable them to overcome their blockages and the obstacles that stand in their way. Do not hesitate to contact me for more information or to schedule a first appointment. :)

    Nesma
    English tutoring for children and adults - begin immediately!
    I adapt my lessons according to the person's needs and language level; conversation, business, general, grammar, or reading and writing. I teach both children (ages 7+) as well as adults. Availability: Weekdays 7:30PM-10PM and Saturdays 11AM-2:00PM

    Marta
    Spanish course for the preparation of the literary Baccalaureate
    Course with two clear goals: improve Spanish significantly, and pass the Bac exams. By mastering six languages ​​I know a little about the problems we find between different languages, in terms of syntax, construction and especially the logic of the message. I work with books, film clips, situation simulations. The idea is to take a class while having fun with the language and yet the learner at a given moment for pleasure rather than for duty.

    Sadio
    English course or FLE
    Graduated in international trade, I propose several types of courses: - English / Spanish courses all levels - FLE courses (French as a Foreign Language) - English workshops for children The goal is to learn in a fun way and to avoid the classical classes as in class.

    Raquel
    Help with homework
    After obtaining a scientific baccalaureate with honors, and having gained more knowledge during this year at Paris Dauphine University, I have all the skills required to teach to younger students. Indeed, very good student since my youngest age, it seems to me so far to have reached the level necessary to be able to teach and help young people to progress. My versatile side is a real asset because it allows me to help students, whatever the subject. Each course can be easily adaptable depending on the difficulties encountered by the student. This course can also serve as a real moral support for the student since I make a point of honor that he takes or regains confidence in him or the subject concerned.

    Anna
    Learn English with a native British English speaker
    I am an enthusiastic and engaging Modern Languages student at the University of Oxford. I am able to teach English to both children and adults, whether you need help with grammar, vocabulary learning, oral practise for exams, or you just want to brush up on your conversational English. I always try to make lessons engaging and will tailor my lesson to the student's needs. Setting targets, keeping on track and reviewing the student's progress is of vital importance and this will take place in my tutorials. Please do not hesitate to get in touch! I look forward to helping you make progress in your language learning journey.

    Luana
    English Language Tutoring - Learning English the fun way!
    I specialise in teaching english to classes from ages 6-11, also giving private lessons to children as young as 3. I like to teach english that is engaging using fun and immersive activties. I am a Modern Languages graduate from Cardiff University and hold a TEFL qualification.

    Billy
    Private lessons in math, spanish and english
    Help in the understanding of mathematics and the logic of this subject. Support for the development of foreign languages, language learning while having fun. My goal is to advance the student without overburdening him. I will give him tips and advice to successfully complete his exams and questions.

    Sarah
    Maths, English, Spanish, History-Geography ....
    I am a student of 19 years, in law at the faculty of Paris X. I am serious, rigorous, and responsible. My course aims to give the child confidence, to help him and to find the work methodology that suits him best. For one hour of class, I proceed to 15 minutes of explanations, 15 minutes of exercise then 15 minutes of correction. Then, I help the child to make a record of what was learned that day.