This holiday Season, give the gift of a life-changing experience!
from19.00EUR/ h

Cours particulier en Allemand , Anglais ,Italien

Translate this text using Google Translate.
Lyceen , je propose des cours ou des aides en Allemand et en Anglais .
Je suis de nationalité Allemande et je parle couramment la Langue anglaise , Allemande , italien et français .

Location

At student's location: Around Valbonne, France

General info

Skills:

Age:

Preschool children (4-6 years old)
Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

45 minutes
60 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English, German, Italian

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Sacha will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"
Contact Sacha

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from 19€At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since April 2016

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Rachel
Private English Tuition from a certified American Speech Therapist, all ages.
I am a certified American Speech Therapist, and am familiar with working with both children and adults, at all levels. I can help you to improve not only your knowledge and vocabulary of English, but also to facilitate specific speech sounds of the English Language. Learning the phonetics of the English language can be challenging for many (for example: French speakers typically speak towards the back of the throat for several sounds, whereas English speakers produce many sounds with the front of their mouth). My knowledge as a Speech Therapist can help provide you with the most representative way to learn English. I have clinical experience both with adults and children, of all different levels, and am also trained in working with children and adults with special needs. My goal is to help you learn English naturally, and in the most functional way, using both worksheets, conversations and real-life scenarios. I tailor my sessions to each student based on their individual needs and interests.

Sara
One-to-one Italian lessons for all levels, for students and for adults
This class is for everybody would like to learn and speak Italian. I can help students improve their Italian skills, help them with homework and make them love this language. I can help adults as well. Whoever would like to become more fluent and to understand difficult Italian structures. The lessons can be adapted for absolute beginners too. I will teach you Italian in a captivating and entertaining way; focusing not only on the didactical skills (Reading, Writing, Listening) but also on the most difficult skill: Speaking.

Corentin
Cours particuliers en maths, physique chimie, anglais
Etudiant en BTS propose des cours particuliers de maths, physique chimie ou anglais. Je peux aussi faire une aide aux devoirs dans d'autres matières.

Ali
Apprendre l'anglais, cours particulier en anglais tout niveaux.
L'anglais et l’Économie sont deux domaines important. L'anglais de nos jours est la langue la plus parlée dans tout domaine international, il est donc important de la maitriser.

Lili
Cours particuliers d'Anglais à domicile pour élèves en difficulté
Ce cours particulier est destiné à des enfants et adolescents de collège et lycée dont le niveau en Anglais est très faible à moyen. Au cours de celui-ci, nous travaillerons l'expression ainsi que la compréhension écrite et orale de la langue anglaise, afin de faire progresser l'élève dans les domaines dans lesquels ils ont des lacunes. J'aiderai mon élève à effectuer ses devoirs d'Anglais et compléterai mon cours par des exercices.

Mariana
Cours d'anglais pour tout niveau
Des cours d'anglais ou portugais pour tout niveaux. Ayant suivi toute ma vie d'etudiante en anglais et portugais je parle les deux langues couremment.

Chantal
Cours d'Anglais
Cours pour tout âge tout niveau avec professeur Anglaise. Je me déplace, je reçois et je m'adapte selon le niveau.

Shane
english and afrikaans tutor
I am from South African and currently leaves in Antibes/France, English is my mother tongue and I have a proficiency level in Afrikaans. I attended an Afrikaans High School where I graduated last year and very often help my fellow students for their English lessons

Martine
Cours Particuliers personnalisés, MATHS, ANGLAIS, Français
Prof expérimenté depuis 1995, connaissant bien les programmes actuels, donne cours particuliers et personnalisés de Maths, Anglais et Français, jusqu'en Terminale. Secteur de Grasse et communes environnantes. Vos avantages: - Mise en confiance et valorisation de l’élève en difficulté - Patience et dynanisme me caractérisent - Enseignement personnalisé - Réduction de 50% d'impôts ou crédit d'impôts. - CESU et chèques préfinancés acceptés. Formules: - Remise à niveau - Suivi régulier - Préparation aux examens - Aide aux devoirs - Stages et révisions pendant les vacances

Erika
one to one
Good morning, Mi nombre es Erika y vivo en Mougins. Mi experiencia como profesora de espanol empezo en Londres en actividades despues del colegio y siguio poco a poco con adultos. Me gusta tener al alumno entretenido y que aprenda divirtiendose,ofrezco trial para ver si le gusta la clase o no. My name is Erika and I live in Mougins. My experience as spanish teacher started in London in afterclubs activities and continue little by little with adults. I like to have the studentudents enterteiner because thats the best way to keep them encourage to learn a new language otherwise they think it is boring and it is a must. I would like to offer you a trial lesson if you wish too see if you like it or not. I look forward hearing from you soon Erika