Filip
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from14.00EUR/ h

    German for beginners and Intermediaries / Deutsch für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    German for all (A1-B1)

    Location

    At teacher's location: Rue du Maréchal Foch, 67000 Strasbourg, France

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    German:
    German for adults, School

    Age:

    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate

    Duration:

    45 minutes
    60 minutes
    90 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English, German, Czech, Dutch, Russian

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Dear all - feel free to contact me if you 're interested in learning German or Czech in Brussels!
    I have helped a number of learners in different situations (high schoolers, adult education, kids) to improve their foreign language skills.

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    - 2010: the German bac
    - 2011: the Czech bac
    - 2015: Master International Relations

    I have helped a number of learners in different situations (high schoolers, adult education, kids) to improve their foreign language skills.

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Many experience in giving private shopping for foreign languages.
    I have helped a number of learners in different situations (high schoolers, adult education, kids) to improve their foreign language skills.
    16.00EUR/ h

    English for all

    Hi! I teach English as a foreign language for everyone!
    Tchèque pour les francophones // Czech for foreigners An enthusiastic linguist offering Czech classes to all interested foreigners - no matter if absolute beginners or students of Slavic linguages wishing to practice their skills. I am a native speaker with vast tutoring experience.

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Filip will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 14€At teacher's location

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since January 2016
    • Phone number verified

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Elisa
    Private lessons in languages ​​(German, English, French) all levels
    Former high school preparatory student, currently a student at SciencesPo and having attended the international high school, I have a long experience in the practice of languages. In addition, I started eight years ago to teach language courses because I grew up in a family and wanted to make use of it as quickly as possible. This allowed me to teach three languages ​​to people with very different goals and levels, ranging from beginners to advanced students wishing to improve during higher education. I will be able to deliver quality language lessons, regardless of your age or level. From grammar to spelling to vocabulary, you will have the opportunity to learn or improve in the language of your choice.

    Julie
    Private lessons in French - English - German
    I offer my help in French, English or German to those who wish to improve the oral and written language. Through this course, I could also help the student to improve and really understand the language, whether French, English or German. As a student in the Faculty of Historical Sciences in Strasbourg, I can give an hour or two to a student who would like my help. Born in Luxembourg, French being my mother tongue, I learned English and German from a very young age and can say speak fluently. This course will also allow me to demonstrate pedagogy with the student. Of course, working and perfecting is good, but you have to have the real motivation and interest to achieve it. I would do my best to combine professionalism and fun.

    Camille
    German or English course (school / children's)
    Student in master 1 of archeology, I spent 6 years in Germany and would like to use my skills to gain teaching experience. I also have a degree with a level C1 validation in English. I am used to children and teenagers, having babysitting, but after giving classes to students in an informal way, I realize that I really like to share my knowledge. My goal is above all to allow him to learn while having fun. According to his capacities and expectations, I give some homework to allow a better follow-up of the progress.

    Léa
    German tutoring: elementary and middle school classes
    Currently a student in the first year of sociology at the Faculty of Strasbourg and graduated since last year of a bac ES, I want to use my available time to help and support the youngest (the first year of kindergarten to grade 3) in the context of tutoring. Teaching young people would be a first approach to my career plan; I wish to become a teacher of schools. I am available to do tutoring in all school subjects and here especially German. I am certified at the B1 level in German by the KMK diploma. I also continue German in college.

    Apolline
    Math, English, German, SVT, Physique-Chimie, French
    I specialize in tutoring of foreign languages for school, Brevet, BAC, Exams. My goal is to keep students' Interest by returning play lessons. I can assign homework after lessons. It's depend of the progress. I provide periodic progress reports.

    Claire
    Support and courses in German (possibility of bilingual classes) and English level college
    I offer individual courses and / or support to primary or middle school students in German and English. During my college years I was in a German bilingual class, which meant that my geography and mathematics history classes were taught in German. So I can help students in this course or with other subjects taught in German. I am currently a student in Foreign Language Applied which allows me to have a high enough level to be able to give classes.

    Morgane
    Biology or German course
    Hello, currently a student in biology fluent in French and German I would like to give courses in biology or German. I have a very good contact with children / teens and I really appreciate their company. I am available immediately and I move home.

    Elodie
    Private lessons in languages
    Second year student of prep HEC, I want to share my experience of foreign languages M, including English and German. I have made several trips to Germany and England.

    Marie
    German school and adult courses
    Bilingual and professional in German gives private lessons, school level to high school but also courses for adults wishing to improve in German in oral and written. My professional language is German, (German native language) experience also in school.

    Justine
    Private lessons French - English - German (Grammar / Conversation)
    Student in M1 CAWEB in Strasbourg, I offer courses in English, German and French. I have two years of experience in this field and I can adapt to several levels: from primary to Terminal and also with adults. My classes are adapted to you: it can range from help with homework, basic lessons to a more in-depth course or even conversation if the level allows it. It is you who decide how you want to learn, the rhythm, I am only there to support you: the secret is in motivation and curiosity! :)

    Joanne
    Private lessons in English and German
    Young student in preparatory class with a baccalaureate L Abibac (French-German) honors, I give courses in German and English for students of all ages who wish to improve their level. I adapt to each student and propose a method of work that corresponds to his expectations. Contact me for more information !