FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Ask a question
from13.00EUR/ h

Learn Spainish or Catalan with a native student from Barcelona

I specialize in tutoring spanish, catalan or english to students, adults, or people preparing official exams. I've been a private tutor for 4 years and i've taught different subjects. I believe that the most important part of learning a new language is the spoken one. Spanish and catalan are my mother tongues and I have a C1 level of english.


At teacher's location: Rue Déserte, 67000 Strasbourg, France
At student's location: Around Strasbourg, France
Online via webcam

General info



Infants (0-3 years old)
Preschool children (4-6 years old)
Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:



60 minutes
90 minutes
120 minutes

The class is taught in:

English, Spanish, Catalan

About Me

From my previous experience i have larned that each students is completely different and you need to adapt to their needs. I try not only to teach them the subject they want to, but also to encourage them to study and have goals in life.


Business Science and Management student at Universtat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona. Currently living in strasbourg and studying at the Ecole de Management

Experience / Qualifications

During the past 4 years i have taught soanish, catalan, english, maths and economy to hugh school and university students

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Noelia García will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"
Contact Noelia García

Availability of a typical week

7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from 13€At teacher's location
from 13€Online via webcam
from 13€At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since October 2016
  • Google+ connected

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.


   LinkedIn      Google+

Anglais pour tous
Salut! J'ensegne anglais langue etrangere pour tous!

English classes
It is never too late to (re)start English;)) Native English teacher and professor with more than 10 years experience in the teaching field offers English classes to students of all ages. Extensive experience from infants, preschool to unversity as well as retirees and international students.Classes adapted to needs (grammar, pronunciation, conversation, job interviews) and level of students. Enjoy your day and see you soon!!

Anglais, niveau scolaire jusqu'au bac
- Etudiante à Strasbourg donne des cours d'anglais de niveau débutant ou intermédiaire (scolaire jusqu'au baccalauréat de préférence) - Disponible selon vos disponibilités mi-juin et juillet car poursuit les études en Angleterre. - Expérience de 2 ans avec des enfants de 10 - 16ans.

English, Math and Chemistry Tutoring and Prep Tutoring
I am a PhD student in polymer chemistry at the University of Strasbourg. I am native english speaker from Montréal, Quebec, Canada and I am bilingual in French as well as competent in Spanish. I can offer tutoring in English, Math and Chemistry week days evening and Saturdays and Sundays. I tailor the tutoring to the students level and needs.

Cours d'anglais
J'ai étudié un an aux Etats-Unis à la Georgia State University. Je peux donc donner des cours de soutien en anglais pour les collégiens et les lycéens. Je peux réexpliquer le cours d'anglais, faire la conversation en anglais et donner des astuces pour améliorer votre niveau en langue. Je ne reprends les cours à l'IEP de Strasbourg que le 22 septembre je suis donc disponible toute la semaine du 15 au 19 ! J'aurais plus d'information sur mes disponibilité le 22 lorsque j'aurais mon emploi du temps.

Anglais niveau primaire-collège.
Etudiante en première année de fac d'anglais et titulaire d'un baccalauréat littéraire avec spécialisation anglais, je propose des cours de soutien/ de l'aide aux devoirs pour élèves de primaire- collège. Je m'adapte aux difficultés de l'élève pour qu'il puisse progresser de manière efficace. Je propose aussi des exercices ludiques pour motiver l'élève à avancer.

I am a bilingual speaker of english and icelandic. I also speak french and danish. I grew up in the United States and have since then finalized a master's degree in law from University College London. I am a lawyer and have been working in international human rights organisations for the past three years where I carry out all of my professional activities in English. My TOEFL IBT score is 115 out of 120. As I am fluent in English and also familiar with the difficulties of learning a foreign language I believe I could be the right person to help you further develop your english skills! I am available to help with homework, develop grammar skills, reading and comprehension and/or speaking. I adapt to your needs.

Je propose une aide aux élèves de la classe maternelle jusqu'à la classe de première une aide particulère, pour autant de temps qu'il faut, j'ai un très bon niveau d'anglais, je le parle presque courrament, et je suis là pour aider les personne en besoin.

English, Latvian
I have over 5 years of experience in tutoring English for children, students and adults. Moreover, I have been educated in English for most of my life (International Baccalaureate, Bachelor and Masters degrees) and have my entire professional experience in English language working for various international organizations. I can provide you with conversational and/or professional language skills, help with exam preparation, introduce you to English literature and analysis. In addition, I am a native speaker with excellent command of Latvian. This unique language is one of the oldest in Europe and comes from a culture that pre-dates Christianity in Europe. All level tutoring available (including introduction to literature, culture and history).

Madame, Monsieur De nationalité cubaine, et titulaire d'une Licence d'Espagnol et d'un Master en plurilinguisme et interculturalité, j'offre des cours d’espagnol tous niveaux, conversations, grammaire, etc. Ayant travaillé dans l'enseignement secondaire pendant près de 5 ans à Cuba, ainsi que dans le secteur des cours privés à domicile en France, j'ai acquis une expérience approfondie dans le domaine de la formation et je possède toute la pédagogie nécessaire à ce métier.

Helpful English tutoring which can be tailored to your needs
I am a native english speaker who is currently studying as an erasmus student in Strasbourg in the law faculty. I would like to teach or help improve your level of english speaking in a way that suits you. I have taken a TEFL master online course.

Cours particuliers en maths - anglais - français
Etudiante en école d'ingénieur, mon but est d'aider les élèves en difficulté.

Chinese and English Turtoring
I specialize in tutoring all level of English, including TOEFL and SAT. I teach Chinese, oral and written (simplified characters), along with introducing the Chinese culture. I assign homework after every lesson and provide study reports in the end. I can arrange some leisure cultural activities outside the class, e.g. Chinese documentary, Chinese cooking, etc.

Cours particuliers en anglais
Je propose des cours individualisés pour aider l'élève à progresser et acquérir un maximum de connaissances en anglais. Il s'agira de traiter le vocabulaire, la grammaire, l'orthographe, la prononciation et d'autres domaines souhaités.

Cours particulier en math - Français - Anglais - physique - chimie - histoire
Aide aux devoirs, exercices complémentaires, renforcement et travail sur les lacunes possibles.