Marion
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from15.00EUR/ h

    School support for all subjects

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Elementary level and college, homework help, all subjects combined!

    Extra information

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Home course according to the child's homework

    Location

    At student's location: Around Lyon, France

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Infants (0-3 years old)
    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate

    Duration:

    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Marion will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 15€At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since December 2013

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Loana
    English classes or homework help for all levels!
    Student in English (L1 LLCER, level B2 +) offers a personalized help in this language from beginner to advanced, that is to say possible help for the basics as well as for literary English or English civilization. My goal is to support you according to your needs, to help you with your homework or to offer you exercises.

    Tamara
    All-subjects tutoring course
    Young teacher, I propose school support in Lyon .: - all primary and middle school subjects - High School: Language Arts - higher: languages • Development of programs and work plans and lesson plans • Proposal of a variety of educational materials and resources for use in educational activities.

    Jestin
    private lessons core subjects school / college / high school
    Student in anthropology at the University of Lyon 2, I have a baccalaureate S, special math, Greek option and history, by the way I speak English well. I can give tutoring lessons in all subjects taught at school, college or high school (except Spanish and French in the final year L). I have already given college level German courses, helped to revise the college patent. My goal is to help students understand and progress.

    Laura
    Private lessons and homework help
    I am a student in business school and I did a preparatory class for high schools after graduating from ES with the mention TB. I propose to help high school students in ES in one or more subjects.

    Claudia
    English course / help with bac exam / homework help
    Holder of a Literary Baccalaureate with English Enhanced option, I am currently a student in the first year of Bachelor LEA English-Korean Lyon 3. I offer English classes for primary / college / high school and homework help in English (and Spanish). If you pass the baccalaureate, we can also work together the constitution of your files and your oral, as well as the written tests.

    Justine
    Language courses and elementary and secondary school support
    Student in Master 2 in Lyon, I offer homework help (French, English, maths, science). I am able to adapt to the needs of each student. For language courses, I am bilingual English and Italian.

    Camille
    Private lessons in English, French, math, homework help
    Young undergraduate student (geography, sociology), of a good level (coming out of a European section, TB) and serious, offers help in different subjects (English, French, maths). Sharing of work methods, listening, work points not understood, gaining self-confidence are tools that I will develop with your children: college students, high school students, or primary ... I can also make myself available for revisions before BAC or Patent exams ...

    Eliot
    School support and homework help in SVT and English (elementary-high school)
    Student in Bachelor of Biology, 2nd year, I offer private lessons and tutoring in the following subjects: SVT (Biology and Geology) English and occasionally Mathematics Whether it is for the preparation of the patent, the baccalaureate, or simply to obtain better results in everyday life in these subjects, I plan to share my school experience with the student by providing him with advice, effective working methods and moral support . The typical session is as follows: -> Revision of the points raised during the previous session, answer to any questions of the student. -> Help with understanding and assimilation of lessons, accompaniment of the student during the resolution of his possible exercises / homework / other homework ... -> Preparation of the student for exams and future tests, training on relevant exercises. -> Free area: Conclusion of the course in a variable way (methodology, exchange of experiences with the student, preparation of homework for the next class, ...) Regular follow-up will be ensured from one course to the next in order to be able to measure the progress thus achieved, since parent-teacher-student communication is one of the keys to success.

    Blandine
    School support (Primary)
    Do you have children in elementary school and help with homework? no problem if it's not your cup of tea! This course is intended for students from CP to CM2 to do homework before or after extra-curricular activities when it stuck a little, in joy and good mood!

    Chiguecky
    Homework help and tutoring
    I offer help with homework and personal support to help you organize and carry out your work in the best conditions and give you the advice and support you need. Level: From high school to high school (ES track)

    Maeva
    Private tuition for high school and high school students
    Bachelor's degree student in history and political science offers individualized courses to advance the student at any level. The idea is not to overload it with work but to enable it to acquire the essential notions and methods in its school curriculum. During the first lesson, I propose a program adapted to the needs of the student, taking into account his desires, what he seeks, his goals, as well as those of his parents and / or managers. I offer help in all subjects of college and high school, but it is possible to target a specific subject.

    Mylène
    School Support (Primary - College)
    Student in Language Literature Civilization and Spanish-speaking Economy, I propose courses of SUPPORT SCHOOL. Indeed, after graduating in 2010, and being a year and a half in Latin America (Costa Rica) to improve my Spanish as well as humanitarian missions, I now want to be a teacher. That's why I want to give classes as much for professional experience as to practice pedagogy with students. - Does your child have some gaps in primary school? I am available, motivated, serious and dynamic to solve this problem. Through one- to four-hour classes, we will review lessons together, do exercises, and do homework. - Your teenager needs to revise for the patent or to go up his grades in French, Languages (Spanish, English), History, History of the Arts, Art Plastiques, Geography and SVT (Biology). With regular, organized and effective support classes, we can do homework, review lessons, and work together to review patents. Available according to your schedule (especially at the end of the day or on weekends), at your home or mine, patient and positive, I intend to restore confidence to your child and help him to continue his education.

    Daniela
    English all levels and school support / homework help
    I am a teacher of English for a group of 8 people (any age) and school support for two high (primary), in social center in Lyon 3. With a BAC + 7, loving human contact and passionate about foreign languages (trilingual), I offer private lessons of English for all levels and ages, and homework help (French, maths, English , sciences). Serious and assiduous, I have great patience and a certain pedagogy.

    Julie
    Tutoring
    Good evening everyone, My name is Julie and I'm 19 years old. I am a post-baccalaureate student,; after my BAC L obtained in 2013 with honors TB, I made a year of preparation CPGE literary (hypokâgne) in the Paris region. I returned at the beginning of September to Sciences Po Lyon. I offer tutoring / homework help (as needed) for elementary school students, middle school or high school students (terminal included except in physics - SVT - maths - SES). I can also provide methodological help when necessary. Last year I gave English lessons to 2 children (9 and 10) for a short time because it became complicated because of the busy schedule of a preparatory class. I have also done several babysittings on occasion. In addition, I have my BAFA since 2012, which allowed me then to go to many colonies to offer entertainment (and manage the times of daily life) to children of various ages (depending on the colonies): 4 to 13 years old. So I can assure you have a good relationship with children who tend to quickly appreciate me thanks to my jovial and dynamic character. Schedules are to be seen together and the salary will depend on the type of request. I can move in Lyon. First contact only by email (specify as much as possible the needs of your child: help and explain the homework, give lessons on particular points, ...) Regards, Julie