from12.00EUR/ h

cours d'anglais

Translate this text using Google Translate.
les cours que je propose, sont interactifs avec des supports numériques, cd et mp3 , j'enseigne du british ou american english. sur mon ordinateur quelques films en anglais

Extra information

Translate this text using Google Translate.
apporter un cahier pour prendre des notes.nb: pas de devoirs à faire à la maison

Location

At student's location: Around Lyon, France

General info

Skills:

Age:

Infants (0-3 years old)
Preschool children (4-6 years old)
Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate

Duration:

60 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, German, Dutch, Polish, Tagalog, English, Swahili

About Me

Translate this text using Google Translate.
je suis originaire du cameroun, j'étais enseignant de langue anglaise, j'apprends actuellement le chinois

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Eyoug Jean will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"
Contact Eyoug Jean

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from 12€At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since March 2014

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Ludovica
Italian and English lessons - grammar, use of the language, culture
I teach Italian and English to students and adults from more than 5 years. My goal is to make the student have a full immersion in the new language. During the lesson I only speak Italian/English to help the student staying focused. The lesson schedule is normally the following: - Grammar structures (goal: make the student understand the foreign grammar structures and use them in a proper way - comparative system with other languages) - Use of Italian/English (goal: make the student improve his/her vocabulary and use of the language through direct speaking with the teacher, reading, listening ... Every lesson a specific subject area will be used according to the student's needs, e.g. public transport, the city, politics, school/university, shopping ...) This class has not a given level and/or strict structure: both the level and class contents will be adjusted according to the student's needs. Homework and home-self-improvement suggestions will be given.

Maia
Experienced and friendly English Tutor for adults, students and children
Hi, I'm Maia. I come from Oxford, England. After finding out about your needs and goals, I prepare courses at your level that enable you to enjoy the process of learning English. I will help you to improve your confidence in speaking to locals, passing exams and writing professional English. I speak French fluently so am comfortable working with complete beginners in English.

Sabrine
Cours d'anglais, à domicile Primaire/Collège/lycée
Cours d'anglais, niveaux Primaire Collège et Lycée. Ayant bénéficié d'études en anglais ainsi qu'une partie du cursus dans un pays anglophone, je suis aujourd'hui disponible pour aider des élèves à apprendre cette langue ! Préparation aux examens ou besoin d'anglais dans vos affaires ? N'hésitez pas à me contacter ! Je peux également être un soutien pour des personnes souhaitant apprendre la langue dans un cadre extra scolaire.

Marion
Cours particuliers d'anglais - oral, écrit, grammaire, prononciation, compréhension-
Etudiante bilingue an anglais, ayant étudié la langue de Shakespeare en LEA et effectuant des études de commerce en anglais, je propose des cours adaptés à chacun. Vous pouvez travailler la prononciation, l'écrit ou la compréhension orale. Mon objectif est de faire découvrir l'anglais et d'aider mon élève à progresser sans faire d'effort en dialoguant, en effectuant des exercices stimulants avec de la grammaire ou en parcourant des oeuvres anglophones. Je donne des exercices selon les besoins de l'élève.

François
cours d'anglais: langue, culture etc. élèves, édudiants
Cours d'anglais aux élèves, étudiants de tous âges, jusqu'à la fac. Travail sur des points de langue donnés pour combler des lacunes ou conversation pour améliorer la fluidité et la prononciation. Discussion sur la littérature et la culture des pays anglophone.

Jamie
English lessons with experienced native speaker! :)
I am an Irish guy of 26 years old, who studied mathematics and philosophy at University. I have also had 5 pieces published, that were written for a theatre company in Ireland who commissioned me. So I have a very high level of English - I love reading and I write a lot, regularly. My experience teaching English is also growing by the week; at the moment I am giving three English classes. One is to two sisters, of 9 and 4 years old, another is to a 32 year old architect who wants to hone his skills before entering a competition to go to America, and the other is to a married couple, ages 28 and 30, who work as doctors and want to improve their English. The class will be very flexible. You tell me what you want, and I will build a class that suits your desires and needs. I am a friendly and relaxed person, who loves teaching and learning, who is ready to share that with you.

Aleksanra
English All Levels
Creative and innovative classes with the use of communicative approach focusing on the speaking skills. I have worked as a private tutor for 6 years giving one-to-one lessons to primary and secondary school students. In the meantime, I became a teacher in the Language School, Kontekst in Wieliczka, Poland where I gained my first experience of one year as a Teaching Assistant conducting lessons to the high standard for students whose age and level of English varied significantly - the courses embraced all levels, from elementary to advanced. The same school made it is possible for me to work with adults who aimed to improve their language skills in the area of international business and travelling. Finally, I taught and developed myself as well as designed courses on literature, creative writing, phonics and grammar for over 7 months in Hong Kong working for one of the top language centers Mentorhood Ltd,

Jeremy
Cours anglais
Etudiant en 5ème année à l'INSA et prof particulier depuis 4 ans pour toutes matières du primaire au Bac+2. Niveau 5ème année Ecole d'ingénieur en sciences (Maths, physique/chimie, SVT, info etc) Bilingue anglais, courant Espagnol. Bases en Polonais et Finnois.

Ian
English Teacher from Canada, available for all ages and levels
I'm from Vancouver, Canada, 40 years old. I've taught English in Japan for five years and recently moved to Lyon. I have a TEFL certificate. Listening, speaking and discussing skills is my specialty. Normally the student and I choose a course book together so it is appropriate and interesting. I have a lesson plan and extra exercises for most classes. Finding a comfortable location to learn is important. I can teach in my apartment or somewhere within 15 minutes of me. Weekday daytime is best for me.

Carlos
Español todos los niveles y/and English all levels
Passionné des langues avec plusieurs années d'expérience j'utilise une méthode très pedagogique tout en m'adaptant à chaque étudiant. Je propose de règles pnémotechniques pour se souvenir de la grammatique et du vocabulaire et je suis partisan d'une métode ludique, fun et efficace

Zahra
Cours d'anglais débutant à intermédiaire / préparation TOEIC
Etudiante en troisième année de licence en sciences économiques et gestion avec une spécialité anglais, je propose des cours d'anglais pour niveau débutant à intermédiaire. J'ai une réelle passion pour la langue anglaise que je serai ravie de transmettre. Score TOEIC 990/990

Alistair
English Classes from an English native teacher all levels
I have experience teaching English in preparation for Cambridge exams, IELTS, TOEIC. I have been an examiner for the English speaking board. Students will learn in a fun way according to their needs. You will learn from a native English speaker.

Maryam
Anglais
Etudiante de 28 ans en 1ère année de master des études anglophone à Lyon, j'ai une expérience d'enseignement de l'anglais depuis des années.

Laure-Anne
Cours particuliers en maths,anglais, histoire-géographie et français.
Élève M2 d'école de commerce (ESSEC) après avoir effectué 2 années de classe préparatoire ECS, j'ai toujours beaucoup apprécié la pédagogie et j'ai toujours eu un très bon contact avec les enfants et ado de tout âge. Je propose donc des cours particuliers en maths, en anglais, en histoire/géographie, ainsi qu'en français, pour élèves de primaire jusqu'à terminale S. N'hésitez pas à faire appel à moi, je ferai mon maximum pour vous faire progresser !

Ermacora
Cours d'anglais
Etudiante en Anglais à Lyon, je donne des cours particuliers aux enfants/adolescents qui en ont besoin, à leur domicile (Arrondissements de Lyon + Bron). N'hésitez pas à me contacter pour davantage d'informations!