Léna
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from12.00EUR/ h

    Methodology for French baccalaureate

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    The baccalaureate of French progressing for the students of 1e, I come to offer my help! Holder of a Bac S mention TB at Lycée Carnot de Dijon, I obtained in the French 18/20 exams in oral, 17/20 in writing.
    The methodology being essential to succeed, I propose to make a point together (how to do a study of corpus, build a plan of comment / dissertation ...).
    I can also help with revisions (especially for the oral), according to everyone's needs!

    Location

    At student's location: Around Chenôve, France

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    French:
    School

    Age:

    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    30 minutes
    45 minutes
    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Medical student (2nd year) 19 years, I have dreams and projects full head. I like traveling (I'm lucky to have discovered China, Europe, New York ...); read; I am passionate about music and have been playing the piano for many years now. Becoming a doctor is for me a vocation, a child's dream. For that, what I look for above all is the relationship, the human side! I like being able to put myself at the service of others, to propose my help: having always been a student studious with very good results, it is quite naturally that I come to propose you courses. I like scientific subjects (I got my baccalaureate S mention TB Carnot high school) as literary. At home, I already used to help my little brother, student in second!
    Nice to meet you :)

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Bac S mention TB at Lycée Carnot
    Obtaining the support of PACES (first common year of health studies) ranked 25th / 1400
    Currently a medical student, 2nd year
    Having obtained my baccalaureate S mention TB and currently a student in 2nd year of medicine, I offer courses in mathematics and / or science. I have good interpersonal skills, I am listening, we will move together according to your expectations. Personally, I concentrate in the first place on the understanding of the course with a method adapted to the best for each one (diagrams ...). I have already helped multiple students and comrades in science subjects, so I would like to repeat this experience!

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Léna will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 12€At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since May 2016

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Noemie
    private lessons in English and French (children, middle school, high school, adults)
    Hello, Having a father and a brother English teachers, I have a good command of this language. Psychologist by training (currently unemployed), I am specialized in school dropout. I have already done many babysittings (over a hundred) as well as courses in French, and English up to a high school level. I am very educated and motivated. Do not hesitate to contact me. I live next to Chalon sur Saône, but can also move me to Dijon.

    Yohann
    French classes - Improve your French fast with an experienced teacher
    I'm a French teacher for foreigners from Dijon in Burgundy, I worked in different countries in schools or language institutes like the French Alliance. Last year I started to teach online and I developed some teachins skills to make the class interactive, interesting, structured and efficient. My lessons always come with the notes taken during the class, homeworks and a summary of the lesson. I taylor my lessons according to your objectives and fields of interest. So it can be conversational, grammar based, prononciation classes or any other topic like going on holiday in France or preparing a French exam. I've worked with different publics and levels and with students with high expectations. We will improve your French for sure ! ;) A bientôt, Yohann

    Coach Sam
    Learn French in Dijon! (you need french as a pragmatic tool)
    Hi, I am a French language teacher for foreigners. I created Ecole Bonjour Dijon and want to keep it people-friendly! Trust me to show you how to use french in daily life but also in a professional context (written and oral communication skills). To do so, we will use real linguistic situations.

    Mathilde
    Private lessons in French (literature), English (grammar and civilization), philosophy.
    Student with a bachelor's degree offers private lessons in French, English and philosophy. My goal is to advance the student and eventually give him a taste for the subjects I propose. These courses can also be an opportunity for an upgrade.

    Rodolphe
    Tuition in Maths - French - English
    Being a student of second year of license of information-communication and holder of a bac ES with mention well, I propose to give tutoring in math, French or English to your child (ren) from 7 to 17 years.

    Kenza
    Special course in History, French and English
    Student in hypokhâgne offers courses and aids to homework in various literary subjects for college and high school students.

    Deborah
    Private lessons
    French will be learned in various ways, for example through reading, conjugation, grammar, or dictation. Having an advanced level in English, I can translate texts, help understanding exercises or anything related to this language Having graduated STL Biotechnologies and having obtained with honors last year I am now in first year of IUT biological engineering, I have a good foundation in biology, physiology, biocell or biochemistry.

    Camille
    School support general subjects, college and bac level
    A psychology student who has obtained a bachelor's degree with honors from the jury gives private lessons in mathematics, English, French, history, geography, Spanish and others, and also offers help with homework, from the 6th until the end of the year. I adapt my work method according to the determined objective: refresher, tutoring, help with the preparation of the patent or bac ... I have already given classes and everything went very well, I usually get on very well with the students and I can find the way to explain to them.

    Alexandra
    Private lessons for primary and middle school students
    I am a student in the 3rd year of Bachelor of Applied Foreign Languages in English and German. So these are two languages that I would almost master; I just have a little more trouble in German, especially in oral. I assure you, however, to be able to help a high school student in both languages as well as in French.

    Tixier
    Private lessons in French- Literature + Adobe Suite (Premiere, Indesign, After Effects, Photoshop)
    French course - Literature until the Terminale, and course on Adobe suite all levels, Photoshop, In Design, Premiere, After Effects. Image editing, document presentation, video editing ...

    Joy
    Tutoring
    As a student of AES, I can help students in difficulty. I have an economic and social bac. My goal is to advance the student and prepare him for exams, help him to do his homework and review the basics fragile.

    Jérémy
    Private lessons in English / German
    Graduate in Applied Foreign Languages, I offer private lessons in English and German for schoolchildren with difficulties in these two languages to help them progress and achieve better results at school. I also offer private lessons in French as Foreign Language for foreign nationals wishing to improve their level in French.

    Marine
    Learn while having fun!
    Together we can review your difficulties, do your homework together, and you can ask me any questions related to the subject.

    Manon
    Young language student offers French, German, English
    Young English and German LLCE graduate from a literary preparatory class A / L offers tailor-made help for each student in English, French, German. I have a C1 in German from the Goethe Institute in Lyon (2014), as well as a Literary Baccalaureate. The aim of this support is to deepen languages, both grammatical and cultural. I adapt to all demands and levels. My goal is to advance the student. I usually do not give homework, but I like to make points with the students to know if what we have seen together is acquired.

    Ophélie
    Private lessons in English (progress in expression, writing, vocabulary ...) - French
    Young student graduated with a baccalaureate mention very well option Euro English offers an individualized pedagogy, a help with the preparation of interrogations / exams or just for a personal progression of the student in English. Available for any age and any type of level, can also help in French for primary or college students.