Mathilde
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from18.00EUR/ h

    Help overcome academic difficulties

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    As a second-year undergraduate student, I have already given long-term support and student tutoring courses. I therefore offer homework help to students in difficulty through fun and personalized learning. The goal is to provide a method of work and organization to the student to restore confidence, and thus allow him to be more comfortable in his schooling.

    Extra information

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Students from CP to 2nd and 1st and Terminale ES and STG

    Location

    At student's location: Around Bordeaux, France

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate

    Duration:

    60 minutes
    90 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Student Communication, I am very open to all areas, whether music, sports, drawing, theater or news. I hope to benefit my future students from this opening. I really like to transmit, so I really get involved in what I do. I also take a real pleasure to teach these courses. It is the human side that seems to me to be primordial, I want the student to feel supported and to have confidence in him.

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Mathilde will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 18€At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since February 2015
    • Google+ connected

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Rachel
    English tutoring / Homework help in general
    Student of 19, giving classes to students who need support for 3 years, I propose to help your children organize their schedule, do their homework and give them a boost in general. Having a Proficiency degree in English, I particularly like teaching this language that is important to me. I studied English 1 year in Australia, and would therefore be happy to help young people to understand and love this subject.

    Ons
    Private course in English and English literature.
    English is a language that is essential to master from an early age. I will give you the basics but also a vocabulary enriching and adaptable at any level. I am currently studying English literature and my level in English is C1.

    Emmanuelle
    English courses at all levels - grammar and accent vocabulary
    I am Emmanuelle; a young English teacher for almost 5 years now. I started at the age of 17 because I discovered a great passion for teaching and teaching at a very young age. I am perfectly bilingual in English and Italian. I also got 19/20 at the baccalaureate exam. Since then, I have traveled the world and have continued to enrich myself in English and to teach it. I had more than 20 students of all ages, nationality and different level. I am now based in Bordeaux and offers my teaching services. The lessons range from 1h to 1h30 depending on the student and are adapted to each. I propose : - grammar - vocabulary - pronunciation - accent (British or American to choose) - games in english I come here if you are in the city center or naturally welcome you to my home (near the Decat St. Catherine Street).

    Célia
    Languages ​​for Dummies
    Student in 1st year of business school and graduate of a BAC Literary and a BTS in International Trade, I am available for courses of play languages, as well as French courses, for the young as well as the big ones!

    Teddy
    Private lessons in English, Spanish, French or Mathematics
    I am currently in Business School in Bordeaux after having followed the scientific course in high school then a 2-year Prep class.

    Laura
    English tutoring
    This course is for people who want to improve in English by reviewing the basics of the language and expanding their vocabulary. Work both written and oral that I would adapt according to the level and needs of the student. Ability to work on specific topics such as preparation for an exam (Baccalaureate), a competition (schools), an interview (CV, cover letter), a presentation (oral work), TOEIC / TOEFL ...

    Manon
    Learn English and Math
    Student in Master 2 in Financial and Mathematical Engineering, most of whose course is in English, I give mathematics courses from CP to Master (of Economics), as well as English at all levels, in school support (help for homework, exercises, lessons).

    Salma
    Private lessons - English and homework help.
    Currently, student at Kedge business school in master, I propose to give English lessons to children from 4 to 17 years. I myself took classes in younger English, so I know the best methods to explain and allow the student to memorize lessons easily. My goal is to make the student progress both orally and in writing at his own pace.

    Amandine
    Homework help from elementary to high school.
    3rd year student of a degree in Information and Communication. I have a Literary Baccalaureate with honors. I intend to continue my studies in Masters in Education Sciences, in order to become a teacher thereafter. Education and teaching are issues that are close to my heart. I offer homework help sessions for students from primary to high school. My calm, my patience and my pedagogy as well as my young age will allow me to establish a good relationship with the student. I would be there to help students progress at their own pace, help them to overcome these difficulties and, above all, help them with their daily workload by providing organizational and methodological advice. I would be able to help the student calmly prepare his passage to the various exams studied in his schooling, and I could also bring him information on his later schooling, to mature his reflection and give him elements of answer to the questions that he could have. In short, I would make sure to have a complete pedagogy and support the best possible student throughout his year. My favorite subjects are literature / French and English.

    Veihi
    Tutoring
    The goal is to enable the child to deepen, to know and to master these languages. With the help of a methodical and regular work, the child will then be able to acquire an efficient way of working. Having followed the primary school curriculum, college, high school, I was able to acquire several methods of work that allowed me to succeed. I am currently in Spanish LLCE, a course that allows me to be a Spanish teacher. In addition, I have the C2 level in English since I took English as a specialty for my Literary Baccalaureate Mention Bien (levels: A1, A2, B1, B2, C1, C2). I like teaching, being close to children and helping them to progress, to progress, while making them gain self-confidence because it is very important at the school level.

    Wendy
    Private lessons in French-English-Spanish
    5th year student at Sciences Po Bordeaux, I propose to give courses in French, English or Spanish at the beginner level. I am a native French speaker but I speak fluently the other two languages. The objective will be to reinforce the linguistic bases (grammar, conjugation, spelling, vocabulary) as well as to work the oral expression, and in particular the accent.

    Romane
    English tutoring - maths
    Student at Kedge Business School integrated after two years of prep ECS, I give courses in English and mathematics for high school students (all fillers), college students.

    Maesha
    Private lessons in French - English
    Law student offers private lessons in French and English at college and high school levels. Personalized pedagogy with help with homework and the preparation of questions or exams.

    Manon
    Private lessons of ENGLISH from 7 years old (school or not)
    Accessible from 7 years, these courses can make you fully understand the language or allow you to consolidate (especially school support). My training allows me to have a different working method than a classical English course. Indeed, these will be both effective, fun and cultural! My studies: 4 years at Cours Florent for Theater classes in French AND in English allowing me to be totally bilingual. My diplomas: - Good honors. - Theater. - Musical comedy.

    Lesley
    English Private Lessons: Initiation, support or conversation.
    My name is Lesley I am a student of 25 years of French-Irish origin, I offer English classes of support, conversation or initiation. I put above all on the understanding, the pronunciation, to be at ease in the oral and to be understood. Those interested in children's courses, know that I also have 2 years of experience in childcare.