from24.00EUR/ h

English Language - conversation, grammar, reading, writing

I am English and an experienced teacher now living in France; I've taught for 13 years in top level English schools. I'm offering English language lessons tailored to suit your needs. You might want to improve your knowledge of English to help with your academic studies, or to improve your communication skills to enable your business to grow by interacting with English speaking suppliers and customers. On the other hand, you might just want to improve your English language skills for upcoming travel plans! I can offer individual or group lessons, an informal but professional approach and excellent value for money.

Extra information

Learning tailored to your requirements. Travel to me (16300) or I will travel to you. Length of lesson (times) to suit you.

Location

At teacher's location: 16300 Barbezieux-Saint-Hilaire, France
At student's location: Around Barbezieux-Saint-Hilaire, France

General info

Skills:

Age:

Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

45 minutes
60 minutes

The class is taught in:

English, French

About Me

I'm professional, approachable and organised but believe that learning a language should be fun. I've also been self-employed (for 12 years) in a creative industry and understand the importance of overseas communications - I'm happy to help you develop your business by teaching you bout the English language and culture. I live in France with my husband - I moved here in 2015 and think it's a beautiful place to live.

Education

Degree (Textiles and English). Post Graduate Certificate in Education.

Experience / Qualifications

I'm an experienced teacher (of 13 years) who has lived and worked in top boarding schools in the uk. I am approachable and get on very well with my students - I've been an assistant housemistress in boarding houses for 5 years.

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Bronwen will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"
Contact Bronwen

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from 24€At teacher's location
from 35€At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since January 2016

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Solyne
cours particulier en francais-maths-anglais
actuellement en première ES j'aide l'élève dans différentes matières de la primaire à la troisième (comprit). Je l'aide pour ses devoirs, pour préparer ses contrôles, ou pour lui expliquer ses leçons. Mon but est de l'aider à progresser dans la matière qui lui pose problème.

Marine
cours pour enfants
Je peux donner des cours à des enfants en primaire et/ou collège : mathématiques, anglais, français