FavouritesAdd to Wish List
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from19.00EUR/ h

Private lessons in mathematics from sixth to final year

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Mathematics is a noble subject that I judge for everyone. My goal is to get everyone to love this subject, even students with shortcomings or difficulties. I am a sophomore at Polytech Clermont-Ferrand, an engineering school and have two months of experience in tutoring mathematics.

Location

At teacher's location: Rue Villiet, 63000 Clermont-Ferrand, France
At student's location: Around Clermont-Ferrand, France

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

Age:

Teenagers (13-17 years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

60 minutes
90 minutes
120 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, English

About Me

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Currently in 2nd year of engineering school at Polytech Clermont-Ferrand, I propose to give mathematics courses from 6th level to final level S.

I got a baccalaureate S mention, including 19/20 in mathematics. I have a good relationship and am very pedagogue. In addition, I have a car that allows me to be mobile enough if needed.

Education

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
2014 to 2015:
Lycée Emile Duclaux, Aurillac - Baccalauréat Général S with honors

2015 to 2016:
Faculty of Medicine, Clermont-Fd

2016 to today:
2nd year of engineering school at Polytech, Clermont-Fd

Experience / Qualifications

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
I have to my credit a little more than two months of private mathematics lessons in the home of 3 different students.

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Raphaël will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from 19€At teacher's location
from 25€At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since April 2018
  • Phone number verified
  • Google+ connected

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Kenza
tutoring in maths, english, arabic, physics
student in 2nd year management at iae clermont-ferrand offers an individualized pedagogy, assistance with the preparation of questions or exams. My goal is to advance the student without overburdening him. I give homework after each lesson and periodically provide progress reports.

Candice
Math course
Support course, homework help in primary level math at High School.

Laurençon
Private lessons (CP level to the first). Preparing for next year. Homework help.
Hello, I am a second-year student of STAPS. I have a Scientific Baccalaureate, so I can give courses in science (physics, chemistry, biology, anatomy, etc.) but also in mathematics, Spanish, English, technology, CP level to the first. I am available all summer but also throughout the year according to my personal schedule.

Nicolas
Tutoring in Clermont-Ferrand
Student gives math class any level. My goal is to advance the student by giving him tips learned with experience. I try to give a realistic dimension to a subject that is not at first sight, so that classes are more accessible.

Mathilde
English, Mathematics and Life and Earth Sciences
English is a very important subject in the school curriculum, having followed a European section for 6 years now, I would like to help you if I can. I am also in first scientific course so I can help you in scientific subjects if my level allows it.

Abdouni
Private lessons in math, english.
Math courses to first assimilate the course and know how to make the classic applications of the course for later start more difficult. School English classes will be more geared towards grammar and vocabulary to improve writing. For adult classes, the idea is to encourage the person to communicate and express themselves in English. working the pronunciation and getting used to listening to English with essential grammar sessions.

Pauline
Homework help / Private lessons for primary and middle school students
Student in 3rd year of license, I offer my services to give courses of support in the fields where your children / teenagers preach or help to do the homework. My goal is to advance the student without overburdening him, through pedagogical and effective methods. Mathematics, physics, chemistry, French, English and Spanish are subjects in which I can help your child progress. I have variable schedules, with free afternoons, and sometimes weekends available.

Melissa
School Support in Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry and Languages
Versatile student currently in a Bachelor's degree in Engineering Sciences (2nd year) at Clermont-Auvergne University. Available during the week and on weekends to give courses in mathematics, physics, chemistry, English, and French, primary school, college or high school for science subjects and English language. Having had an excellent academic background, I have all the keys to achieving the information regardless of the level of the student and the difficulties that oppose him.

Pauline
Private lessons all subjects
22-year-old engineering student, I give tutoring lessons in all subjects for all levels up to the terminal class. Holder of a Baccalaureate in Science series with honors and having passed my competitions after two years of preparatory class Biology Physical Chemistry and Earth Science, I am able to bring to a child or a teenager knowledge solid on a wide range of subjects, especially in science. Unfortunately, I will be of no help as far as SES, political science, Italian and Spanish are concerned, which I do not practice. Having already given evening classes for a year in a boarding school in parallel with my preparatory class and having recently participated in the ASTEP project which consists of bringing science teaching to primary classes, I have a little experience of teaching. I am not a teacher, however, why I ask less. Holder of the license B and a personal vehicle, I am able to move in Clermont-Ferrand and its region. Subject to a schedule changing weekly, I can come to your home with certainty every night after 20h, Thursday from 13h, Saturday from 13h and Sunday.

Aicha
Private lessons in math - physics - chemistry-english
A recently graduated engineer and a master of technology in medicine at the Faculty of Medicine and Pharmacy of Clermont Ferrand offers courses in support and assistance with the preparation of questions or exams.