FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from27.00CHF/ h

    Mathematics / Mathematics / Statistics / Physics

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.

    I am a professor of statistics with a background in mathematics, programming and engineering. I would like to help you with all your problems and doubts.
    I attended three universities, successfully teaching mathematics at many levels and different types of people.

    I just graduated with a Masters degree in Statistics Abroad, so I'm very excited to help.


    At student's location: Around Carouge, Switzerland

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!

    General info


    School, Spanish for adults


    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:



    60 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, Spanish, English, Portuguese

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Raul will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    8      Wednesday at 8:00      Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9      Wednesday at 9:00      Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10      Wednesday at 10:00      Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11      Wednesday at 11:00      Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12      Wednesday at 12:00      Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13      Wednesday at 13:00      Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14      Wednesday at 14:00      Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15      Wednesday at 15:00      Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16      Wednesday at 16:00      Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  
    from 27FrAt student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since July 2019

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.


       LinkedIn      Google+

    Math course
    I am a third year student at the business school where I am preparing my commercial maturity. I am available to give Mathematics support courses for children who have difficulties in this area. (I can also bring a little support in the other branches ...) I am a person of sociable nature, I very much appreciate contact with children.

    Marli Marques
    Tuition / tutoring in math and english
    Young student of 20 years, loving to give the taste to learn. I can teach from the primary level to the cycle (even 1st year of secondary school). Through very simple explanations, I would help your child to progress a little more easily in school.

    Private lessons for children and teenager in maths-english-spanish
    A mature 19-year-old student offers help for children and teenagers in maths, English and Spanish. This course helps to understand from where the student needs help to understand and then do these exercises alone. This course is like a guide to good school development.

    Language courses: French, English and Spanish
    Student speaking 4 languages fluently offers support or learning classes in French, English and Spanish. This course aims to develop students' comprehension, pronunciation and writing skills. Finally, grammar and vocabulary exercises will be given at the end of each class.

    Repetiteur for pupils being until 2nd of the college
    Hello, I am a student in 3rd of the college and I would like to give classes of support to the students in need. I am available for English, German, French and Mathematics. Also help with homework. I have a beginner level in Italian and chemistry.

    Private lessons Math-French-German / English.
    University student, with a mature, offers a course of homework assistance, or repetition in math, French, German and English, up to college level for English and up to cycle level for others. I teach children for several years, and being a student in psychology, my method is based on a great pedagogy of the child.

    Spanish and French courses as foreign and rehearsal languages
    Hi I am francophne but I lived 10 years in Spain where I obtained some of my diplomas, I speak Spanish and French perfectly. Currently I am a student at the University of Geneva, I offer myself to help you achieve your goals. repetition course but also for French as Language etragère and Spanish. I am a young dynamic, graduated in Master in International Relations and Studies fricaines, holder of the license of Political Science and Administration. I had a lot of experience giving tutoring courses, all subjects combined. I also give French and Spanish lessons for adults. But also I teach courses in International Relations, Geopolitics and African Policy.

    Private tuition General Primary school / Orientation cycle / College
    I am available to teach French / Math / English to people of all ages. I adapt to the program of each of my students.

    Private lessons in Mathematics / Physics / Chemistry
    Currently in the thesis on artificial intelligence, I propose courses in mathematics, physics and chemistry until maturity. I gave private lessons during my studies in engineering school for 3 years with students from college to maturity.

    Spanish class
    Spanish student (master level) with experience as a language teacher gives Spanish lessons.

    Learn Spanish effectively! Customized courses
    Established in Geneva since 2011, I am a teacher of Spanish mother tongue, who also speaks English and Portuguese. The content of my classes is focused on the needs of learners. The language is transmitted through practical examples with active participation of the learners in order to assimilate in a global way the words, the grammatical or phonetic rules according to their uses and in a usual context, ranging from an informal language to a form written complex. Classes are built around oral communication to enhance the interactivity of learners. I adapt my classes, be they of support or improvement or other, to the needs of the students, thus to reach their objectives in terms of comprehension of oral / oral production, and comprehension and written production. I have several years of experience in teaching, and a training in pedagogy, as well as a master's degree in translation and interpretation and in French literature (Lettres Modernes). Do not hesitate to contact me for additional information or any other question, I will be happy to answer you. Regards, Pilar

    My name is Marian and I am a native Spanish translator and interpreter (AN-FR-IT). I live this year in Paris (but I belong to the south of Spain) and therefore I would like to be able to give private lessons of Spanish at the same time that I work as a Spanish teacher in high school. You can choose the level, the method and the points to study together. I adapt to the specific situation of each person! I give courses online with the same teaching method that I use in high school. Do not hesitate... ¡¡Vamos a aprender español !!

    Spanish tutoring with a native teacher
    My native language is Spanish (Native, Alicante), I have a Bac +5 degree in Science (Biology) and a Master's degree in Education that gives me an educational experience in education. I give Spanish lessons for those who see the need to learn the language from scratch, or just for those who want to learn it. Everyone is welcome to the language of Don Quixote! As each person is different, the courses are tailored to the student's needs, goals and concerns. One of the best ways to learn a language is by immersion, which can be obtained through these courses. The platform to use for the course will be Skype. I want to share with you this experience!

    Spanish private lessons for beginners and advanced students
    As a native Spanish speaker I will give a inmersive class that will help you learn Spanish very quickly. I am very flexible as to my students needs: if you want to perfect your conversational Spanish or you are a beginner interested in the language I can help you. I have seven years of experience in tutoring that give me the background needed for any scenario.

    Foreign language course, English, Spanish, French
    Hello, I offer courses for preparation of internship interviews for students of BTS Commercial, correction of students at the terminal level, preparation for the oral exam, Spanish classes and conferences on different concepts, school support for children, help with homework, grammar, vocabulary, writing, composition, conversation. Methodology according to the personality and needs of the students. Thank you Jenny