Manuela
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
Trusted teacher
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from23.00EUR/ h

Private lessons in English and German and Italian

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Graduate teacher offers individualized courses to improve all desired skills such as speaking and listening (which are most in demand). We will review all the basic grammar if it is necessary.

Location

At teacher's location: Rue Carl Grün, 4800 Verviers, Belgique
At teacher's location: Rue Carl Grün, 4800 Verviers, Belgique
At student's location: Around Verviers, Belgium
Online via webcam

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

English:
English for adults, School
German:
School

Age:

Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

60 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, Italian, English, German

About Me

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
I am a passionate teacher and appreciated by his students, I have a frank talk that they like. I give lessons for thirty years, I use a maximum of strategies to achieve the objectives that we will be fixed.

Education

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Aggregation of Lower Secondary Education in Modern Languages (German and English)
received 'Rivageois' in LIEGE
I also give Italian lessons in groups or in private lessons.

Experience / Qualifications

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
I currently teach German and English in lower secondary education in a school in Verviers (AR VERDI)

Reviews (3)

Une très bonne approche, s’adapte Au niveau des compétences, très gentille, agréable.... premier cours passé sans difficulté
Parfait ma fille est ravie, elle progresse!
Premier cours d'anglais fort bien passé, enseignante expérimentée, attentive, sympathique et professionnelle à la fois. Merci!

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Manuela will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from 23€At teacher's location
from 23€Online via webcam
from 29€At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since July 2017
  • 7 repeat students
  • Phone number verified

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Laura
French-English-Spanish remedial course for various levels
Former student in the last year of master English-Spanish offers remedial courses in French, English and / or Spanish. Beginner / intermediate level for French and English, beginner for Spanish. After the lesson, I ask the student to revise the theoretical part at his / her home and I question him orally at the beginning of the next class. I prepare exercises for the course but also to do at home. At the last class, I make a written evaluation with exercises repeating all the points (grammar, spelling, vocabulary, ...) seen in the different lessons. IMPORTANT: I ​​will not be available from August 15th to 17th.

Marc-Antoine
Private lessons in languages (English-Dutch)
As a student at the ULg in Translation-Interpretation master 1, I offer my services during the summer holidays for English and Dutch lessons to prepare your child to the best possible repechage exams. I can (re) see and (re) do all the subject matter in primary and secondary school without any problem. A theoretical approach as well as a practical approach will be carried out with the child for an optimal understanding.

Hélène
Private lessons + catch-up in German - English
Holder of a master's degree in translation and currently doing the aggregation, I propose to give remedial classes to your children (secondary level) in English and German. I base myself on the course of the year and try to see with him how to fill his gaps.

Inès
French, English, Spanish, grammar, spelling, syntax
Student in master 1 translation (English-Spanish), I give courses of French, English and Spanish for secondary, primary or adults. My goal is to advance the learner without overburdening him. I will give homework regularly to see the progress of progress. I teach in a fun, interactive way.

Catherine
Fluent english
Whether you are a beginner, advanced or confirmed, I help you to get the desired level, a conversation or running as part of your job. I'm going to your place.

Katy
English tutoring for beginners and intermediates
I followed 4 years of English training during my secondary education. Now that I am in the second year of a bachelor's degree in Germanic languages, I master perfectly all the basics of this language even if I continue to improve from day to day. Thanks to my mastery of this language (level B2 +), I can help you in this course. And this, be it grammar, pronunciation or comprehension.

Liam
Private tutoring and development courses in English
English is a language that is rather similar to ours. From the moment when someone at the click of this language and the train is running nothing can stop. I think that each person is unique and that it requires educational methods adapted to it. I want to progress each student that's why I give him homework to prepare for each lesson. My pedagogy is focused on the student and his needs.

Mme
Help, support in English, German and French. Other beaches available only on Saturdays to receive you. Get in contact
Courses in modern languages according to your needs. I can also help you in French, having a degree in French, English and German translation. I teach in upper secondary school. To make you progress is my goal. I am told nice and competent.

Cécile
French-English-Italian course: language and / or culture
The different language courses that I offer are intended for children or young teenagers (up to 14 years / secondary 2), I adapt to the age and the personality of the students. I agree to give classes individually or in groups of 2 students. I can offer my help for a general review or about targeted points, to develop or improve a learning methodology. I can support the student in writing as well as oral, both in comprehension and in production.

Mélissa
[Liège - Verviers] One-to-one lessons in English and / or Spanish
Recently graduated in English by the ULG, I offer English lessons, whatever your level (beginner or advanced) and whatever your age (child or adult). I can teach since 0 or give tutoring classes. During my classes, I aim to master the four linguistic skills: listening, writing, reading and speaking. I adapt my course according to the needs and the level of each one. I learned very young English at first through songs, TV, videos. and I consolidated my training with what the school taught me. I have had English classes since my 5th grade. What we learn at school is, in my opinion, very summary and all too often what we learn does not reflect real situations. However, I am ready to support my course with your reference books. As far as I'm concerned, I did a lot in Science and Math forte. I then did a bachelor's degree in English and Spanish languages ​​and letters (+ Arabic) at the ULG. I will come to your home to do the course. I will also bring all the necessary equipment.