Manal
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from12.00EUR/ h

    homework help, preparation for assessments and math and english classes

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I am available to help you with the math course, English and of course I will help you with your homework.
    I am ready to help primary students.
    I will first help you understand the course and also I will help you by preparing exercises, ...

    Extra information

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    bring your class and what to write.

    Location

    At student's location: Around Koekelberg, Belgium

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate

    Duration:

    45 minutes
    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, Arabic, English

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I am 18 years old, I was a medical student but this year I will do the translation.
    I am a calm, dynamic person, patient and I get along well with children.
    I will help them where they have difficulties with all my heart.

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    2 years ago I had my CESS. Last year I did a year of medicine at UCL but I stopped this year to rest a little and I will resume in September 2017.

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I have already taught my brothers and sisters and I help them with their homework every day. In addition, I have already taught other children.

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Manal will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 12€At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since May 2017
    • Phone number verified

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Grace
    Private lessons - Learn English written, oral and read
    Since French is not my mother tongue, I had to learn this language both orally and in writing, and this, in a very short time, to succeed my year in high school, in 5th grade. Following my experiences, I know what it takes to start someone to learn a language, independently. I work in a certain order. No matter what work I have to do with my student, no matter how long I have to reach my goals, I start my class always with a small grammatical exercise of minimum 10 mins. I know, from personal experiences, that a student or student who does his homework without mastering the basic grammar, has a knowledge, neither clear nor precise language, which results in slowing down his learning. I teach in English. This is usually the case, but if I come across a beginner, who does not understand what I say to him in English, then; either I translate the sentences that I pronounce in English, or either, I speak simply in French. Since I also learned a second language, I try to advise my students about my experiences so that they can take over and become independent.

    Oran
    Tuition maths-science / Bijles wetenschappen-wiskunde
    I am a student in math science, which turns out to be a branch that I really appreciate. If you have difficulties with math or science seems too complicated for you, do not hesitate to contact me. Ik studeer wetenschappen-wiskunde in ik hou zowel van wiskunde als van wetenschappen. Als je moeite hebt met wiskune of dat uw wetenschapsvakken te moeilijk lijken voor u neem maar gerust contact op.

    Rakad
    English course for beginners-advanced
    For English classes, I will be happy to help beginners in English, whether you know a minimum or absolutely not, I'm ready to teach you the basics as it should or help you review un-acquired things and help you progress.

    Rosalie
    Tuition in English at home - Brussels
    English is a language to be mastered absolutely in our current society. Since the first English classes at school are given quite late and require some basic (usually), some students can not keep up. That's why I offer my help as a bilingual English / French.

    Daphné
    Support course in French and English for children
    I give support classes in French and English :) I come from Luxembourg but live and study in Brussels since September. French is my mother tongue and I had lessons in French, German and English for 8 years. Before starting the course it would be best to see each other so that I know which course / book you are using as well as determine your level and needs.

    Kiran Qasim
    Private In-Home Tuition for English- Improve your language skills a private coach
    Master teacher offers an individualized pedagogy, help with the preparation of questions or exams. My goal is to advance the student without overburdening him. I give homework after each lesson and periodically provide progress reports.

    Gouven
    Primary-Secondary
    Primary-school -School follow-up

    Ilhame
    Maths, French, English, Arabic, Sciences
    Hello I speak 3 languages: Arabic French and English and I do courses Neerlendais and Spanish .. I am a very good studious student serious strict and I work very hard .. I know how to simplify the information for children and everything the world appreciates it .. when I was younger c me who explained to my colleagues my brothers and my neighbors so we can say that I have a good experience .. if you choose me I hope to be at the height Yours truly

    Dea
    Private lessons in French and English for young people
    Having a level C1 English, I think to be able to give course to beginners in the language of Shakespeare. I try to make the student curious and comfortable with this beautiful language that is English. I can help with homework or simply spend time with the student trying to immerse him in the English language through discussions based on his fluency. I also help in French, to the extent of my abilities.

    Aida
    Tutoring - tutoring, primary and secondary level: mathematics, French, English, etc.
    A recent graduate in economics at Solvay Brussels School of Economics and Management (ULB), I offer individual private tutoring at home, for students from primary to secondary 6. I am dedicated and persevering, and love to take the time to explain in detail the different subjects such as mathematics, grammar and conjugation in French and English, and others. I propose : • Teaching with patience and methodology • Review of the material seen at school and upgrading • Extra exercises with the student • Corrections of homework and works • Preparation of interrogations and exams • Follow-up with the child of progress and remedy to deficiencies

    Yassine
    English and Dutch
    This course is offered to help both young people and adults acquire a level of Dutch as well as useful English to succeed in their year or increased their chance of getting a job. I am freshly graduated and therefore informed of all the educational advances.

    Wafaa
    Dutch or English language (beginner or advanced)
    I give Dutch lessons as well as beginner English classes. I'm going to show you how languages ​​are not so complicated! ;) I will give my best for you to have that famous click with languages! It's also up to you to give yours! I'm counting on you too !!

    Tabari
    School support, homework help. Cours paericuliers: French, Mathematics, Awakening, History, English, physics, chemistry, biology
    Graduate professor offering individualized pedagogy, preparation for interrogations, exams and CEB. I also help with homework and make a return to parents and students in care. All this in order to advance the student without overworking. My goal is the development of the student in his schooling.

    Gracia
    Help and private lessons of French and English.
    I am a young student ready to help young people under 17 to make them progress in learning French or English. For a small price, I help your child in his homework or for the preparation of a question. I am able to give exercises / homework at the end of each session to further the progression of learning. You can contact me if you have any questions.

    Rawan
    English, French, Arabic, math, chemistry, physics, economics, science ...
    Student at the ULB in translation letter, I wish to give private lessons in any subject. My goal is to help you explain and give you the courage to continue. I am ready to help you during the exams or even before a small evaluation. Do not worry about joining me at any time.