Chanelle
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    Trusted teacher
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from24.00EUR/ h

    Private lessons Primary or Secondary

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Does your child have some difficulty understanding a subject? Or does he / she need help with homework? I would be happy to participate in his academic success by helping him in each subject.

    Location

    At student's location: Around Brussels, Belgium

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    30 minutes
    45 minutes
    60 minutes
    90 minutes
    120 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Hello,

    I am a student in Education and have the opportunity to offer my help to some courses suits me perfectly. The singular exchange that we find with the child / adult who wants to learn is a privileged contact for me. Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Bachelor's degree in Psychology and Education

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Scout Animator
    I teach English classes for A1-2 and B1 levels. I can go through grammar, reading, writing, vocabulary and / or speaking according to your needs.
    Hi, I'm a student in Education and I'm offering private lessons to learn English, its grammar and conjugation. French is my mother tongue (I think that's already a good step) and I also had a lot of experience on how to learn a new language. Hello, I am a student in Education and I offer private lessons to learn French, grammar and conjugation. French is my mother tongue (it is already quite good) and I have a lot of experience on how to learn a language since I had to learn 3 others myself afterwards. In addition, my great passion is theater and declamation, so I can work on diction if necessary.
    Do you have some difficulties in Statistics in theory or practice (SPSS)? I can explain some of the points that often come up in the understanding or show you a simple to advanced use of SPSS!

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Chanelle will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 24€At student's home

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since February 2014

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Willem Adrianus
    Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Accounting, Economics
    Commercial Engineer achieves ± 90% of his students in Accounting, Economics, Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry and French, Dutch, English and German and other subjects of high school and the first two years of university. I give these courses also in these languages. I specialize in accounting for which I developed a diagram that shows its logic. Thanks to this logic, I can bring students in a few weeks to pass exams. I published a book, in Dutch, which shows the development of this diagram in 25 drawings. During the year, I support students in their studies. I have been teaching since 1975, apart from trying to introduce three new concepts that I have founded in the science of economics. Their applications solve ecological and economic crises as well as ending poverty. . These concepts show that maintaining growth in the development of the economy destroys the planet. I ask that students come to my home in the center of 1560 Hoeilaart. I teach for two hours.

    Corinne
    Individual Course - Intensive preparation of the middle and end of the year exams - Math, Science and Methodology
    The exams are fast approaching and it is important not to lose a single minute to prepare them. I am available to review the scientific and mathematical subjects, to develop the best way to approach this intense period or to do together a program of work so as not to be overtaken by the events and to anticipate this session.

    Yoeri
    Private tutoring (primary & secondary school; general courses)
    As a graduated primary school teacher currently studying for a master's degree educational sciences I'm the ideal person to help with the school needs of children in primary and secondary school (except some specialty courses). Some options in higher education are possible as well if I have enough knowledge in the subject. I focus mostly on understanding of the course material and ways for the student to become more independent. I adapt my working method to each individual to accommodate every need. This includes the working methods and pace of the lessons. Traveling to the student's location might depend upon public transport. Additional moments during the week might be possible depending on university classes. If you're unsure about anything, feel free to contact me.

    Claire
    Private tuition in primary and / or homework help
    I am a teacher in an English school in Brussels. I can help children in difficulty for all levels of primary school (problems related to a subject, help with homework, etc.) I have a good command of English so I can help an anglophone student who is educated in French in primary education, or who is in English immersion in primary school. I meet many students of foreign origin who do not speak the language that is taught to them. I have my license but no car, so I move if the place is accessible via public transport. At weekends, I can sometimes travel by car, and give classes in the vicinity of Jodoigne / Brussels.

    Augustin
    Homework help or Aid for the "Economy" option
    Depending on the pace you want, I can help with homework in general or especially with the economy option. Studying Economics and Management at UCL, I can perfectly assist high school students in all general subjects as well as economics courses. The goal is to progress in the subjects in question while respecting the pace and speed of the student.

    Michelle
    School support and private lessons
    I am classes to become a teacher at the Galileo High School, I have already been faced with different internships. Based on my studies, I propose to give a hand to your children. I treat all the subjects seen in primary school based on the teaching of the teacher of your child. Before I start, I prefer to agree with the parents on how the course will run (homework or not, several courses treated the same day, give it more exercises, ...)

    Nick
    homework and learning support for pupils in primary and secondary education
    Students are getting more and more pressure on their shoulders. I hereby offer guidance to get the pressure off their shoulders and gain time by working more efficiently. Guidance on making homework and studying. With a few simple tricks your son / daughter can learn a lot more efficiently.

    Ilhame
    Maths, French, English, Arabic, Sciences
    Hello I speak 3 languages: Arabic French and English and I do courses Neerlendais and Spanish .. I am a very good studious student serious strict and I work very hard .. I know how to simplify the information for children and everything the world appreciates it .. when I was younger c me who explained to my colleagues my brothers and my neighbors so we can say that I have a good experience .. if you choose me I hope to be at the height Yours truly

    Mathilde
    school support and homework help
    French student, I offer tutoring in all subjects (languages: German English) for secondary and primary students and sociology courses for higher education. Graduated with a diploma of end of scientific secondary study, of a abitur (diploma of end of secondary studies German) and a bachelor in sociology I am currently student in master at the ULB. I suggest you set goals based on your child's specific needs in order to best help him progress and gain confidence in his studies. I have two years of experience helping high school students. Do not hesitate to contact me for any request for additional information!

    Shannon
    Secondary School (FR / NL)
    With this course I would like to help students who have difficulty passing their exams.

    Myriam
    Primary school support - help with learning to read - Geometry Numeration ...
    I propose to help your child to (re) give the desire to learn and to regain confidence in him. My work will be defined according to the needs of the child. I can help in all subjects taught in primary: mathematics, French, science, history, geography. I also provide support in learning to read and write.