Pascal
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    FavouritesAdd to Wish List
    from46.00EUR/ h

    Methodology for secondary or higher school work.

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Passionate about education, I easily spot the physical, emotional and mental blockages that block young and old. With the guidance and caring I give them, young people (and the youngest) are taught differently and they grasp and make better use of wider knowledge. These courses start from where the person is and go to where the person thinks he can go. And sometimes a little further ...

    Extra information

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    Bring the school material to use.

    Location

    At teacher's location: Rue des Français, 4430 Ans, Belgique

    Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
    +

    General info

    Skills:

    Age:

    Preschool children (4-6 years old)
    Children (7-12 years old)
    Teenagers (13-17 years old)
    Adults (18-64 years old)
    Seniors (65+ years old)

    Student level:

    Beginner
    Intermediate
    Advanced

    Duration:

    60 minutes
    90 minutes

    The class is taught in:

    French, English, Dutch, German, Spanish, Swedish, Italian

    About Me

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I am a nice teacher, resourceful, conciliatory, attentive and experienced for all ages and all types of people. I am pretty cool but I know how to be exact when it is necessary. I am very pedagogue and an ace in working method.
    I receive you in a living, bright and welcoming environment.
    I have lots of things to share with you.

    Education

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    I learned my languages ​​self-taught (love, it helps!) But I have a university education.
    I am graduate and associate in Germanic languages ​​and literatures (English / German).
    Diploma obtained at the University of Liège.
    I also did a year at ISTI (interpreting) in Brussels in German / Spanish where I obtained a great distinction.
    Finally, I did the science of religion as a free student at UCL.

    Experience / Qualifications

    Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
    More than 20 years of language teaching in private, high school, social promotion, high school and university.
    I have a great passion for plants and animals, gardening and everything related to the Earth. I have read a lot and experienced in all things human (philosophies, religions, history, geography, sciences (biology, psychology, botany, geology, ...), politics, economics, environmental sciences, plant healing and alternative therapies).
    Associate Professor of English, German and Spanish, I offer a course in my favorite language. I will be happy to introduce Sweden to all who are interested and according to their own interests. I will adapt the level and skills to work at the request of the student. Swedish is my heart language and it is always a pleasure to share one of his passions. I could teach in 6 other languages but I do not have time because I am already a teacher in a school. I chose Swedish for fun ... because I know it may never be in the official school curriculum when it's so fun to learn. Välkommen!

    Ask a question

    Send a message explaining your needs and Pascal will reply soon:
    The more detail, the better.
    Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

    Availability of a typical week

    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
    8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
    9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
    10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
    11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
    12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
    13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
    14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
    15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
    16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
    17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
    18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
    19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
    20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
    21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
    22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
    23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
    from 46€At teacher's location

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Online reputation

    • Instructor since September 2017
    • Phone number verified
    • Google+ connected

    Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

    Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

    If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

    Share

       LinkedIn      Google+

    Valérie
    Math, English, Work method (to Secondary IV)
    Many students face major problems in a variety of subjects for a reason that is not related to the field itself, but to questions of working methods. Having studied math 6, an immersion program in English (and since then I have taken a master's degree in English and who speaks English every day), I am able to identify a student's difficulties and give him the keys to success. in the problematic field, but also to make his work in other fields more effective through proven learning techniques and a method of work. Valérie

    Coach
    School Coaching + Private lessons in mathematics
    Experienced coach (and graduate in mathematical sciences) offers private lessons for your child in primary / secondary. Diagnosis and work method assured. Boosting motivation is part of my job.

    Fanny
    Methodology course - high school / university tutoring
    Teacher in modern languages (English / Spanish), pedagogy and languages are my strengths and French is a pillar of my training. The methodological course (tutoring) aims to help the student in his daily or weekly school tasks in general, all subjects combined. No in-depth help in a specific subject, but general support to help the student: - find your ideal way of working - overcome his difficulties related to his daily working method - motivate yourself, trust your abilities

    Sandrine
    Doctor in psychology, I give courses of methodology and help with the success for secondary on BRUSSELS and LIEGE
    Both high school and high school students in social studies can be followed. The goal is to find, with the student a unique work structure that allows it to empower and adopt an effective position in front of work while being attentive to the issues around the schooling for it. Given my background, I can follow the students in most of their teachings.

    Sarah
    Private course in law, methodology, French, history
    Graduate of a master's degree in law from the University of Liège, and a complementary master's degree from the Université libre de Bruxelles. I also have experience as a lawyer in the bar. Currently, and this for several years, I am a corporate lawyer which allows me to put into practice my legal knowledge. I have taught high school, college or university students for several years, either to explain the subject, to repeat or teach them a method of work. I also propose: memory correction, proofreading, writing, etc. I am someone serious, friendly who has an easy contact with others. I teach at home in Liège or I move to your home in the evening according to my availability on weekdays and weekends.

    Anne
    School support for primary school pupils
    Having spent two years in St. Croix and often helping primary school children with their homework or possible difficulties, my goal is to help them progress or overcome their difficulties.

    Ludivine
    Methods of work - French, Mathematics, Science
    This course aims to help the student to find mnemonic strategies, to carry out his own syntheses and also to help plan the study before exams / interros. Currently in 4th year of orthopedagogy in Liège, I had the opportunity during my internships to help children and adolescents in difficulties. The method of work is part of my subjects of study. I would like to use this knowledge to help other students (explanation of memorization techniques, creation of short and long term goals, ..) I can also use the game for younger students who have difficulty understanding some points of the subject. Making sense for young people is essential in my opinion!