FavouritesAdd to Wish List
FavouritesAdd to Wish List
from19.00EUR/ h

Private lessons in languages (English-Dutch)

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
As a student at the ULg in Translation-Interpretation master 1, I offer my services during the summer holidays for English and Dutch lessons to prepare your child to the best possible repechage exams. I can (re) see and (re) do all the subject matter in primary and secondary school without any problem.

A theoretical approach as well as a practical approach will be carried out with the child for an optimal understanding.

Location

At student's location: Around Soumagne, Belgium

Use ⊞+wheel to zoom!
+

General info

Skills:

Dutch:
School
English:
School

Age:

Children (7-12 years old)
Teenagers (13-17 years old)
Adults (18-64 years old)
Seniors (65+ years old)

Student level:

Beginner
Intermediate
Advanced

Duration:

60 minutes

The class is taught in:

French, Dutch, English

About Me

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
I am a 23 year old boy, sociable and friendly student at the University of Liege English and Dutch (Translation-Interpretation bac 3). I am going to master next year and I offer my help to those who need it, but especially to those who want to progress and make a mouthful of their language test;)

Education

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Royal College Marie-Thérèse in Herve (option strong languages)
University of Liège (translation-interpretation)

Experience / Qualifications

Translated using Google Translate. Click to view original.
Currently in vat 3, soon in Master.

Ask a question

Send a message explaining your needs and Marc-Antoine will reply soon:
The more detail, the better.
Ex. "Hi, when are you available to meet for a lesson?"

Availability of a typical week

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
7  Monday at 7:00  Tuesday at 7:00  Wednesday at 7:00  Thursday at 7:00  Friday at 7:00  Saturday at 7:00  Sunday at 7:00
8  Monday at 8:00  Tuesday at 8:00  Wednesday at 8:00  Thursday at 8:00  Friday at 8:00  Saturday at 8:00  Sunday at 8:00
9  Monday at 9:00  Tuesday at 9:00  Wednesday at 9:00  Thursday at 9:00  Friday at 9:00  Saturday at 9:00  Sunday at 9:00
10  Monday at 10:00  Tuesday at 10:00  Wednesday at 10:00  Thursday at 10:00  Friday at 10:00  Saturday at 10:00  Sunday at 10:00
11  Monday at 11:00  Tuesday at 11:00  Wednesday at 11:00  Thursday at 11:00  Friday at 11:00  Saturday at 11:00  Sunday at 11:00
12  Monday at 12:00  Tuesday at 12:00  Wednesday at 12:00  Thursday at 12:00  Friday at 12:00  Saturday at 12:00  Sunday at 12:00
13  Monday at 13:00  Tuesday at 13:00  Wednesday at 13:00  Thursday at 13:00  Friday at 13:00  Saturday at 13:00  Sunday at 13:00
14  Monday at 14:00  Tuesday at 14:00  Wednesday at 14:00  Thursday at 14:00  Friday at 14:00  Saturday at 14:00  Sunday at 14:00
15  Monday at 15:00  Tuesday at 15:00  Wednesday at 15:00  Thursday at 15:00  Friday at 15:00  Saturday at 15:00  Sunday at 15:00
16  Monday at 16:00  Tuesday at 16:00  Wednesday at 16:00  Thursday at 16:00  Friday at 16:00  Saturday at 16:00  Sunday at 16:00
17  Monday at 17:00  Tuesday at 17:00  Wednesday at 17:00  Thursday at 17:00  Friday at 17:00  Saturday at 17:00  Sunday at 17:00
18  Monday at 18:00  Tuesday at 18:00  Wednesday at 18:00  Thursday at 18:00  Friday at 18:00  Saturday at 18:00  Sunday at 18:00
19  Monday at 19:00  Tuesday at 19:00  Wednesday at 19:00  Thursday at 19:00  Friday at 19:00  Saturday at 19:00  Sunday at 19:00
20  Monday at 20:00  Tuesday at 20:00  Wednesday at 20:00  Thursday at 20:00  Friday at 20:00  Saturday at 20:00  Sunday at 20:00
21  Monday at 21:00  Tuesday at 21:00  Wednesday at 21:00  Thursday at 21:00  Friday at 21:00  Saturday at 21:00  Sunday at 21:00
22  Monday at 22:00  Tuesday at 22:00  Wednesday at 22:00  Thursday at 22:00  Friday at 22:00  Saturday at 22:00  Sunday at 22:00
23  Monday at 23:00  Tuesday at 23:00  Wednesday at 23:00  Thursday at 23:00  Friday at 23:00  Saturday at 23:00  Sunday at 23:00
from 19€At student's home

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Online reputation

  • Instructor since May 2016

Good-fit Instructor Guarantee

Our guarantee for your private lessons that will let you find tutors without worrying.

If you are not satisfied after your first lesson, Apprentus will find you another instructor or will refund your first lesson.

Share

   LinkedIn      Google+

Manuela
Private lessons in English and German and Italian
Graduate teacher offers individualized courses to improve all desired skills such as speaking and listening (which are most in demand). We will review all the basic grammar if it is necessary.

Sarah
Language courses for primary or secondary students.
Students in the final year of a bachelor in Public Relations, I am available to help young students in primary and secondary for French, Dutch or English. I help my brothers, sisters, cousins. So it's not a problem for me to work with children or teenagers.

Déborah
Private lessons in English, Spanish and French
I am a student at the University of Liège in the final year of a Master's degree in Modern Languages ​​with a didactic purpose. So I have experience in upper secondary education and I adapt to the needs of the student by building sequences of individual courses.

Tatiana Nyebe
Support Course in French-English-Mathematics
I am available for support in three courses continuously throughout the year including French, English and Mathematics; primary and secondary levels. I can also intervene for a course not informed, if it turns out to be in my strings.

Elena
English
Foreign trade student, I am finishing a four and a half month internship in London. Very good level in English (C1 for all skills and C2 in grammar). My goal is to teach English grammar that I like through concrete examples!

Winkin
Tuition French / English
Courses for high school students with difficulties in French or English. All levels combined.

Hélène
Private lessons + catch-up in German - English
Holder of a master's degree in translation and currently doing the aggregation, I propose to give remedial classes to your children (secondary level) in English and German. I base myself on the course of the year and try to see with him how to fill his gaps.

Inès
French, English, Spanish, grammar, spelling, syntax
Student in master 1 translation (English-Spanish), I give courses of French, English and Spanish for secondary, primary or adults. My goal is to advance the learner without overburdening him. I will give homework regularly to see the progress of progress. I teach in a fun, interactive way.

Joanne
Tuition in English and / or Dutch
I am a teacher in secondary school and I offer private tuition in English and / or Dutch at my home (Barchon) or at home. These courses are aimed at pupils in the 1st to 3rd years of secondary education with weaknesses in English and / or Dutch (possibility of giving lessons to 4th grade pupils). I offer my help for remediation, working method or to prepare your exams. Do not hesitate to contact me if you want more information. Region: Soumagne - Herve - Barchon

Catherine
Fluent english
Whether you are a beginner, advanced or confirmed, I help you to get the desired level, a conversation or running as part of your job. I'm going to your place.

Katy
English tutoring for beginners and intermediates
I followed 4 years of English training during my secondary education. Now that I am in the second year of a bachelor's degree in Germanic languages, I master perfectly all the basics of this language even if I continue to improve from day to day. Thanks to my mastery of this language (level B2 +), I can help you in this course. And this, be it grammar, pronunciation or comprehension.

Esther
English tuition for elementary to high school students, remediation, exam preparation, ...
English help for primary or secondary students. I will help the student to appreciate the subject and to understand it through more fun exercises. I can help with the preparation of oral, written, reading, audition, ... We can also review conjugation and grammar by listening to songs or watching movie clips.

Laura
Math and English course for elementary and high school students (until 4th grade)
Hello, I am a maths and science student at Royal Marie-Thérèse College. I am passionate about this subject and I am doing very well. I am currently giving remedial lessons to Secondary III students and I regularly repeat the subjects to students of my year. I am able to teach primary and high school students (up to 4th grade). I also give English classes. I have a degree from Cambridge University certifying that I have a C1 level in English. I am able to teach elementary school students and high school students (up to 5th grade).

Liam
Private tutoring and development courses in English
English is a language that is rather similar to ours. From the moment when someone at the click of this language and the train is running nothing can stop. I think that each person is unique and that it requires educational methods adapted to it. I want to progress each student that's why I give him homework to prepare for each lesson. My pedagogy is focused on the student and his needs.

Lorie
Tuition in french - math - english - others
Hello, I graduated from a Bachelor of Education - primary teacher since September 2015, I taught in several schools and classes and am qualified to give lessons to students from 5 to 12 years. I moved and lived in London for 18 months, so I have an excellent command of English and am able to teach 12-13 year olds (6th primary / 1st secondary). If your child regularly brings homework home and you feel lost in the best teaching method, do not hesitate to contact me for support and academic upgrading.